We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic!”

Rimini Ristorante Italiano
Ranked #84 of 590 Restaurants in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$47
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Groups, Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Rimini is restaurant in Paphos that offer flavorful Mediterranean dining with not only great menus but a great wine list too. Food is at the heart of our mission and at our restaurant we value our customer relationships because that is the true pulse of our success. Dine with family and friends while enjoying the friendship and hospitality. From the classics to our signature dishes all of our offerings are handcrafted from the finest, freshest ingredients available. Our chefs are devoted to perfection, infusing each recipe with their own unique talent and creativity. Come indulge our restaurant experiences of unforgettable appetizers, salads, pastas, pizzas, entrees, desserts, beer and fine wine. We believe that everyone deserves this kind of experience, and so we've also ensured that value is always on the menu-filling and fulfilling food without the inflated price-tag. Spend an evening discovering what Rimini have to offer, and we feel confident we'll become a part of your best traditions. We love any reason to celebrate and can help you plan your next dining event at Rimini. If you are getting married, it's your birthday or having a reason for celebrating we are more than happy to organize your parties or gatherings. You can find us only a breath away from the beautiful Paphos Castle in Kato Paphos at Blue Horizon, 6 Danaes Str., Paphos (near Neapolis University).
Reviewed 24 June 2014

beautiful food. warm bread and dip starters were lush! attentive staff who were good with children but not over the top. loved the alini greek wine! best Italian restaurant in paphos! we ate there 3 times in 11 days it was that good!

Thank fae m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nopanick, Owner at Rimini Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Thank you very much for your review! So pleased you enjoyed it! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (835)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

450 - 454 of 835 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2014

At here during our visit to Paphos last September with friends & family. We walked in off the street & easily seated the 7 of us without too much trouble.
The food was lovely with plenty of it. The service was fab, very friendly with lots of banter.
We would've returned but ran out of time but will definitely return next time we visit Paphos.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Emma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nopanick, Owner at Rimini Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Thank you very much for your review! So pleased you enjoyed it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

I bought a voucher on a website in Paphos giving me a great deal. Having never been I thought it was a good opportunity to try it out. We went along with friends and cannot fault the place at all. The meal was excellent as was the service. There was a very relaxed atmosphere and we had an enjoyable night. It was so good we are going again and taking more friends tomorrow.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank welshgirlincyprus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nopanick, Owner at Rimini Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Thank you very much for your review! So pleased you enjoyed it! We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We have been staying in Paphos from May 25th until June 8th and after a few days we discovered this restaurant and we were so glad!
This is a very nice restaurant. The people are so friendly and cheerful and the food was deicious. We really loved the grilled octopus.
We ended up going there almost every night; enjoying the nice athmosphere, the nice and friendly people, the good wines and of course the good food,
Whenever we will return to Paphos we will certainly go to Rimini again@

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Marianne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nopanick, Owner at Rimini Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Thank you very much for your review! So pleased you enjoyed it! We loved having you here at the restaurant! We will have reserved Octopus for your next visit! Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Thanks so much for a fantastic meal for our small wedding party! the service was incredible and the manager couldnt do more to make us feel welcome such a lovely small intimate restaraunt .
we will def be coming again next year thanks so much chrissy alpe

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank christine f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nopanick, Owner at Rimini Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Thank you very much for your review! So pleased you enjoyed it! As i have said before we love to do weddings here!! I am really happy to hear how much you enjoyed it!! We look forward to your return visit next year!! Congratulations and all the best!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rimini Ristorante Italiano also viewed

Paphos, Paphos District
 
Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Rimini Ristorante Italiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing