We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

cx152
Romford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed 12 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Just got back from a wonderful two weeks in Cyprus.
Absolutely stunning villa, has everything you could need. The pool & grounds were beautiful.
In a great location, easy walking distance to the beach. Close to the main strip of bars & restaurants.
Louise the landlady was really helpful & friendly. Nothing more to ask for.

Date of stay: October 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
15 Oct 2014
Thank you so much James for your lovely review. I really want to make sure that the villa is in great condition and that we offer the best possible service - I have a lot of help from my maintenance team and your feedback is a great testimony to them. It means a lot, thank you! It was our pleasure to welcome your family to Coral Bay, please keep in touch :) Take care, Louise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma R
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa, Great Location”
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Chilbury Mortimer is a beautiful villa, situated within walking distance or nearby bars and restaurants and about 20 - 25 minute walk from the Coral Bay strip.
We thoroughly enjoyed our time and would highly recommend this villa, we are considering returning because it was such a great stay.
The owner was very friendly and helpful with the many queries and questions we have before we arrived.

Date of stay: March 2014
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
15 Oct 2014
Hi Samantha,
Thank you for your lovely review and special congratulations on your engagement whilst staying at Chilbury! Of course you have to come back at some point to celebrate and it will be our pleasure to welcome you! Champagne on ice waiting for you and your fiancé!
Take care, Louise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thetford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2012
Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Patio and pool area
Liked least: Nothing really to put here however although an excellent TV, couldn't pick up English channels, not really an issue for us, we watched films some evenings. There are DVD's provided.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jacky_bis...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.