We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely and affordable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Anemi Hotel Apartments
Ranked #29 of 86 Hotels in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Boston, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely and affordable”
Reviewed 19 July 2014

My Husband and I stayed at the Anemi Apartments in October 2013 for a week. It was an impromptu holiday we were invited to our best friends 60th birthday party. Normally we do hotels as we like to relax but trying to keep costs down we decided to do self catering at the Anemi. It was brilliant!! We did have an economy apartment not a luxury one and it overlooked the road, nightclub and houses of Paphos not a great view but we still sat on our small balcony. It was interesting watching day to day life whilst not having to participate in it. We found a local supermarket which sold everything we needed. The pool area was fab clean, private and WiFi available. The apartment was cleaned regularly which I was surprised about at the cost. We ate twice in the hotel food and service was good. Bar staff very friendly we felt at home. I would certainly recommended the Anemi. However we are not easily disturbed and it was low season, I can imagine that during the high season the apartment we stayed in maybe a little noisy when nightclub in full swing. It did not disturb us during the weekend when it opened and the hotel windows were being replaced with new double glazed units whilst we were there our' s had been done. I would be happy to stay there again. Yes I would recommend the Anemi Apartments.

Room Tip: If you want a pleasant view or if you don't like noise and are light sleepers you need to ask fo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Lakeside C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

879 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    456
    279
    94
    32
    18
See reviews for
256
435
22
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (262)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Stayed at the Anemi in February and enjoyed a fantastic few days stay. The quality of the apartment was excellent. Any problems were dealt with rapidly and staff were delightful. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank FromBris2l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

Kitchenette could have kitchen hood installed. Very close to bar street. Nice pool. Parking next to jotel limited,but there is a huge parking about 300 meters away.We booked off season,so prices were perfect. Would choose next time as well.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gytis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Wonderful hotel !
Beautiful, conveniently located, great food, polite staff!
I will definitely return to the hotel.
I advise this hotel all my friends.
I took tours at the hotel, the prices are low.
Thank you!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Tatiana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 18 July 2014

You can't go wrong booking this hotel if you are on a budget. The basic routines and disciplines that holt a hotel together are here. The management and the staff clearly have a good sense of pride. The hotel it's self is part refurbished, and I am sure upon completion this will be a great hotel.

The hotel is clean and tidy, the staff are welcoming and polite, the facilities are basic but functional and the location ideal for a short walk to nightlife,

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Stayed in march 2014. Lovely hotel in good location. Very clean rooms and excellent maid service daily. Friendly and helpful staff.pool a nice size and plenty of sunbeds to be had. Would recommend this hotel and would stay again.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2014

An excellent hotel!!! Fantastic location, close to city centre and two minutes from the beach. Very friendly staff, large, beautiful and spotlessly clean rooms.
Excellent choice of food and drinks at the bar and restaurant with great value prices.
Spacious pool area that offers a relaxing and and tranquil atmosphere accompanied with realxing music comfortable sun loungers and lots of sun and shade to suit all tastes.
Will definately go back next year.

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter. Pool view is fabulous
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Elli K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paphos hotels
0.2 mi away
Apollonia Holiday Apartments
0.4 mi away
Paphinia Sea View Apartments
0.1 mi away
Almyra Hotel
Almyra Hotel
#18 of 86 in Paphos
2,077 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Dionysos Central
Dionysos Central
#42 of 86 in Paphos
486 reviews
0.8 mi away
Pandream Hotel Apartments
0.3 mi away
Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anemi Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anemi Hotel Apartments

Property: Anemi Hotel Apartments
Address: Kikeronos St, Paphos 8102, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Family Hotel in Paphos
#21 Luxury Hotel in Paphos
#35 Romantic Hotel in Paphos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Anemi Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Anemi Hotel Apartments have been re-modeled to recreate the style and panache of a chic, boutique hotel but still retains the comfort and ease of a family-run establishment. Ideal for young couples and families with children. The foyer, restaurant and bar area are in a contemporary style, dark woods with glass, brushed metals and stylish accessories, providing a comfortable environment, Wi-fi throughout the Hotel. Our 25 studios and 65 one bedroom apartments have been either refurbished or redesigned to an exceptional standard. Attractive sun terraces with ample sun beds and a large swimming pool. Superbly located in the heart of the resort centre of Kato Paphos, very close to historic sites, shops, restaurants, just 300 meters from a Blue Flag awarded sandy beach and 600 meters from the medieval Castle, the Anemi is the perfect choice for everyone! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Expedia, Bookcyprus.com, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, LateRooms, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Anemi Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anemi Hotel Paphos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing