We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Constantinou Bros Asimina Suites Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$323
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$296
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
US$349
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$266
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queen's Bay Hotel(Kissonerga)(Great Value!)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$250
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$294
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$263
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$246
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,276)
Filter reviews
1,276 results
Traveller rating
1,014
183
51
20
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,014
183
51
20
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskymata restaurantdeluxe packagevip barone bedroom suitefrozen grapeschampagne and canapessea viewbuffet restauranton arrivallovely suitehalf boardprivate poolcold towelsa la carte restaurantsconstantinou brosrelaxing holidaytotal relaxation
Filter
Updating list...
765 - 770 of 1,276 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Excellent holiday, fantastic staff, food and service. Nice little touches, toothbrush, toothpaste, shaving foam and razor in your room. Staff came round at midday to 1pm with frozen fruit or cold towels. Nothing was too much trouble, eveyone willing to help. Will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Janet N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

lovely holiday. excellent staff. excellent food. very good evening entertainment. grown up
musicians for grown up people. blissfully quiet around the pool. we booked this hotel because
it is for adults only. room and public areas all spotlessly clean. we can't wait to return.
the only adverse comments are regarding the cabanas. they are available on the beach to
rent from the hotel. they were worth having, but they need to be sorted out. the curtains
need to be changed, either so they can be tied down, or be replaced with blinds. there
need to be more wooden walkways from the hotel to each cabana. there should be buckets
of water by each cabana, so as to get sand off feet - because the nearest shower is by the pool
and the pontoon signs need to be sorted out. I understand the beach is public, but a lot of guests [including us] were greatly annoyed by a group of kids arriving to play ball directly by the cabanas and pontoon. it was getting unpleasant and so we left. the hotel has to section off areas that are for hotel guests. the small notice by the pontoon was not adequate to keep non-residents using it. it is a shame because everything within the hotel was so lovely. thank you to all the staff for looking after us so well. see you soon.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank floppsy886
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

Once again we stayed for 2 weeks at this hotel for an anniversary and upon arrival we were taken into separate room where were offered canapes and a drink of choice, which was champagne!! We were then informed by the Guest Relations Manager that we were to be upgraded from a Junior Suite to a Grand Superior room ( I think).

These suites by the way are all stunning..... we know enough about the hotel to know that there are no small, and pokey rooms, all are very bright and airy with contemporary finishes. Don't load your luggage with towels and toiletries - they are already there for you and are replaced everyday.

The housekeeping department will tidy your room and clean it everyday and when you walk in from a hard days sightseeing or relaxing by the pool to your room, it like coming back to a brand new suite each time. Perfect!

The space you get round the poolside means you are not sat too close to anyone next to you. It was great seeing Scott again who looks after you round the poolside, this time he is joined by George, the other pool guy and frankly there is nothing too problematic for these guys. Always smiling, always friendly and willing to help.

Once again the little touches are still present with a selection of frozen fruits brought to you by the pool guys, a little bit later they are bringing you round iced face cloths to cool down with and with the temperature out there approximately 35-45 degrees - these little touches are most welcome.

The pool is lovely with a seemingly constant depth throughout the pool - as before with a temperature not to dissimilar to bath water.

This time in the hotel we tried the spa treatment (extra cost) and have never done a "polynesian coconut scrub" before. The staff are lovely and will advise you according to skin type and condition before applying any treatments, but in essence the scrub/treatment will improve your eventual tan. Well it did for us anyway.

All in all it was great to see familiar faces from the staff like Barbara, Carmen, Stathis (night duty on reception), Scott and Susan.

We would like to thank very much Veronika and the hotel management for our room suite upgrade and would also like to thank them for the wonderful chocolate cake that they sent to our suite for our Anniversary.

It was also nice to see repeat guests at this hotel and you will certainly see why people keep going back once you have tried this for yourself.

In summary the hotel is fabulous and fully deserves their 5 star spa rating. One piece of advice, if you go B&B (like we did) so you get to eat out in the evenings - it is well worth you buying a weekly ticket for the buses at £15 euros pp it will save you money if you use it twice a day throughout the week.

In essence - we will be back..........soon.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cymruguy2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013 via mobile

We recently enjoyed our honeymoon at Asimina. We felt like royalty from the moment we arrived until we were waved off in our taxi to the airport. Our entire stay was bliss, the food, staff, service, atmosphere, surroundings and suite were all outstanding. We will definitely return!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sallysuzannie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

We went here as a familiarisation trip in May and absolutely loved it! It has a bit of a 'boutique' feel about it and we really liked the fact that it's adult only and the rooms are suites. The staff were friendly and efficient without being in your face, the food was superb.The public areas and the pool were really nice too. It's also in a good location because you have access to the sea and you can also walk into Paphos. We would definitely return here for a holiday! AB & JA

Room Tip: Choose one of the higher category rooms as there isn't a huge price difference between them and the junior suite and you get extra room and better views.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 7143AB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews