We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (651)
Filter reviews
651 results
Traveller rating
215
238
123
41
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
215
238
123
41
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool decorated hotel unusual decor fun hotel lighthouse beach russian guests buffet breakfast kings road bbc world news ideal location bars and restaurants garden view fresh fruit the bus min walk to the harbour a bit tired the ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 651 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2018

Location was great in Paphos. The hotel had a nice pool, which unfortunately was only open from 10am to 6pm. Breakfast was getting boring as it didn't change almost at all. Single bed was quite small, but in general place was nice and staff helpful. Good price

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank iippa23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

We stayed at this hotel for a week and enjoyed it. Our room was nice and clean, but little bit outdated, some parts would be worth renovating. The washing machine may be old as the towels did not look clean, but the cleaning lady immediately changed when we told her. We got welcome drink and a bottle of water. The reception is quite dark and no fresh air, but that is the first impression you get when you arrive. There are lot of mirrors everywhere, like a labyrinth in Knossos. :o) We like it. The garden and pool is beautiful.The staff was kind and helpful, sometimes instructor. The food was the best, we had half board, and we loved the breakfast and dinner as well. Location is super, there is a Mall opposite the hotel, lot of shops and restaurants are there, the harbour is 10 minutes walk - where the airport bus arrives (EUR1,50) - , the beach is 5 minutes, and all attractions (Unesco world heritage, etc...) are within walking distance of the nearby area. My favourite was the Paphos Lighthouse. :o)

Room tip: Garden view rooms and higher floors are quieter
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank zsalya10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

My partner and i stayed at this amazing hotel for 14 days room 226 top floor over looking the pool, the pool was lovely surrounded by shrubs in flower it was a little Oasis and just what we needed as the weather was so hot, The hotel is very different to your run of the mill hotel the decor is beautiful a lot of thought and effort as been put in to this lovely hotel it as the feel of a 4 star hotel, The staff are lovely could not do enough for you and so polite and helpful, The breakfast was nice and lots to choose from, This hotel is very clean rooms cleaned every day, Pool area was spotless, Take no notice of the bad reviews we have travelled all over the world and this hotel is fantastic its in a great location, All in all what a lovely place to stay will definitely come back again thanks all the staff for a wonderful holiday, Kevin and Karen,

Room tip: Recommend top floor rooms over looking the pool
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank kevin m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

Just had a 10 day holiday here.This hotel is only given 3 stars but we have had a 5 star holiday.The staff have been fantastic.The hotel is very very clean,the food great.Ideal to base your self to explore this part of Cyprus.There are two pools both very nice.The hotel is mostly used by Russian guests but is none the worse for that.All the resepsion staff speak English as do most of the waiting staff.Nothing is too much troble.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

Booked in for 2 nights to show grandson around Paphos as he is on holiday.
Boutique hotel, more like boudoir. Mirrored walls every where.The decoration was very amateurish, furniture was chipped, rooms very dark. Boutique hotels, and I have stayed in many, are very efficient and welcoming and supply most things you would want in a bedroom. No complimentary shampoo etc, no tea or coffee making facilities. A fridge so small I couldn't get a bottle of water in. No safe. Nothing personal about the rooms. The bed cover was tatty and had small holes in it. We booked out after the first night. I would not recommend this hotel to any one. Paid for 2 nights at reception and asked to see a manager, but none were available, funny that. An email will be sent to them. Please do not go to this so called boutique hotel it is a waste of money.

Room tip: Don't go there
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 58foodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews