We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food at very good prices”
Review of Gustoso

Gustoso
Ranked #43 of 631 Restaurants in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

visited the place with a group of colleagues...total 7 persons..

friday night place was full and we had no reservation but the polite staff manage to have us sorted n less than 1 minute..

everything was perfect especially the food quality and size of portions which were huge.. American style dishes

the photo is the chicken kebab I had

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 959christosc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (910)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

84 - 88 of 910 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

We were in paphos for 10 days we ate here for 3 nights
Staff very helpful, friendly and attentive.
Food fantastic as always portions are big and its inexpensive for such a great place.
Recommend booking though just to avoid being dissapointed.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Phil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

We had one of our lunches here. The staff was very kind and helpful. We gót our orders quickly. Foods are delicious and huge portion.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JuditS412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Nice atmosphere, fantasic food and very gerous portion sizes. Bright, clean friendly atmosphere and the staff were very polite and courteous.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Ian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

The first time we visited it was excellent, stuffed chicken breast and Moussaka. So good we went back and the stuffed chicken was again excellent, but my partner had a salmon pasta that hardly had a sniff of salmon despite being quite expensive. When mentioned to the proprietor he was dismissive and quickly disappeared. This gave me reservations about the place and we didn't return again. The house white wine however was very good and inexpensive.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FoweyJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gustoso also viewed

Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 
Paphos, Paphos District
 
Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Gustoso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing