We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Central, clean and comfortable large apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

LPF17
Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Central, clean and comfortable large apartment”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The apartment is very close to the sea and the lovely harbour area in Paphos, yet in a quiet location. It is well stocked and a lot of thought has gone into making it easy for guests. We found the price to be very good value for money.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thank you for your review, Lucy. I'm sure other guests will appreciate your value for money comment - as we do!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gstirling...
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
1 review
“Limnaria”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Excellent property with good facilities including pool. Short walk to beach and bars and restaurants

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
Thank you very much for your review.

We are pleased that you found the apartment excellent. We do try very hard to make sure you have everything you want.

We hope you will be able to stay with us again some time.

Jane Dgebuadze
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophia W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent winter break!”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Came back to Limnaria with family and stayed in this larger flat as we had such a good time in the summer. Just as good as before, just a different time of year and larger flat! As with the other apartment, this was very well looked after with all the facilities you need to stay in a self catering capacity with extras such as satellite TV, wifi and access to the pool (although only for the brave as it was a bit too nippy for me in January). The apartments are located only a short walk from the centre of Paphos with lovely restaurants only a stone's throw away which was brilliant if we couldn't be bothered to cook ourselves.
Was a great idea to come back with family and am sure we will return again soon! Definitely recommend for a lovely home from home getaway in Cyprus.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2017
Thank you Sophia! We will look forward to you coming again - perhaps later this year?

Best regards
Jane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CyprusLlo...
Yorkshire/Paphos
Level 5 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Phenomenal Holiday”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016

The apartment is fabulous and the pool is very clean.
Brilliant places to eat and every restaurant is in walking distance.
We were there for 17 days. We could easily have stayed longer.
We are all very sad that our magical holiday has come to an end.
Happy memories.
Thank you so much.

Date of stay: October 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for you excellent review. We are delighted you enjoyed you holiday so much and are looking forward to you booking with us again!

Best wishes
Jane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann_Cathe...
Oslo, Norway
Level 6 Contributor
186 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Limnaria villas, apt B105: good value, very well equipped”
Reviewed 2 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Stayed in this apt one week as off the 22nd of May 2012, two adults and four children between 6 and 11 years of age. 1st floor apt, very well equipped even selection of books and dvds for the whole faily. Excellent layout: bedrooms placed in a seperate unit of the apt. Even pooltoys available :-) good value for money. Would deffinately go back. Only missed one thing: Dishwasher.

Date of stay: May 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout of the apt.
Liked least: No dishwasher
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2012
Dear Ann_Catherine
Thank you so much for your kind, positive review. We are very happy that you enjoyed yourselves and found the apartment had everything you wanted. We do try to provide everything and furnish it as for our personal use - so with more facilities than normal 'holiday lets'.

As for the dishwasher...We can sympathise with your need, especially having four young children. However, regrettably, it would restrict cupboard space for essential items, so is not really a possibility.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Best regards
Jane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincolnshire
Reviewed 7 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Date of stay: October 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dunfermline
Reviewed 31 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Date of stay: October 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.