We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Hotel...Friendly Staff” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Constantinou Bros Asimina Suites Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Constantinou Bros Asimina Suites Hotel
Ranked #9 of 90 Hotels in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Hotel...Friendly Staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2012

I stayed here with my Wife on the night of our wedding and the night after. It was such a pleasurable experience. Before we arrived at the hotel I emailed the hotel manager Dino, to see if it was possible for him to arrange flesh flowers, scattered petals and a bottle of Champagne and Pepsi in our room as a surprise for my Wife and to our delight it was sorted! Dino is a fantastic manager and always engages with guests and its great to see, I also noticed him walking round the premises checking up on things which I haven't usually seen so it showed he cared. The hotel itself is quiet which is fantastic, as there are no kids allowed. The food is absolutely superb and the service from all members of staff is amazing. They were always so polite and engaged in conversation. For some reason, they all knew we were newlyweds so we were always greeted with congratulations which is lovely touch. The room was immaculate, and a great view of the pool/sea! The shower is just fantastic! George the porter is very friendly and a lovely man! I couldn't recommend this hotel enough!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,046 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    813
    164
    44
    18
    7
See reviews for
90
797
6
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (348)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Any
English first
Worcestershire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2012

My daughter booked this holiday for my birthday, and what a fantastic present. It is the best 5* hotel I have ever stayed in. On our arrival we were upgraded to a superior suite and it was so clean and the all staff were so helpful and friendly. We had a fantastic week, I only wish that we had booked for full board as the food was superb. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a peaceful and relaxing holiday with excellent staff and amazing food. I cant wait to go back!

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kathryn224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christchurch
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2012

Liked it all. Asimina Suites - superb. All the cafes were welcoming and good value for money. The sun shone and the food at the Asimina excellent. What more could you ask for from a week;s break.

Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christchurch
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2012

My wife and I have been staying at the Asimina Suites for the past week. We have stayed in many 5 star hotels all over the world and overall this is the best. Modern, clean, excellent food and lovely staff. From the manager to the girls who clean the rooms they are all happy, smiling and always a hello. We appreciate we are here before the season rush but for us our stay has been nothing short of superb. Thanks to all the staff at the Asimina.

Room Tip: Superior suite sea facing
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2012

Returned home from this hotel on 16th April, 2012. Must say that this was the best hotel I have ever experienced. The food, staff and pool boys were absolutely wonderful and made our holiday very memorable. We asked for an upgrade as hotel was not full and the staff obliged the next morning. We were moved to a one bedroomed suite and it was fabulous. We had views over the pool and the sea and it made the experience even better. Would love to return.

Room Tip: It is worth paying the extra to have pool and sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Valerie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shropshire
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2012

This was our second visit - unusual for us - and it did not disappoint one bit!!!! In our previous review we stated that the level of customer service was outstanding and this continues to be the case. The standard of food is exemplary with great choices - I believe this is down to a new chef. The room - a superior with sea view - had the most incredible views of the sunset - I agree it is worth paying extra for. All staff work exceptionally hard to make sure your stay is perfect - . The new VIP bar is a great addition and the Sax player was terrific. If you want loud entertainment, karaoke etc this is not the hotel for you but if 5-star accommodation, food and service in a quiet, peaceful area is, then you wont be disappointed!

Room Tip: Sea View rooms are excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Birchall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2012

Stayed for 3 nights in April 2012 with my family and it was fantastic!! Due to a mix-up with our booking agents we didn't get the rooms we booked. However the hotel upgraded us with the minimum of fuss which was wonderful. From the minute we got there to the second we left the staff were charming, helpful & friendly. Loved the adults only concept. We were already making arrangements to come back before we left!!

One word to sum up our Asimina Suites Hotel experience would be FANTASTIC!! The staff were fantastic, the food was fantastic, the rooms were fantastic, the hotel was fantastic. Would highly recommend for anyone who's looking for somewhere to recharge & relax.

Room Tip: One bedroom suites are great especially if there are more than 2 adults in the room
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lola W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paphos hotels
1.8 mi away
The King Jason Paphos
1.1 mi away
Alexander The Great Beach Hotel
0.5 mi away
Constantinou Bros Athena Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Olympic Lagoon Resort Paphos
0.6 mi away
Constantinou Bros Athena Royal Beach Hotel
1.5 mi away
The Annabelle
The Annabelle
#17 of 90 in Paphos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Constantinou Bros Asimina Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Constantinou Bros Asimina Suites Hotel

Property: Constantinou Bros Asimina Suites Hotel
Address: Theas Afroditis Avenue | Kato Paphos, Paphos 8101, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Paphos
#5 Business Hotel in Paphos
#5 Romantic Hotel in Paphos
#7 Spa Hotel in Paphos
#8 Luxury Hotel in Paphos
#27 Family Hotel in Paphos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Constantinou Bros Asimina Suites Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Constantinou Bros Asimina Suites Hotel is a luxurious, 5 star, adult focused, all suites hotel with its own beautiful sandy beach and 2 outdoor, freshwater swimming pools. Some of the suites have private pools with wooden decks while all the suites have large balconies.The hotel is situated in a quiet location yet within short distance from Paphos airport, the town centre, the shops and the nightlife.The suites offer a superb range of amenities which include air conditioning and central heating, separate living room area (for most types of suite), deluxe marble bathrooms, flat screen LCD satellite TV and radio, DVD player, safety deposit box, bathrobes and slippers, tea and coffee making facilities as well as espresso machine, mini bar, hairdryer, ironing facilities and many more special touches.Special features include free Wi-Fi in all rooms, public areas and gardens and free parking area.Sports and leisure facilities include 2 outdoor fresh water connected pools, 1 indoor heated pool, a floodlit tennis court and excellent bowling facilities at the Asimina’s sister hotels nearby.In the hotel spa enjoy an impressive selection of therapies and treatments for body and face, nail and hair care, hair salon, a fully equipped gym, steam bath and saunas (one of which for nudists). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , TravelUp, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), HostelWorld, Destinology, Odigeo and Lastminute so you can book your Constantinou Bros Asimina Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Asimina Hotel Paphos
Hotel Paphian Bay
Paphian Bay Paphos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing