We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“2 Sirena Lighthouse”
The ground floor apartment and swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The ground floor apartment and swimming pool
Lounge Area The kitchen and dining areas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
The ground floor apartment and swimming pool
Lounge Area
The kitchen and dining areas
Master bedroom with Memory Foam King Size Bed, fitted wardrobes and dressing table area
The en suite bathroom adjoining master bedroom
The twin bedroom with fitted wardrobes and dressing table area
The large family bathroom with full size bath and powershower over
Sea view from the apartment
The whole apartment block
The swimming pool in the evening
Patio area
Early evening from the patio
View of Lighthouse from our Patio
Sunset over the sea taken from the patio
Sunset from Faros (Lighthouse) Beach - just down the road
Coastal foothpath to the harbour
Coastal foothpath towards the famour UNESCO Tomb of the Kings site
Down on the harbour
Paphos harbour looking towards the fort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lilo1407
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“2 Sirena Lighthouse”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Lovely apartment. Home from home as had everything you might need. Location is fantastic! Complex is small which is great for peace and quiet! But shops/bars/bakery and beach are literally only a minute or two away. Location is perfect if you don't want to hire a car. There is a bus stop next to complex which goes to Coral Bay. And on opposite side of the road for the Harbour or the Old Town, both of which are walkable in 20/25 mins. I used to live in Paphos and have been returning on holiday for the last 12 years. This is the first time that I would book the same apartment a second time! Based on apartment and location. Thanks Gwyneth!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Thank you - glad you found everything to your liking. Hope to hear from you for next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
Thanks for your review Geraldine, and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Hope to hear from you for next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Victoria...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely, cosy, clean apartment for a great holiday!”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this lovely apartment for 11 days which looked exactly as described. Very clean, well maintained and equipped. Close to all amenities and attractions.
Our 5 year old son loved the swimming pool.
Gwyneth is very friendly owner who was always happy to help.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbielexi...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best accommodation ever”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything we could have needed was supplied, it was like home from home, the apartment is of excellent standard and was immaculate on arrival. Should you require additional facilities Gwyneth is contactable and will supply it the same or next day this is the second time I have stayed at the apartment and have already contacted Gwyneth and booked for next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay again.
Thank you for your review and here's looking forward to you next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel G
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home but with much better weather!”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We've just come from a two week stay here and couldn't have been any happier. The apartment is lovely, incredibly clean and equipped with everything you could possibly need and more. We had our nine month old with us and we had everything we could need for her too, including a cot and high chair.

The apartment is incredibly spacious, including a double room, twin room and two bathrooms. Everything has been thought of right down to books and dvds in case you just want a quiet night in and inflatables to use in the pool. The Wi-Fi and TV channels are also very good. Helpful with a Cbeebies addict in our party! The tap for drinking water was a real unexpected bonus. And a complimentary bottle of wine when we arrived was a massive tick in the box for me!

The location is amazing, tucked into the corner of a small block there is enough shade to allow you to make use of the terrace in the highest temperatures while you over look the lovely pool area. The pool is lit up at night and looks stunning. Despite being so centrally located it feels very private and secure, there is no noise from the local bars. You can also see down to the sea which is a very short walk away. And from there you can take a walk around the beautiful coast to the harbour.

On the other side of the apartment there is a main street with lots of well equipped (some open 24hrs) shops, yummy restaurants (Our favourite was probably Tramps Bar or Harbour Cafe) and even a bus stop if you plan to travel around. In particular we would recommend the bakery next door for super fresh bread.

Gwyneth was incredibly helpful when we were booking and couldn't have done any more to make sure we had a great trip. If we do go back to Cyprus I wouldn't hesitate to book here again and will be recommending to all my family and friends.

Thanks for a great holiday!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Rachel, just read your review and we are so pleased you all had a lovely time and you had everything you needed for your stay. Hope to hear from you in the future, thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkyB248
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best apartment in Paphos,look no further.”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

You cannot fault this apartment,it is in an ideal location,only 1 minute away from the beach,shops,restaurants,bus stops,etc yet positioned in such a way so as to be as quiet and secluded as possible for a peaceful break lounging besides the pool which is just a few steps away.the apartment itself is on a 5 star par with hotels and has everything you require to make your stay perfect,you even have full time internet access if required and is cleaned throughout to a high standard before your arrival. it really is a home from home with guaranteed sunshine thrown in.once you have stayed here you will want to come back for more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: close to the beach
Liked least: having to go home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Thank you for your great review. As we use the apartment ourselves, we have tried to make it a home from home. We hope you and your family will stay with us in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lboylesl
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic accomodation - great location”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My husband, daughter and granddaughter stayed in the wonderful holiday home in July 16 for 3 weeks. It was like a home from home and centrally located with loads of pubs, restaurants and the harbour within walking distance. It was spotlessly clean and the pool although quite small was great as we had it to ourselves most days. if you want to travel further afield the bus stop is literally at your door on the main road and the large shopping mall across the road. Gywneth was very friendly and quick to respond to any of my queries
We all loved it so much and are hoping to return next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2016
Thanks for your review. We hope you will return next year - don't leave it too long to secure your dates!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing