We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent must stay here!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Louis Phaethon Beach
Ranked #19 of 90 Hotels in Paphos
Lancashire, UK
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent must stay here!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

Myself and my girlfriend travelled for 1 weeks stay at this hotel and it was amazing! My girlfriend and her family had been on two previous occasions so I was quite looking forward to it. Upon arrival check in was smooth and quick and in no time at all we had our room keys. Upon entering our room the size was great, large open space, small fridge for use and tv etc. Beds were really comfy and had a great nights sleep. The food was excellent, always plenty of choice and I in particular loved the carvery nights they put on. A few days into our stay we arrived back at our room with a lovely fruit basket/wine left in there from the hotel and a letter from management thanking us for returning and restaying at the hotel (my girlfriend says they do this everytime u stay at the hotel if u have been and stayed previously)
Overall the pools were clean but quite cold at this time of year, the weather was lovely and warm but abit windy at times. I would defo re-stay here as the local town isnt too far away either by bus or walking (bus stop right outside the hotel)

Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Frazzlerock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Louis Phaethon Beach, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience about a recent holiday at the Louis Ledra Beach with the online community.

It gives us great joy to hear that our brilliant property did not fail to impress you with its personalized service and its stunning location. It is also lovely to hear that you were very pleased with our delicious and fresh cuisine as well as our comfortable rooms.

We greatly look forward to welcoming you back to the Louis Ledra Beach soon.

Best regards,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,372 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,900
    1,019
    300
    95
    58
See reviews for
2,044
1,554
60
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,388)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, England
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014

I stayed with my husband at the Phaethon (pronounced Firethon) from 29th June - 13th July 2014.

We travelled with Thomson Airways and had a good flight out with great flight times. We were welcomed at the hotel with beer, fruit juices and cakes while we checked in.

The hotel is a 3 story building in a u shape. We were given room B018 which is on the ground floor and has a veranda with a table and 4 chairs and small clothes rail. The room overlooked the trees at the back of the big swimming pool. The furniture in the rooms is basic but functional. We had a double room which had 2 extra beds, a table with drawers in it, a TV which has 5 stations in English (most are news channels), dressing table, Air con, full length mirror, hairdryer, fridge, bath with shower over, a cupboard to put the cases in and a wardrobe. We also hired the room safe for €3 a day.

First of all to call it a beach hotel is not very accurate as the beach is no more than 6 foot wide which means no more than one sun lounger length and you need to walk down steps to get into the water but will need to wear beach shoes as there are lots of rocks.

We were disappointed that the hotel don’t provide towels to use for the outdoor pools as most hotels do provide towels. There is a shop at the hotel but the towels are awful so we got a bus to the harbour and another to the Kings Avenue Mall and went to an amazing shop called Jumbo. In Jumbo you can get anything for the beach you will ever need at great prices. We bought towels and inflatable pillows for sunbathing. If you go there on the first day you won’t be disappointed. In the main pool you can use lilo’s and other inflatable’s. The pool next to the water slides just for swimming and a kids pool plus a kids paddling pool.


We always found sun loungers if we went after breakfast but was a little harder to find two together after lunchtime. Like all hotels people put towels on to reserve a bed and then don’t use them which is annoying.

Meals – We both enjoyed the meal variety and always found something to eat. The carved meat in the evenings was always very tender. Thought they would have more fresh fruit such as pineapple and berries and have water melon out at all meals and not just in the evening. The chocolate lava cake and bread & butter pudding was very well received. The Helios pool bar has pizza, pasta, burgers, chips, sandwiches, fruit and ice cream. The Asian food at lunch was lovely and freshly cooked. Would be good if it was also open in the evening as an alternative to the main restaurant.

The animation team are extremely busy. They run loads of daily activities to keep you occupied in the day such as Shuffle board, French bowls, archery, water polo, aqua gym, water polo, Zumba and darts. There’s also a great music quiz around 3:30pm.

Entertainment at night is also run by the animation team. Would be nice if it had area outdoors as the Chariots room is a little claustrophobic. There’s a kids disco, bingo then the main show.
Bingo is €10 for 3 cards. We won the jackpot €200 on the first night so quit while we were ahead. ;) Some of the shows were good but get a little repetitive if there for 2 weeks. Lisa has a great voice. Dido is an acquired taste.

I went on the yellow water slide with the inflatable donut. I told my husband I was going on twice so he could take a few pics on the first time and camcorder it on the second time. I grabbed the donut and walked carefully up the stairs to the top I put the donut down and sat in it and the lady said I was good to go. Off I went spinning and sliding up the walls of the slide. It scared the life out of me and I was sure I was going to spin off the edge but I got to the end and floated into the water. As I got near my husband he said he wasn’t sure the pics had taken! I checked the camera and luckily he got the pics as I said I’m not going on that again.

The kids that used the Kids club looked really happy and it looked like it was run well.

The cocktails in the Atrium Bar were freshly made and not just slushy ice. One of the waitresses Velna was really friendly and a lovely smile.

We wanted to hire a car for 4 days so went to the Thomson rep and asked how much it was. They use Europcar and the cost was €40 a day for a small Kia Picanto. Not happy with the price we refused the hire which didn’t please the Thomson rep. There is a car hire office in the reception called Horizon car rentals. My husband went in to enquire on the prices and the woman was so rude and didn’t even look up when she spoke to him! We left the hotel and went for a walk towards the harbour and found a car hire shop called Pafo Rentals. We spoke to Emma in there and she gave us a great deal on a Ford Fiesta for 4 days with an additional driver and fuel. On the day we hired the car they collected us from the hotel and when we returned the car they dropped us off. We had a lovely new red Ford Fiesta so went to the Lighthouse Beach, Kings Avenue Mall, Pafos Market, the harbour, had a great day in Limassol and popped to Coral Beach in the evening for an ice cream – not our favourite area.

The bus stop is to the right of the hotel. You can get a full day ticket until 11pm for €5 or a single ticket for €1.50. Buses from the hotel all go to the harbour so if you want to go further you have to change buses there. The buses are clean and have air con. If you want to go to Kings Avenue Mall you can walk from the bus station in about 10-15 minutes or get the bus which heads to Coral Bay. The Pheathon is the last hotel on the way back – get the bus which says Waterpark.

There is no free wi-fi in hotel and they charge €5 an hour. There are plenty of bars and cafes that have free wi-fi so the hotel are missing out as people are leaving and spending money elsewhere. In the hotel we went to last year they had free wi-fi in the lobby.

We booked a Segway tour through the Thomson rep but just the same price if you book direct with Paphos Segway Tours. We went on the 2 hour noon tour for €37 each. http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Attraction_Review-g190384-d4177252-Reviews-Paphos_Segway_Tour-Paphos_Paphos_District.html . We had a great time and lots of fun with our guides Alex and Lewis. Highly recommended.


We both got bitten by the mosquito’s in particularly when we were sat in reception waiting to leave.

We went as a couple but this hotel is excellent for families with pre-teen kids. This is our 3rd trip to Paphos but first time to the Phaethon. We would book to go here again.

I am in love with Cyprus and want to live there.

Room Tip: The rooms at swimming pool level (B) have large verandas. Above this is only a small balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rachel_Meehan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Louis Phaethon Beach, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear guest,

First of all, thank you very much for holidaying at the Louis Phaethon Beach and for writing such a detailed comment about your experience.

We are delighted to hear that you favored our high quality and variety of cuisine, as well as our delicious and wide range of drinks. We also thank you for bringing your observations in regards to the sun beds and the fruits to our attention. We value your feedback, and we will certainly take it into account for future improvements. In regards to the chargeable Wi-fi, we took the decision of excluding this fee from the room rate as not to charge all guests for a service they might not want to use.

We greatly look forward to welcoming you back very soon at the Louis Phaethon Beach.

Best wishes,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inverness, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014

Just back from a week’s stay at the Louis Phaetathon Beach Club Hotel and had a fantastic time. We arrived at the hotel to be welcomed to a selection of alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks, cakes and biscuits and a porter was ready and waiting to deliver our suitcases to our rooms after we had checked in.

The rooms are clean and comfortable and fine for a couple with perhaps one child but we felt they would be a bit small for any more people even though our room had 2 additional sofa beds and was classed as a family room. The rooms have an additional air conditioning, TV and fridge and a safe which you pay for each day through reception. The bathrooms are a decent size with a bath and shower. One slight issue we had with the shower was at peak times we suddenly had a surge of boiling hot water coming through despite the shower being set to a cooler level. I’m not sure if this was a fault in shower but perhaps be careful when showering young children in case they get burnt. The rooms were cleaned daily, with bedding and towels changed regularly and we couldn’t fault the maid service at all.

Breakfast and dinner was served in the main dining room where you are met by hotel staff or the manager each day and shown to a table either inside or out on the terrace depending on where you would like to sit. Drinks are laid out on a table for self service and the food is set out on various buffer stations. There is a children’s station, vegetarian station, soup station, salad bar, dessert station along with a few other main meals buffet stations. The food was very good and each night they had a theme night which we enjoyed. The roast dinner was just lovely each day too. You can have lunch in the main dining room or out at the Asian Restaurant or the Poolside Restaurant. Both are very good and continually serving hot foot. Late afternoon, the Poolside Restaurant also serves sandwiches, fruit, waffles and pancakes along with all day ice-cream which you can help yourself too. Non-alcoholic drinks are also self service from here. Alcoholic drinks are available from the bar next to the pool. The only slight issue we had with all of the restaurants was that the waiting staff were too quick to clear plates away. We found it a bit uncomfortable if you were still eating and they were clearing away plates from my partner. We also had a few occasions where we went to get dessert and came back to find out drinks gone and the table had been cleared!! The staff were good though and quickly reset the table and replaced our drinks when they realised what had happened. Perhaps they could wait until everyone had finished eating before clearing plates away?

The selection of pools were great with lots of space for swimming and entertainment to take place. The 6 water slides were an added bonus and we were pleased to see 13 lifeguards on duty throughout the day around all the pools. There is also a great shallow kids pool with other slides for younger children to use along with various play areas, swings etc for children to play on. We had read of issues of guests having to get up early to ‘bag’ sun beds but at the end of June this didn’t affect us. We did see towels on sun beds early though despite being told not to do this. This could be frustrating at times especially when then beds were not in use a lot of the day! There are also lots of grassy areas where people took sun beds over to get some additional shade under the palm trees which was good considering we came when there was a heat wave of up to about 38 degrees. One thing to be aware of is the tiles around the pool area can be very slippy when hot and dry. We saw a few folk falling a couple of times including my self who slipped and bashed my knee.

The hotel advertises a beach but it’s basically just a very narrow strip of sand which can take a few sun beds. There is a public beach a few minutes away where you can hire sun beds. Beware though you will need shoes to wear in the sea as the steps down from the hotel lead to an area surrounded by boulders and which is stoney underfoot.

As you are the last hotel on the edge of town out towards the airport, you do get some noise from planes taking off and landing during the day but it doesn’t disturb your holiday. There is a regular bus service from outside the hotel which runs every 10 minutes into the bus station at Paphos Harbour. This costs 1 euro 50 each way or you can buy a day ticket for unlimited journeys for 5 Euros. There is a shop in the hotel which provides everything you could need, but if you want about a 20 minute walk, you can walk along the seafront on the path to other shops , bars and restaurants or carry on about another 30 mins until you reach Paphos Harbour. I wouldn’t recommend this path at night though as the ground is uneven in patches and it is not very well lit up.
Finally the entertainment team are outstanding. They have to be the best we have seen anywhere in the world and they deserve a big pat on the back for all their hard work. The constantly provide entertainment throughout the day around the pool, ranging from water games, water polo, beach volleyball, shuttleboard, darts, archery, zumba and music quizzes. In the evening they have a children’s session, Disney DVD nights for children, bingo and then live entertainment which shortened version of stage shows such as Mama Mia, the Lion King, Break Dancing, X-Factor and on a Wed and Sat night an outside company provides the entertainment when the staff have a night off. They also hold dancing and singing shows beside the pool at lunchtimes. They were all so friendly and encourage everyone to take part but they were not pushy which we liked. Al the staff throughout the hotel from the manager down to the maids, were so friendly and happy to chat away with very good English and nothing was a problem to help you out.
Thomson’s provide a Kids Club and so do the Entertainment Team which the kids all loved to go along too. We were also told they provide 2 hours of free babysitting between 1-3 pm each day but this is only for 2 babies on a first come first served basis.

The hotel does provide wi fi but you have to pay for it. It's a shame as other all inclusive hotels we have stayed in provide 90 minutes of free wi fi each day. If you need a daily fix of wifi, all the local bars and restaurants will provide you with free wifi if you ask for the password or stand outside them and use the restuarnat name with 2014 at the end as the password and we manged to log in!

Finally this was a very popular hotel for weddings with at least 2 per day in a special wedding area overlooking the beach. From what we saw, they seemed to provide an excellent service and made the day very special for all involved.

Overall, this is a great hotel for families, couples both old and young and we would recommend it to everyone and would love to come back again at some point in the future.

Room Tip: We had a room overlooking the carpark which got the late afternoon sun on the balcony which we enjoy...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Skiing_D00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Louis Phaethon Beach, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for staying at the Louis Phaethon Beach and for sharing your holiday impression online.

It is lovely to hear that you had a fantastic time with us and you enjoyed our cozy and spotless rooms, our delicious cuisine as well as our varied theme nights and most friendly personnel. Moreover, we are thrilled to know that you deeply appreciated the outstanding performance of our skilled animation team along with our great selection of swimming facilities. Still, regarding the issue with the shower, we did not have any comments before about the water temperature; however, we will take a closer look at the matter to try and find an appropriate solution. In spite of this, we are relieved you had a positive experience and fully enjoyed your stay.

We dearly thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Louis Phaethon Beach on your next holiday.

Yours faithfully,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2014

I booked this hotel through Thomsan from reading reviews on trip advisor and when I got there it was above expectations. We landed in Phapos airport on the 6th of July 2014 and there was a luxury bus to take us to the hotel. Upon arrival we were met with snacks, champagne and juices for the kids. Check in was very quick and we booked 2 rooms which reception was kind enough to ensure that there were joining rooms. Accommodation was very comfortable and adequate. One of the bathrooms were clogged and water flooding. One phone call to reception and this was sorted within minutes so thumbs up there. Always very quick to resolve issues.

The lobby sitting area is large and also many waiters/waitresses to attend to you. The minuite you sit down someone will take your order for drinks etc. You hardly get table service from most all inclusive hotels. So well done here again. The staff are all very pleasant polite and attentive. What more could I ask for.

The food was also excellent. Always fresh, warm and enough seating areas. There was a large selection and also daily change of menu. The fish in particular was excellent everyday. Again catering staff very polite attentive and first class service. The minute you finish they are there to clean your plates.

There was also the exceptional animation team (Entertainers). They were non stop from 1000am until midnight with loads of activities. They were very friendly and also participated in all the activities during the day. At 0815pm there was a kids disco followed by Bingo and 1000pm there was a different show every night. Great efforts were put in to make the shows a success and lots of funny sketches that made us all laugh. The only thing I would ask them to change a little is the kids disco. The games and activities for this was the same every night and kids got a little bored with this. In the grand scheme of things this is nothing as all else was great. Kids club was great as well.

You had to pay 25 Euro for one weeks Wifi and only allowed you to log in with one device at a time. I did not mind paying the 25 Euros but would have liked to be able to log into to a few devices at least.

We also signed up for 2 x excursions the Love Cyprus and Segway. Both were exceptional good and value for money. Well done to the hotel staff and Thomsan reps on site. I would definitely return and recommend to anyone else looking for an all inclusive holiday.

The return flight was a little poor. Delayed for 2.5 hrs and no vouchers given. Also when got on board the food service was last which was not the case on the way out. Flights would benefit from having TV screens for passengers to watch movies.

Overall one of the best holiday I have been for. Arrived 6th July and departed 13th July 2014

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Sjdeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Louis Phaethon Beach, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear guest,

Let us thank you for choosing to stay at the Louis Phaethon Beach and for taking the time to write such an adorable review.

It is a true delight to hear that you had a brilliant time with us. We are thrilled to know that you favored our well-designed rooms, our efficient service team as well as our high quality cuisine. We thank you for sharing your remarks in regards to the WIFI and the mini disco. We value your opinion, and we will certainly take it into account in our continuous work for improvement.

We greatly look forward to welcoming you again at the Louis Phaethon Beach on your next holiday.

Warmest regards,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bolton
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

My partner has to take a weeks holiday in January. I had never been to Cyprus before but omg were we spoiled with this All inclusive holiday in the sun. It wasn't too hot but acceptable for sun lover and non sun lovers. The hotel was great the staff could not do enough for you. The food catered for everyone. Excellent selection including Sunday Roast. The Animation team were extremely busy ensuring everyone had a good time. It was a quite part of the resort, however a bus ride or a 45 minute walk and you were in the center. During the day stroll along the beach is a must. 10 minutes from water park which is open in summer but not our scene. The hotel has its own waterslides which are open in the summer months.

Room Tip: We booked last minute got a good deal, but who spends their holiday in their room. Think most of ro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelhappyBolton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Louis Phaethon Beach, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for holidaying at the Louis Phaethon Beach and for sharing your feedback online.

We are delighted to hear that your stay at our brilliant property exceeded all expectations. We strive hard to provide you with the best possible service, hence your satisfaction is our greatest reward.

We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back at the Louis Phaethon Beach on your next holiday.

Kindest regards,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Essex
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

After visiting the hotel for the 9th time, I have booked again for September :). Normal home from home staff and food, the entertainment is basic but fun. Since the water park was installed it's became a much better hotel as you can choose a pool for either fun or relaxing. Also I must point out that the desserts are to die for and would defo leave room for them. Finally I have stayed in the Caribbean, Mexico, & turkey among approx 20 other countries and am truely glad I found this hotel in 2007, cause its so friendly and a paradise choice for kids & families.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Khhire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Louis Phaethon Beach, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear loyal guest,

On behalf of the Louis Phaethon Beach, thank you very much for staying at our hotel and for writing such a nice review.

We are delighted to know that you had a splendid holiday at our beautiful property. We strive hard to provide you with the best possible services, hence your satisfaction means a lot to us.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again at the Louis Phaethon Beach in September!

Kind regards,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014 via mobile

First time we have came to Cyprus and couldn't have picked a better hotel! My daughter loved the kids club and there was always lots for her to do during the day around the pool. The animation team were brilliant, especially Emil who my daughter adored - Great dancer and always entertaining the kids etc! Best entertainment team I have seen in a hotel before, will definitely be back!

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Katrina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Louis Phaethon Beach, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Louis Phaethon Beach and for writing a few lines about your experience.

We are thrilled to hear that your stay at our beautiful hotel exceeded all expectations, and that we did not fail to impress you with our high quality services. Furthermore, we thank you for your kind admiration toward our amazing animation team. Rest assured that we will share your nice words with them!

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again soon at the Louis Phaethon Beach.

Truly yours,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paphos hotels
2.0 mi away
The King Jason Paphos
0.9 mi away
Louis Imperial Beach
Louis Imperial Beach
#4 of 90 in Paphos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,930 reviews
4.3 mi away
King Evelthon Beach Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Constantinou Bros Athena Beach Hotel
1.5 mi away
Alexander The Great Beach Hotel
1.0 mi away
Olympic Lagoon Resort Paphos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Louis Phaethon Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Louis Phaethon Beach

Property: Louis Phaethon Beach
Address: 22 Theos Aphrodite Avenue, Geroskipou, Paphos 8130, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Paphos
#17 Romantic Hotel in Paphos
#19 Family Hotel in Paphos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Louis Phaethon Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 422
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Louis Phaethon Beach 4 star hotel in Pafos is located on the Paphos coast near the picturesque harbor and only 10 km from Paphos International Airport. Louis Phaethon Beach is also an all inclusive hotel in Pafos located directly on the beach, with an unlimited Mediterranean Sea view. Relax at the Louis Phaethon Health Club, enjoy a swim in one of our indoor or outdoor pools or forget your stress and go for a steam bath or a jacuzzi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ebookers, LoveHolidays, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK) and HotelQuickly so you can book your Louis Phaethon Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Louis Phaethon Beach Paphos
Phaethon Hotel
Louis Phaethon Beach Hotel Paphos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing