We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Elysium Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$191
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$277
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
US$351
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$267
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Queen's Bay Hotel(Kissonerga)(Great Value!)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$249
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$408
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$393
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Helios Bay Hotel(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$248
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$211
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,663)
Filter reviews
3,663 results
Traveller rating
2,962
518
117
42
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,962
518
117
42
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroyal gardenbacco restaurantcyprian maisonettehalf boardbeautiful hotelsea viewstar hotelkids clubprivate beachevening buffetpool staffindoor poolwelcome drinkguest relationstennis courtsa la carte restaurantsnothing is too much trouble
Filter
Updating list...
1,810 - 1,815 of 3,663 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Sat in the occidental bar on our fourth trip to this hotel over the past 10 years
Love everything about this hotel .Amazing food and amazing staff .The pool area is wonderful and the only draw back is that it's not heated so in April it's a bit too chilly for my liking how ever the heated indoor. Pool more than makes up for it !
Can't wait to come back again in August .

Room Tip: Never had a bad room
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MrsNjg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

The Elysium Hotel I have stayed at twice now, it has the 5 star feel in abundance, which is magnified by the excellent service of the staff and the amble choice of food on offer. the place is spotlessly clean and has all the benefits that a good 5 star hotel should have, we will be staying here again

Room Tip: Sea view room over the reception side of the hotel beautiful views.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank fireprotech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014 via mobile

On arriving at the hotel we were given welcoming minty cocktails. The personal service started immediately with staff wanting to take us to our room but there were a few others in front of us so we opted to find our own way. Beautiful room, good quality bed linen, toiletries etc and very clean. The only concern was no air con as advertised but it had not been yet turned on. It was a credit to the management that it was turned on the following day. A complimentary bottle of champagne arrived. The beds were comfortable. I cannot praise this hotel enough. Food was delicious and buffets constantly replenished. Even if you were later to breakfast there was always immense fresh choice. Italian restaurant was one of the best meals we have ever had, and my husband constantly travels abroad to some fabulous hotels. The staff are the most friendly, professional and courteous staff I have ever met. Other reviews have mentioned not being able to bring water into hotel but it is only E6 for 6 litres to be bought to your room. And we had WiFi in our room. The only thing I would say is I hope we can visit again very soon. It is such a wonderful, relaxed and beautiful hotel thank you

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank LizB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

This is a fantastic hotel and I can not begin to say how fantastic all the staff were, I have never experienced such friendly and helpful staff, nothing was too much for them. We will defiantly go again and recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

This is a fantastic hotel and worth it's 5 star rating. The facilities are great - excellent spa, good gym, nice pool etc. It's right by the beach and the bar looks out over the sunset.

I can't fault the staff. Everyone is friendly, welcoming and helpful - from the cheerful b'fast chef to the waiters and doormen.

The only slightly disappointing factor was our room had no sun. The decor is a bit dated and only one restaurant was open in the evening in addition to the buffet restaurant. It wasn't peak season.

The buffet was very good. Lots of variety and a different theme each night. Half board was worth it as b'fast and dinners didn't disappoint.

It was helpful to have parking in the building. It's a nice sea side stroll to the harbor (30mins+). There is also lots of restaurants within a 1min walk but they are only busy during summer months.

I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rosy-Maree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews