We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing stay in lovely apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Oracle B101, First Floor Private Balcony from the pool side.... far right Level 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oracle B101, First Floor Private Balcony from the pool side.... far right Level 1
Relax on the large sofa or sun beds anytime of the day or night Relax on your private shaded balcony and dine alfresco
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Oracle B101, First Floor Private Balcony from the pool side.... far right Level 1
Relax on the large sofa or sun beds anytime of the day or night
Relax on your private shaded balcony and dine alfresco
25m x 10m pool with sun loungers and umbrellas, bar and covered seating area
Block B, Oracle B101 right side level 1 balcony
Pool view from our private balcony of B101
B101 apartment Block 1st floor far right, viewed from the pool side
Spacious Living Area
Large living area with everything you need for your stay
Lounge, diner, kitchen, open plan and spacious, with air con, fan, plenty of sofas inc sofa bed, tv
Fully Equiped Kitchen: dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, oven, water cooler
Super King Bed in the master bedroom with en suite, plenty of wardrobes, safe, air con and fan
Twin bedroom with plenty of wardrobe space and fan
En suite Bathroom with a rainfall shower
Fully fitted bathroom including shower / bath
Oracle Front Gardens
Oracle Resort Kato Paphos, up from Tomb of the Kings UNESCO Site and bars and restaurants 500m away
Oracle Resort Entrance set well back from the residential roadside
Sea View off B101: 33m2 private balcony
Beautiful sun sets from the balcony
Corellia Bay Blue Flag safe sandy beach, Coral Bay Paphos. 20 minutes drive / bus 612 away
Paphos Harbour, 5 minutes drive away / 20 minutes walk
Stunning Coastal Scenery in Latchi, Baths of Aphrodite 45 minutes drive
On Site Jacuzzi and Spa Facilities available in the air conditioned free gym
On Site Fully Equipped Gym at the resort. Free to Oracle B101 Residents
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Juicyblue...
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing stay in lovely apartment”
Reviewed 24 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment has got everything you need, a real home from home. It was great having the free wifi and the English TV channels to keep up to date with the news, etc. The huge balcony was lovely to sit out on for lunch, and drinks before heading out for dinner in the evening. The pool area has plenty of sun loungers and umbrellas and the pool itself is large (a tad cold in October for a minute or so but lovely after that) There is a snack bar in the pool area which plays music from early afternoon onwards and it got a bit annoying as it was quite repetitive, but we got round that by plugging in to our mp3 players which blocked it out. Plenty of restaurants within 10-15 mins walk or hop on a bus to the harbour ( buses are very cheap and frequent). Our favourite was the Farmhouse Tavern on the Tomb of Kings Road, a family run restaurant where the food was sensational and so fresh.
Just one thing to consider if you don't have a hire car, the nearest supermarket Lidl is a good 15 mins walk away so we had to get a taxi to bring our groceries back at the start of the holiday. All in all though it is a lovely apartment and a great place to stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2014
Thank you for reviewing our apartment as we really appreciate our guests comments. We have contacted the resort manager concerning the pool bar music and they assure us that this will not happen next year when the bar re opens. There is a small Carrefour supermarket in the new Kings Avenue Mall shopping centre which is slightly nearer than Lidl and a fruit and veg shop that is more like a corner shop with bread and milk etc a 5 minute walk from the apartment for fresh basic foods. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and liked our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oded C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Over our expectations”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

First time we are renting a room, and not staying at a hotel, and after such a good experience we are about to do that again.
The place is just amazing- it has everything you need, but i do mean everything starting from: everything for the kitchen (including dishwasher, toaster, micro, tools, coffee, tea, and more), toys for the kids, books, dvd, a great television with really many channels, wiifi, AC, and much more.
The apartment is has more equipment than you'll need and that's was really helpful- it just designed for the needs of the visitors.
The balcony is the high light of the place for us, the kids really enjoyed eating outside, and we loved to sit their in the evening with the great breeze from the sea.

The pool (2 pools) were also great for us- not to many people (maybe expect from the weekends- then more people arrived)- it's clean, a lot of places to sit.

So the bottom line- the place is great, we are highly recommend it! We'll probably be there again.

One more thing- the service we got was also great- they replied quickly, and they did everything to help us quickly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: balcony, pool and the overall apartment
Liked least: it was nice to have a tv in the bed room but- it's minor!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2014
Thank you for your lovely review of our apartment. We are always changing and adding things that we think will benefit everyone's stay. It is good to know that we had everything you needed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbielb7...
Ipswich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Another amazing stay”
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We enjoyed our holiday so much last year, that we returned again this year. Wifi and movie channels a welcome addition to an already fantastic apartment. After a relaxing day by the pool there are plenty of local restaurants that serve some great food. And a new shopping mall definitely worth a visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2014
Thank you for your review. We thought the extra TV channels would be a welcome surprise for people as sometimes it is so hot, you just want to chill out and do nothing for a bit. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita C
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“WOW”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Stayed in B101, it has everything you could possibly want or need for a perfect holiday. Best apartment in the resort with a superb balcony, films, books, just everything, will definitely be coming back for my next holiday. The whole family loved it. Really spacious and comfortable.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2014
Thank you for your review and glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment. We try to cater for everyone's needs and it sounds as though we got it right for you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta T
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“A perfect place for your holiday!”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Wonderful, very well maintained and comfortable apartment with brilliant large terrace. There was everything you may ever need for self-catering holiday with board games, dvds and books. Apartment located in a nice part of Cyprus within near distance to local shops, restaurants and the beach. We were given all necessary details - taxi, buses, attractions to find our way around. There's a lot of things to do locally. Ideal place for those who wish to spend their holiday in a place that feels like home.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2014
Thank you for your lovely review. We try and help our guests as much as possible with details of car hire, busses, taxis and local restaurants etc prior to their stay. Plus there is a folder in the apartment with lots more local information in.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren W
Brighton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant!”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is a home from home, you need not waste suitcase space by taking items such as an iron, hair-dryer or towels all is provided! Even handy items such as Tupperware boxes, ice packs and cool bags are provided (essentials for a beach picnic!). Everything has been taken care of in order to ensure your holiday is perfect.

The apartment is spacious, spotlessly clean and airy. It is newly fitted out with modern attire and is beautifully furnished with colourful accessories. There are two bedrooms, one of which has an ensuite bathroom with a beautiful waterfall shower. The main bathroom contains a bath and shower so all needs are catered for. The apartment looks directly over the pool; whilst views looking out to the sea in the distance are also provided from the balcony. These are truly beautiful!

The apartment also contains gadgets such as an iPod speaker, TV with an extensive channel list including all English channels, free Wi-Fi and a DVD player.

The balcony is gorgeous; there is more than enough room to sunbathe, dine and socialise in this open space. It is one of the largest balconies in the complex and it catches the sun from 07:00am right around until 19:00pm. There is a table and four chairs, a large L-shaped sofa, a swinging chair and a two sunbeds provided on the balcony; there are also two drying rails which are extremely useful after a day at the pool. I particularly took a like to the swinging chair!

The apartment is located very conveniently with regard to local shops, bars, restaurants and bus stops which will direct you to the Harbour or Coral Bay beach. There is also a Lidl supermarket within walking distance from the apartment (approx. 15-20 minutes walk away) which stocks all the necessities needed for your self-catering stay (the chocolate and hazelnut croissants were a particular favourite!).

Within the complex there is a gym and spa; these are both brand new facilities which are brilliant. The pool area is extremely clean and there are plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas to go around. The palm trees dotted around the pool help to create a serene environment to relax within.

All in all a brilliant holiday in a beautiful apartment. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a home from home holiday apartment which is in a beautiful setting.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2014
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed the balcony and our swing chair, we find it very relaxing. It sounds as though we had everything you needed for your holiday and that you had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
scotland
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed 21 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

This is one of the nicest apartments we have ever stayed in, I cannot recommend it enough, we have just returned after a two week stay, and yes it is out of season and the complex was very very quiet but this suited us perfectly, we had sunshine every day and having the pool all to ourselves was a bonus, as stated below the apartment has everything in it you might need, and is super clean, it is a twenty - thirty minute walk to the nearest restaurants, of which there are many excellent ones, but again we liked the walk in the evening, I would love to return to this perfect apartment thank you .

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing