We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A lovely villa in a stunning sea front location”
One photo, a thousand words...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture Uninterrupted sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture
Uninterrupted sea views
Upper level master bedroom 'A' with spectacular views
Lower level master bedroom 'B' with views into the swimming pool from our porthole windows
Underwater views from one of the porthole windows in master bedroom 'B'
Upper level twin bedroom 'C' with high domed roof and amazing sea views
Ground floor twin bedroom 'D' next to BBQ and pool
Lower level twin bedroom 'E'
Master bedroom 'A' his and hers, and, twin bedroom typical bathroom (C, D, E)
The villa as seen from the sea side
Spacious BBQ and outdoor sitting area
Living room sliding doors open up to pool and garden
Dinning room at night, and, living room with 2-floor high glass wall
Uninterrupted sea view from our comfortable sunbeds
Breakfast bar, and, Kitchen equipped with all modern amenities
Al fresco Mediterranean breakfast
Dinning with a view
Sunset view and pool view from indoor dinning table
The villa by night
Looking out at night towards the pool lights. Working fireplace.
Memorable sunsets
A moment of peace
Our 3 villa exclusive resort (Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lee_in_Wo...
Wokingham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“A lovely villa in a stunning sea front location”
Reviewed 4 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

A holiday with extended family for my mother's 70th birthday, nine of us stayed with an age range of 8 to 71. We all thought the villa was stunning and loved the infinity pool that overlooked the Mediterranean sea to the west. This meant beautiful sunsets every night while we BBQ'd. The location of the villa was good, about a 35-40 minute drive from Paphos airport and was close to both Paphos and Coral Bay where a nice beach exists. By car, supermarkets were close by too. In terms of service, Yianni and his father were excellent. We had delayed luggage from the flight from London which Yianni's father dropped to the villa. Any problems we had (which were few), Yianni really made his best efforts to resolve. The welcome pack with the sparkling wine was a nice touch by the owner.

A really professional setup that strives for excellence and one that we wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for a villa in Cyprus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sunsets over the pool
Liked least: seeing litter such as plastic bottles on the beach in front of the villa
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2013
Hi Lee. We would like to thank you for your wonderful comments. We are so pleased that all the family had a great time! We always aim to offer our guests fantastic holidays and it is so fulfilling to hear that our guests enjoy so much their stay in our villa. We hope to have you as guests again! With our warmest regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeirOJ
Fredrikstad, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Luxurious holiday by the sea”
Reviewed 17 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Location, location, location - a wonderful experience, With breathtaking seaviews, well maintained garden and pool area and the villa itself was very clean and spacious. The location was great too, the busses to both Coral Bay and Kato Pafos were frequent which made our daytrips easy to plan. We travelled With kids (ages 9 - 13) and we all had a great time. If You are looking for a Family holiday, a romantic Getaway, or even a Group holiday, Blue Coral Beach Villas is the Place you will love from day one!! We are looking forward to going back there one day - Geir and Manju + 5, Fredrikstad, Norway

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2013
Hi Geir, Manju and rest of group! We are delighted you had a fantastic holiday with us! Thank you so much for your kind comments about the location of our waterfront villa resort and the way we maintain each independent villa for our guests. It is always pleasing for us to hear that our efforts to offer something special and unique are successful. We shall be very pleased to have you as guests again in the near future! Best regards from Blue Coral Beach Villas, Yianni and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amazing sunsets and the view from our villa, great swimming pool.
Liked least: The beds and mattresses, not really sharpened knives in the kitchen.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jul 2013
Hi Anya. First of all may I say it has been a pleasure meeting you all. We are delighted that you all had a fantastic time, you liked the facilities of the villa and that you enjoyed the breathtaking sea views and sunset views, all of which make this villa so special. Thank you for your kind words about our service. Our aim is to offer pre-booking as also after sale service that will make the holidays of all our guests as enjoyable as possible. Also thank you so much for the constructive feedback. It is a shame that you did not mention whilst you were here or before arrival that you would prefer the swimming pool to be gated as we have portable pool barriers that we supply to all our guests who request them. For access to the beach, as you kindly mentioned, we always recommend to our guests prior to arrival to use the 50 metre long foot path to get the beach, instead of the rock formation at the very end of our garden over 30 metres from the pool, which is already fenced off. Following your comments, we have decided to further reinforce the already existing fence in order to completely eliminate any minor possibility of anyone gaining access. Please note that we welcome and act on such comments in order to continuously improve our villa both for our future guests as also for your potential next visit, as several of our guests visit our villas more than once! With our warmest regards, Yianni & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the holiday
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jun 2013
Dear Mrs H and family, we are delighted that you have enjoyed your holiday with us. It is always pleasing to hear nice comments from our guests about our villas and our service as we try our best to offer something unique! Kindly note that your reservation for June 2014 is now confirmed so we shall be happy to see you all again next year. Regards, Yianni and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rowhills
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Villa, Great Service, Fantastic Time!”
Reviewed 14 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We travelled as 5 girls and had a fantastic time. Private, relaxing, everything you need at the Villa. We arranged for the pool to be heated (April) and this was fabulous - as we were able to use it all the time. Yianni (the owner) arranged for us to have a Masseuse, a Personal Trainer (yep... even on holiday! and who was fantastic/definitely knew his stuff..) and for a Chef to cook us a lovely meal for a birthday celebration. A high spec villa with a fantastic view of the sea/sunset. We hired a car but there is really no need as the bus stop is 200 yards away and there is a shop 50 yards away. No need to take plug adapters (if you are UK based) as the plug sockets are UK. We most certainly recommend and hope to return soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, each room en-suite, the pool and very comfy sun loungers
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2013
We are very pleased you had a great time! Thank you for your kind comments about our villa and service. We always try to offer the best we can to our guests so it is rewarding to hear that our efforts are successful. I shall pass on your lovely comments to the masseuse as also both George the chef and George the trainer. It is certain that they will be very happy to hear them. Again thank you for your lovely comments and we shall be delighted to have you as guests again. Kind regards, Yianni and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 January 2013 for a stay in August 2012
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sunset views
Liked least: No shade to park the cars
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jan 2013
Dear Gaelle and Marc, thank you for your wonderful comments. It was a pleasure having you as guests and we are delighted you enjoyed your holiday. Not so long ago, when designing the villa (as also our other 2 villas that together make our BLUE CORAL BEACH VILLAS resort) we tried to utilise every angle in order to offer spectacular views from every room and it seems that we managed to achieve that. The master bedroom with the porthole-like windows looking underwater into the pool is an innovative and exciting design that is also the inspiration for naming the villa NAUTILUS, which is the name of the fictional submarine vessel featured in Jules Verne's novels. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! With our warmest regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jan 2013
We are touched by your kind comments. They make us feel satisfied that our continuous efforts to offer our guests a great and memorable holiday are successful. In turn we promise to maintain the same level of service and when possible even improve it! Thank you so much! Best regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing