We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment in a great complex”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Living Room Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
The Pool
Living Room
Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
En Suite & Master Bathroom
Kitchen
Balcony
BBQ Terrace
Amphitheatre
Childs Play Area
The Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
suzalgreg
Muscat
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great apartment in a great complex”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great apartment in a perfect location for us with excellent facilities. Will be booking again for next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel C
Timisoara, Romania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful and perfectly equiped”
Reviewed 11 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

It was great! We had a wonderful time.The apartment was perfectly equiped with all the ustensils needed, wifi, etc!
The guidance of the owner and all his support was great and very useful!
Daniel

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Driving on the left side :)
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rowan D
Berkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment witha real home from home feel”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We arrived on the 29th July quite late at night as our flight was delayed and then we stopped in Paphos for food as we had not eaten on the plane. Mark had sent us comprehensive instructions on how to get to the apartment but due to being tired we had not followed them to letter and drove passed the road the apartment block was in. Our fault not Mark's, but at night road names are hard to see. Once we found the keys and got in it was gone midnight so we didn't do much but go to bed. On waking the next day we looked around the apartment and found it had everything we needed and quite a few things that were really nice touches which made the stay really great. It really had a homely feel, and just felt much nicer than staying in hotels as we have on previous visits.
The only slight disappointment was the pool which was not as clean as we've been used to. However I spoke to the pool guy one the first day we used it and he explained that in the last earthquake they had, one end of the pool had dropped slightly, this meant the water gravitated to that end and was not getting filtered properly. The pool guy was out every day and treated it regularly but I think he was having an uphill battle as algae / growth was on the bottom of the pool in small patches on quite a few days. I and my daughter used the pool and it didn't really bother us as we swim in the sea and who knows what’s in there!
Again the pool is nothing to do with the apartment owner but is part of the holiday experience so I am being in as honest as I can be. Commication with Mark was great and there were lots of great instructions and advice contained in the apartment. If we went back to Paphos we'd certainly look at booking it again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
preciousS...
Swindon, UK
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“everything you need”
Reviewed 5 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We took my elderly mother and spent a couple days trying to hire a wheelchair. We found a hire shop (details in visitors book) very reasonable for a week hire. Toilets around the pool were locked, but we asked the janitor to unlock them to which he was very accommodating. Very quiet in October. Had use of communal pool all to ourselves. Building work going on outside bedrooms so we were woken early every morning at 7am, that's if you weren't woken by the dog barking most mornings ( Dog barking every night til late, then early hours of morning again (4am onwards). I had a bad chest infection so stayed in most of holiday. Shame as we wanted to explore further afield.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: easy to get about in the car
Liked least: building work noise early morning
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2014
May we say how we sorry we are that you suffered a chest infection whilst on holiday. We all feel very miserable when we are ill far from home and have a spoilt holiday.

Hopefully we addressed your problem with the safe to your satisfaction, that all the home comforts within our apartment made things more bearable, and that you were still able to look after your elderly mother.

We are rather surprised that you were woken by a dog barking as the general policy for our complex is that no animals are allowed and you can be assured that will be investigated to prevent any future disturbance for guests. The building works to which you refer are now about a quarter of a mile away further up the escarpment but regrettably, due to the generally quiet & peaceful environment, sound can carry and we can understand that whilst feeling ill every slight aggravation may be amplified.

We do hope that you are now feeling better and that your next holiday is more enjoyable.

Mark & Denise Turner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick P
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“We had a lovely stay in Cyprus”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The apartment was very good, very clean and well cared for.

It's furnished well and comfortably with all the nice little touches that just make it home from home. As the owner says, its his second home and that's fairly apparent when your'e there as you get the little things, like Cbeebies for the kids, the little automatic night lights, etc that make the stay more comfortable for all.

The internet access was good, allowing me to do a little work whilst there and also plenty of tv channels to choose from on the internet tv set up.

One good thing i liked, as i'm not keen on sleeping with the air con on, all the windows have fly screens so that you can rest easy in bed at night with the windows open and enjoy the breeze without being pestered by mozzies.

The kitchen is well equipped and allows you to cook properly without having to improvise too much.

The bathrooms and showers are also good, plenty of water pressure to give a good shower after a hard day down at the pool.

We had a great time and will be back

Thanks

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fly screens on the windows
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheffield
Reviewed 2 December 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing