We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel and would stay again.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Anemi Hotel Apartments
Ranked #32 of 85 Hotels in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Stayed in march 2014. Lovely hotel in good location. Very clean rooms and excellent maid service daily. Friendly and helpful staff.pool a nice size and plenty of sunbeds to be had. Would recommend this hotel and would stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (909)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

495 - 501 of 911 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2014

An excellent hotel!!! Fantastic location, close to city centre and two minutes from the beach. Very friendly staff, large, beautiful and spotlessly clean rooms.
Excellent choice of food and drinks at the bar and restaurant with great value prices.
Spacious pool area that offers a relaxing and and tranquil atmosphere accompanied with realxing music comfortable sun loungers and lots of sun and shade to suit all tastes.
Will definately go back next year.

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter. Pool view is fabulous
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Elli K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We rested from 8 to 15 July. Rested with pleasure.
Rooms correspond to the categories, the staff - friendly (very nice people, always ready to help and advise), food - all very tasty, we did not want to leave the restaurant.
This is a very nice hotel to stay: families with children, couples, young people.
The hotel has everything you need to relax and not think about nothing.
The rooms are very clean and comfortable - you feel like home, so we did not want to leave.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Natalia E Olga U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Rested at this hotel from June 29 to July 10, 2014. room became a reporter on the third floor. Although booked one room, but the reception gave the keys to the two-room. It was very nice!)) Kitchen: coffee maker, toaster, kettle, crockery and much more ... we are not handy. dryer was not, but it can always be taken at the reception. Conditioning system always works, when there is someone in the room. from the room balcony overlooking the street. The view was not very nice .. But we do not often they "admired")) All rooms on our floor changed mattresses in twin beds.
Sleep was just super, did not want to leave!)) In the whole hotel very much, because fully mootvetstvoval our podelanyam: small, cozy, clean, with daily maid service, with good food, and most importantly with the best staff! All our staff are very responsive and nice people and professionals! Special thanks Anthi Kelpi Pieridou for assistance in organizing and our holiday and my son's birthday, which we met in Anemi hotel!!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Alexey888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

Lovely hotel! Lovely staff! Centrally located! Hardly any noise! Just great!
There is a good bar and restaurant the pool area is amazing! Lots of sun!
Lovely walk down to the beach, 2 mins from bars and restaurants!

Best holiday I've ever had! The room was beautiful we had a studio and I wish I could live there!

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Beckymae13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Brilliant. Really impressed. Accommodation excellent. Very Clean. Lovely pool. Central location and marvellous staff. Nothing is too much trouble. The staff were friendly and so helpful - they svn helped us unlock a jammed suitcase and forwarded a lost cardigan. They were so friendly. I highly recommended this hotel.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a pool view, Free wifi in main areas
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Liz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

The staff are very friendly and helpful, we enjoyed our stay at the Anemi Hotel Apartments the only disadvantaged was that our room was at the front and there was bars with loud music playing until very late hours, kept us awake for the few nights. Other than that definitely recommend. Lovely Hotel Apartments

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays
2  Thank Kimberley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paphos hotels
0.1 mi away
Almyra Hotel
Almyra Hotel
#14 of 85 in Paphos
2,212 reviews
0.2 mi away
Apollonia Holiday Apartments
0.4 mi away
The King Jason Paphos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Pyramos Hotel
Pyramos Hotel
#42 of 85 in Paphos
511 reviews
0.3 mi away
Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort
0.7 mi away
Roman Boutique Hotel
Roman Boutique Hotel
#46 of 85 in Paphos
491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anemi Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anemi Hotel Apartments

Address: Kikeronos St, Paphos 8102, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Family Hotel in Paphos
#23 Luxury Hotel in Paphos
#35 Romantic Hotel in Paphos
Price Range: £52 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Anemi Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Anemi Hotel Apartments have been re-modeled to recreate the style and panache of a chic, boutique hotel but still retains the comfort and ease of a family-run establishment. Ideal for young couples and families with children. The foyer, restaurant and bar area are in a contemporary style, dark woods with glass, brushed metals and stylish accessories, providing a comfortable environment, Wi-fi throughout the Hotel. Our 25 studios and 65 one bedroom apartments have been either refurbished or redesigned to an exceptional standard. Attractive sun terraces with ample sun beds and a large swimming pool. Superbly located in the heart of the resort centre of Kato Paphos, very close to historic sites, shops, restaurants, just 300 meters from a Blue Flag awarded sandy beach and 600 meters from the medieval Castle, the Anemi is the perfect choice for everyone! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Hotelopia, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Anemi Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anemi Hotel Paphos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing