We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Panorama

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

975richar...
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is amazing! The view is to die for, the pool is stunning and the sun set must be seen! With regards to facilities we wanted for nothing. Had a problem with the air con in one of the rooms but a quick email to Robert and he soon put us on the right tracks, thank you! My only gripe was clambering up the steps every night after we had been out for dinner (lol). I've got calves like Usain Bolt now. I would recommend this villa though not really suited to young children due to high drops and the dreaded steps.

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The steps
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonny C
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Peaceful Relaxation”
Reviewed 3 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Great villa, much more spacious than anticipated. Very secluded location with great views out from the balcony, patio and infinity pool. Car is most certainly essential when staying at this villa but there are restaurants within 5 minute drive and main tourist areas 10-15 minutes drive. There was also a great cat sanctuary a few minutes drive away that we really enjoyed visiting.

One issue we had when we arrived was that the air conditioning downstairs was not working, upon sending an email to Robert he arranged for someone to come out next day (on a Sunday) to fix it.

One downside was that couldn't get tv channels as two 2 pin plugs but could only find one adaptor and controller for dvd player didn't work so couldn't go back to dvd if halfway through or watch 2nd episode without watching first every time, but this was a minor thing.

Only way our experience could have been any better is if there was parasol outside for a bit of shade next to the pool and sports channels would have been nice. Also the availability of the bikes mentioned in the description would have been good..

Overall we had an amazing time and we are so glad we chose here for our honeymoon. We would love to come back in the future hopefully bringing others with us to enjoy the villa.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Infinity pool and great views
Liked least: Organization of electrical equipment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pembrokeshire
Reviewed 10 October 2011 for a stay in August 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2011
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peter E
1 review
Reviewed 26 July 2019 for a stay in June 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2019
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.