We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool
Front of the villa Lounge - Home from home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Swimming Pool
Front of the villa
Lounge - Home from home
Lounge
Dining area
Kitchen with all utensils/washing machine/microwave/toaster etc.
Kitchen with all utensils/washing machine/coffee machine/microwave etc
2nd Bedroom
Side of house where children can play safely or BBQ area
Family Restaurant
Beach
Beach
Coastal Walkway
2nd Bedroom with shower room.
Patio
Patio
Patio
Front Bedroom
Front Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jean S
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant ”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is perfect with the use of shared pool which wasn't freezing like most other pools I've used! A home from home, everything you could possibly need! With good sized rooms, I loved that there were 2 showers which cut down the waiting time getting ready to go out. Turn right out of the villa and walk down the road and across the main road and it will lead you to "Bar Street" which is quite by day & lively by night! There is a bar up the road and a small shop. The owner of the villa is an absolute pleasure to deal with, very responsive to emails & great instructions. Would definately rent again and would highly recommend to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2018
Dear Jean
Thank you very much for such a lovely review. I’m so pleased that you like it as much as we do. Like you said, it’s very much a home from home.
Kind regards
Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Comfortable house, ideal location”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Large rooms, convenient location, well-equipped. Short walk to local shop; longer walk to town centre, beach and bus station. We managed OK without a car. Good communication with owner. Would be happy to book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2017
Many thanks for your kind words. We are very pleased that other people love it as much as ourselves. We would be very pleased to welcome you back in our holiday home anytime. All the very best. Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about it.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing