We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cheap breakfasts”

Camares Cafe Bar Restaurant
Ranked #243 of 545 Restaurants in Paphos
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Camares Restaurant has grown over the years and is now established as a lively, fun eaterie serving amazing enormous portion.We serve a large range of English, Italian, Asian dishes. Our ingredients are freshly prepared on the premises daily to ensure the tastiest homemade dishes for you and your family. We will do our best to accommodate our guests who have food intollerances. We have built our reputation by listening to our clients, speaking their language, sharing their enthusiasm and delivering the very best to them..We are open 7 days a week from 8am - our last table is seated at 10 pm.Good food, value, service and atmosphere.Our Special Offers Everyday will pleasantly surprise you.................................................................Set Menu (Three courses including wine) for 12.50 euros
cumbria
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“cheap breakfasts”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Great breakfasts at good prices and has just had a facelift really friendly staff will be getting my breakfasts here

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank klampert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

200 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    117
    46
    21
    7
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mablethorpe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
252 reviews
210 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“decent fayre”
Reviewed 10 May 2014

short way down the harbour road,has both outside and inside ,seating not the plushness of many of the other restaurants but good size portions and reasonable pricesa also has happy hour.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Roythefish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“renovated”
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Cameries has been renovated, and the name has changed, I can't remember the name but it's a Italian name that means charm.The food there is lovely the staff are very friendly, and I think Walter and Ellen have done a great job.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Bernadette D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Terrible,terrible,terrible!!!”
Reviewed 22 March 2014 via mobile

We went here as a family of 5 and had the set menu. Me and my son in law had the cod. Awful watery and within 20 minutes of eating we were both sick. Had to drink water. Felt awful. Waiters not interested. After my husband saw the manager he wavered the bill and said he had a new chef. Who he wasn't happy with and had had complaints all evening. We were ill with pains, sickness and weakness for 48 hours. Avoid at all costs !!!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Aleta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worksop, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great place to eat and drink”
Reviewed 13 January 2014

This little café is right on the front looking over the harbour and the two men that run it are great. They make you feel at home and remember what you eat or drink once you have been there. The service was second to none and food and drink of great quality

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank SheilaW123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Camares Cafe Bar Restaurant also viewed

Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 
Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 
Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Camares Cafe Bar Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing