We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Hotel & Staff”
Review of Pyramos Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pyramos Hotel
Ranked #41 of 85 Hotels in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 October 2012

Fantastic hotel and staff. Hotel very clean. Staff very friendly and polite and will go the extra mile to make your holiday.
We booked a double room and ended up with a double bed and single bed. Bath towels left in the style of a swan and love heart - lovely touch.
Orsi and Nick are very polite and friendly staff. I am diabetic so stored my injection in the hotel fridge. Orsi would collect my injection for me as i came down the stairs for breaksfast - I don't even get that service at home!!
We stayed bed & breakfast, you could eat as much as you liked. Toast, jam, marmalade. Local meats, olives and salad.
Excellent location. The sea front is a 3min walk. Viva Cyrpus tavern us highly recommended to eat out. €10 for a 3 course meal.
I would stay at the Pyramos again.
There is no pool

Room Tip: Room 204 did not have the sun so was cool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pauline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (533)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

335 - 341 of 533 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2012

Easy to find, nice boutique hotel, near to walk to beach and castle. Room average size, clean. Parking spaces limited but on both occasions we did find a place to park our car. Breakfast was cold foods with warm toast. Friendly staff.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2012

We stayed at Pyramos 2 days. The location is very good, and the staff is very kind. We left some clothes in the room, and the manager sent them to us by mail. Thank you. Our room was a bit too small for two, but it was August, and we reserved very late. Better to do it in advance.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2012

we stayed here for 10 days the rooms are very clean and clean sheets every other day clean towls every day if needed nick at the bar is very friendly as the rest of the staff u have shooters over the road for a meal when u have a drink at the bar u always get a dish of mixed nuts i would recommend it to anyone only 2 things missing a lift and a pool but u can easy manage without we did thankyou everyone at the hotel 4 making my holiday comfortable

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dreamer21uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2012

We stayed in Pyramos for 5 nights and loved everything about it. It's perfect for a short stay and travellers on a budget. Rooms are pretty small but there is so much more to see in Paphos than a hotel room! Very clean throughout, daily room service, decent breakfast, free wifi, cheap drinks at the bar and FANTASTIC staff! So friendly and attentive (Nicholas you're a legend!). On top of it all Pyramos is only a short walk away from what Paphos has to offer... Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2012

Excellent hotel with excellent service and care...Stayed for 7 days and everything was fantastic. The staff members were so friendly and lovely. Of course we had fun, and everything was perfect. Thank you Ursha, Daniella, Nicholas and Marius...You're so kind and lovely!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cynti315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2012

I stayed at the hotel for 8 days. The location is perfect close to the Bar Street,harbour, and Paphos attractions. The service at the hotel is perfect and the workers are very friendly and helpful. Thanks to Ursha, daniella, and Nicholas for helping us always.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mireille85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paphos hotels
0.1 mi away
Basilica Holiday Resort
Basilica Holiday Resort
#32 of 85 in Paphos
616 reviews
0.2 mi away
Crystallo Apartments
Crystallo Apartments
#53 of 85 in Paphos
320 reviews
1.1 mi away
Axiothea Hotel
Axiothea Hotel
#21 of 85 in Paphos
268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Pandream Hotel Apartments
3.8 mi away
Helios Bay Hotel
Helios Bay Hotel
#18 of 85 in Paphos
705 reviews
0.6 mi away
Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pyramos Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pyramos Hotel

Address: Agias Anastasias 4, Paphos 8041, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Paphos
#15 Business Hotel in Paphos
#37 Romantic Hotel in Paphos
Price Range: £26 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pyramos Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Pyramos Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pyramos Hotel Paphos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing