We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“STUNNING”

The Farmhouse Tavern
Ranked #68 of 544 Restaurants in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$23
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: The Farmhouse serves a wide variety of dishes, from traditional Cypriot through to a selection of Mediterranean and international cuisine.
UK
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“STUNNING”
Reviewed 7 May 2014

I went there with my family for my birthday we had an amazing night. The food was out of this world and the staff amazing very helpful there at your side when ever you need help. I will strongly recommend to anyone I know and anyone I don't know to go and try there stunning food.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Michelledavy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

445 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    327
    86
    23
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
fleetwood
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“2nd visit”
Reviewed 13 April 2014

We ate at The Farm House Tavern when in Paphos nearly three years ago and decided to see if it was still as good.We had an excellent meal again last night that was value for money, and superbly cooked. The staff were friendly and attentive. This is our favorite restaurant in Paphos.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank steve d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lots of good food”
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Kept passing this place most nights, but at the end of our holiday went in and wished we had come along sooner
food good, large portions, staff helpful
Value for money
certainly a place to visit

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cathn2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“More food at the Farmhouse”
Reviewed 7 April 2014

After last year's excellent experience of the Farmhouse, I'm looking forward to going again later in April for the excellent service and food. Not a place to be missed when on holiday in Paphos, based on the Tomb of the Kings Road.

Simply the best.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank The man with no c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great food, excellent hospitality”
Reviewed 5 April 2014 via mobile

Went there for a meal whilst staying the the Kings Road area. The menu is extensive and the food fantastic. We are a family of 5 and nothing was too much trouble to accommodate the children; smaller main courses, etc. We had traditional food off the menu and the recommendations of the staff were brilliant. Great to have quality home cooked food. Well worth a visit.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank CraigW73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Farmhouse Tavern also viewed

Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 
Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to The Farmhouse Tavern? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing