We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“nice trip”
Review of Tiger Boat

Tiger Boat
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“nice trip”
Reviewed 18 October 2013

We having looked at all the boat trips out of Paphos harbour decide to to try the tiger boat, we had the choice of a high speed Adrenaline trip or a one and a half hour trip along the coast with a high speed run back, we chose the later and loved it, on return to Paphos we were treated to a few minutes of high speed twists and turns as an extra, a great experience throught, would certainly do it again.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bernie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
1 review
“fast boat at paphos”
Reviewed 6 October 2013

iwent to paphos with sister in law ,and on fast boat it great and fun ,it worth spend on it ,we will back on fast boat again ,power is 450 bhp ,very fast , cannot wait go again ..thank u ,so I will see owner again ...thank a lots .place are very nice place ,we will back again

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank andy1232013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Such fun!”
Reviewed 16 September 2013

What great fun! This must be experienced! Adrenaline trip was right- it was brilliant fun! The sea was quite flat so not completely hair raising but certainly exciting enough for us.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank ljwynard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“' Awesome '”
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Brilliant ride as usual .....could have done with a few more waves this time , even though we flew through the air a couple of times !! Definitely recommend to anyone staying in Paphos or surrounding area . Thanks to Nick and Lou who are very friendly and welcoming as usual . This is my 6th or 7th year riding the Tiger Boat .....a couple of times each year and it's good now as the first time I rode it . See you hopefully in November , Malcolm

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Malcolm R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Tigerboat-tastic”
Reviewed 30 August 2013

What a fantastic ride we had! Nick and Louise (owners) were fantastic and the ride out on the boat was an experience we'll never forget. We will definitely book again when we're next in Cyprus. The only negative was that we weren't able to revisit on the last day of our holiday (thanks for the offer Nick! ;-)). Mark and Karen.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Maverick6978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tiger Boat also viewed

Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Tiger Boat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing