We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quality Comfortable Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the Golf Course
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Golf Course
Bright Bougainvillea on the Sunny Front Porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
View from the Golf Course
Bright Bougainvillea on the Sunny Front Porch
Leather Three Seater Sofa and Single Chair
Open Plan Living Area
Open Plan Kitchen
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Down Stairs Double Bedroom
Downstairs Double Bedroom patio doors to garden
Downstairs Shower Room
Upstairs King size Bedroom
Upstairs Kingsize Bedroom
Airy Upstairs Bedroom
Ensuite Bathroom just off Bedroom
Ensuite upstairs Bathroom with shower
View from the balcony in the evening
Enjoy a meal on the patio in the shade
Lounging around the pool
Pool Area, steps into pool
Mini Herb Garden
Well Stocked Garden
Pool in the evening
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PJLP
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Quality Comfortable Villa”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Slept well upstairs, comfy bed, ceiling fans , balcony. Nice furnishings and everything under the sun to make your holiday enjoyable . New shower cubicle downstairs , everywhere very clean . TV channel options extensive , even catch-up TV.
The furnishings and the garden loungers all high standard .

A few steps up and down in the villa , would not be ideal for someone with disabilities . Car parking space more suitable for a small car .

Excellent property , very helpful and communicative owner , would throughly recommend , especially for couples .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious Lounge
Liked least: Staircase
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
Thanks Linda for your very informative review. Look forward to welcoming you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaseSof
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Most Relaxing”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Again a most relaxing time spent at the villa and the latest upgrades are amazing. Thanks again for a very memorable holiday in Cyprus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2016
Pleased you had a great time and liked the upgrades. Look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
idh1973
UK
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed as a family of 4 in this lovely villa.
Perfect location alongside the 1st fairway of the Championship course on the 5 star Aphrodite Hills resort.
If you enjoy being active then there are plenty of opportunities on the resort itself; the golf is a must - even just for the views.
The Italian restaurant was great as was the Cypriut Taverna... The meze was great value for money and the food just kept coming.
All in all a fantastic holiday in a lovely villa in the most perfect location - for us.
We would go back here without a doubt.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2016
Pleased you had a great time. Look forward to you returning
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarianneV...
1 review
“Perfect villa”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Beautifully kept and appointed, everything you could ever want for the perfect relaxing holiday in the sun. I have just returned from a fortnight there with my husband and 10 year old daughter. We all adored the private pool which helped us cool off during the hot days. The fact the villa just a couple of minutes from the Aphrodite Hills village square means lots of choice of restaurants in the evenings although we also took advantage of the BBQ and great facilities in the villa to enjoy a relaxed supper and bottle of wine by the nightlife pool (usually with our daughter still swimming in it! For the 2 weeks we were there the British TV was a bonus as we cheered on Team GB at Rio 2016 - a perfect opportunity to indulge in some very late nights! All in all a brilliant holiday and one to be repeated. Thank you Ashley for sharing your beautiful home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
So pleased you had a great time. Hopefully see you again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to write some feedback.
Regards
Ashley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Holiday flew by so quickly
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Really pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GailA964
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL (AGAIN) !”
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is our second visit to No 25, we went last year also. Ashley has been making changes this year and we like them very much.

The new TV is great; I know you don't go on holiday to watch tv but we do like the option and having the internet catch up service is great as we can keep up with the international road cycling on eurosport which we are able to do here plus next year when we come for two weeks I will also be able to keep up with the Chelsea Flower Show which I would hate to miss.

However before it gets to that time of day, having had an excellent night's sleep in the extremely comfortable and large double bed, we will have made full use of the superb facilities available.

The location of the villa is in a good spot. Very near to the centre but not too near to be noisy.

The garden's are a real pleasure.

The front is our favourite spot for early morning coffee, breakfast and reading; so peaceful and colourful.

The rear garden is very very pretty; I'm looking forward to trying the herb garden next year when they have "grown up". The pool is perfect for lounging on my lilo with a good book, soaking up with sun and then having a cooling dip, wonderful!!

Another good spot which my husband loves is the bedroom patio area, very private. Helps to get a more all over tan and excellent views. I mentioned to Ashley last year that I had not been able to sit up there due to no shade but this year Ashley has provided a brolly so I was able to spend time up there too and I really enjoyed it.

If you choose, cooking is a pleasure as everything you need is here. There is a large gas barbecue but we have never used one before, so we decided to purchase disposable from the local supermarkets and they're fine. Dishwasher/washing machine facilities are also things of which I have taken advantage this year.

Aphrodite Hills itself is fabulous.

This year we visited the Sensatori hotel on a couple of occasions; coffee and cakes in the Cabot Lounge is a discovery I will be repeating frequently next year. We had breakfast in the Eleonas restaurant too, if you enjoy a BIG breakfast good place to eat.

We went on an excursion from the Sensatori hotel up the mountains, it was wonderful, strongly recommend you have a look at list of trips they do in Sensatori hotel reception. The staff at the hotel are so pleasant and helpful.

We have still not tried many of the restaurants on the resort though they look very attractive, I prefer lunch to dinner and they are not open for lunch early in the season. The kebab house takeway is enjoyable.

The supermarket on the resort is very good, not a huge choice but the staff are very pleasant. The supermarket I use for "big" shops is the one you pass on the way from the airport, on your right.

The golf course at Secret Valley is a good course to play and this year we had a look at Elea Golf Course, very nice clubhouse, and will give it a try next year.

Car hire Oasis again. Cheap and cheerful, gets us from a to b which is all that is required. Go through Economy website in UK. There is a good bus service into Paphos too.

So my final words, roll on May 2017!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Can't decide. Everything!
Liked least: Not owning it!!!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2016
Once again it has been a pleasure to have you stay. You have definitely made me laugh with the banter on our emails. Pleased you like the alterations. Great tip about Oasis Car Hire. Look forward to you coming back in 2017, not long to wait.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the villa were both great
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing