We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Valley View

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Coral Bay Beach - reference: firstchoice.co.uk website
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Quirkey20...
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa!”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Amazing villa, with beautiful views and in a great location! - Car is essential.

The pool was amazing, and the hot tub was a great added extra.

Andros left the fridge fully stocked and some wine for us which was a nice welcome!

The only thing I would recommend is that they provide a few essentials such as bin bags, cleaning items, and spare toilet roll etc as the cleaner only came once in 10 days.

Overall it was an amazing villa and great value for money, we would definitely stay again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Dec 2017
Hi Chris,
and thank you for your kind review. Is nice to meet such people like you.
Looking forward meeting you in a near future
Kind regards
Andros
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liz837
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing villa stay in Cyprus”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We absolutely loved our stay at Villa View in Cyprus. The villa has all you could wish for - a superb infinity pool with a lovely view, a hot-tub, a sauna, a jaccuzzi and a BBQ and it is very peaceful.
What more could we say - oh yes it had lemon trees so we picked our lemons every day and It was a fairly easy drive from the airport.
Divine.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the infinity pool
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We try to give to our guests the best service possible and we are glad when they go back home satisfied and relaxed.
We are really looking forward in seeing you again in the near future.
Kind regards
Andros
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vickihann...
Crewe, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Heaven!”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed at villa valley view, this place is totally stunning! Its is even more beautiful than it looks on the pictures, just like a home from home, we would recommend to anyone! Andros was so lovely, we had everything we needed on arrival from bacon milk fruit ect to him visiting us and bringing us beach towels. If we ever visted paphos again there is no doubt we would be stayin here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Hi Vicky
and thank you for your kind review. We try to give to our guests the best service possible and we are glad when they go back home satisfied and relaxed.
We are really looking forward in seeing you again in the near future.
Kind regards
Andros
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee S
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wow!”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this lovely villa for five days at the end of August and it completely exceeded our expectations. It was clean, spacious and the bed in the master bedroom was one of the most comfortable I've slept in. The infinity pool is breathtaking and the temperature just perfect at all times. The outside area has something to suit everyone with the pool, hot tub, sun loungers, huge BBQ and table tennis table. The master bedroom is stunning with the very large bathroom with his and hers sinks, a jacuzzi and a sauna. To top it off there is a fantastic balcony overlooking the bay with a table and chairs to rekax in. So much thought has gone into making guests feel welcome at this villa and we were overwhelmed with the extensive welcome pack of food that was provided for us on arrival. We had a wonderful stay and would like to thank Andros for his excellent email communication before and after our stay. This really is a gem of a place and we will be back as soon as possible.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Infinity pool
Liked least: Not applicable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Hi Lee and thank you for your kind review. We try to give to our guests the best service possible and we are glad when they go back home satisfied and relaxed.
We are really looking forward in seeing you again in the near future.
Kind regards
Andros
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barrie M
Billingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Marvellous”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Had A Quality week at this Fantastic venue ideal for a family or for a romantic stay for Two. Lovely pool and grounds with great view's. It is part of a Complex of Villa's in the same style with no villa looking over the other, The owner Andros is very helpful and very welcoming.
Quality Towels and linen and very comfortable beds which helps for a luxury feel to the Villa. I would recommend this venue to every one and will be returning in the future

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy and Quietness of the villa and cleanness of complex of Lithos Village
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Hi Barry
and thank you for your kind review. We try to give to our guests the best service possible and we are glad when they go back home satisfied and relaxed.
We are really looking forward in seeing you again in the near future.
Kind regards
Andros
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Williscat
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Prefect place to chill out!”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family loved this villa. The pool is amazing - exactly like the photos. We spent most of our week lounging on the deck chairs, admiring the view and drinking wine!
I would definitely book this villa again if I returned to Cyprus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We try to give to our guests the best service possible and we are glad when they go back home satisfied and relaxed.
We are really looking forward in seeing you again in the near future.
Kind regards
Andros
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing