We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing family holiday, the best ever.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Aliathon Holiday Village
Ranked #25 of 88 Hotels in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing family holiday, the best ever.”
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We have been all over the world and for a family holiday this the best so far with loads to do daily for the kids and adults. We stayed in the fishing village part of the resort which is where all the activity is and there is also the Aegean village which is located near reception and is lot quieter and would most probably suit couples who want a peaceful relaxing holiday. The rooms are spotless and roomy and come with a kitchen in case you want to cook for yourself (you never know, some people might) and a balcony. The resort is fantastic and so picturesque and the food is great, there is something to suit everybody’s taste and plenty of it, there is a snack bar opened from 10am till late and two pool bars for drinks and ice cream. A couple of barbeques a week is also something to look forward to. The holiday village is ideal for the kiddies who can go off and do their own thing with the entertainment team who supervise them throughout the day and the adults can join in with their water games and other activities throughout the day. First choice should be thankful that they have an entertainment team who made this holiday so enjoyable for us and everybody else, they work tirelessly day in day out and get most people participating in the day’s activities (you must try the water cricket) and it would not be the same if they weren’t there, and a big thank you to Hetti, Cameron, Marcus, Charlotte, Alice, Pete and the larger than life Sid and I apologise to those who I have left out. A fantastic holiday resort enjoyed by my family and will be booking soon to go back. You will not be disappointed with this holiday.

Room Tip: Try and stay in the Fishing village area it is more central to everywhere. The Aegean part of the re...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliathonPafos_Cyprus, Guest Relations Manager at Aliathon Holiday Village, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Dear William,

We are so honoured to hear that this is the best holiday your family has ever been on due to the staff and overall facilities available. Please be assured all of your lovely comments and feedback will be passed onto all of the team in order for praise to be given.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Aliathon Holiday Village in the near future. Please feel free to email and special requests you may have and be assured we will do our upmost best to fulfil them for you.

Always at your disposal,

Georgie Squires
Guest Relations & Wedding Coordinator
ALIATHON HOLIDAY VILLAGE
prm@aliathonvillage.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,548 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,473
    739
    233
    74
    29
See reviews for
1,810
320
5
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (764)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Maesteg, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

I have to say there is not much to critizise about this holiday village, we have had a wonderful week here. we upgraded to stay at the fishing village, which is worth doing. and ask for ground floor with prams as there is a stair to walk with any 2nd floors. food very nice, and lots of choice, staff here are just amazing in every element. The dine around option was lovely too as it gave you a change from the canteen. Lovely to have so many pool choices also. The one thing which was annoying was having to get up early to puf towels on sunloungers because if you didn't you wouldn't get one! there we are i suppose it is always like that. All in all an amazing week and would definately come back!! p.s, the aphrodite water park worth a visit.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank Danielle2013_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliathonPafos_Cyprus, Guest Relations Manager at Aliathon Holiday Village, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Danielle,

Thank you for your great review on our trip advisor page and for choosing our Holiday Village Aliathon for your recent vacation.

We are so pleased that every aspect of your holiday experience was fantastic and that all of the staff were amazing in every element!

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and please feel free to email any special requests you may have prior to your next arrival and be assured we will do our upmost best to fufil them for you.

Always at your disposal,

Georgie Squires
Guest Relations & Wedding Coordinator
ALIATHON HOLIDAY VILLAGE
prm@aliathonvillage.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abergavenny, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Well, what can I say about this place.

Stayed with my wife, and 2 children Olivia 20 month, Abi 4. Mother in law. And the brother in laws family. Also with 2 young children.

We had 2 rooms in the Fishing village part of the hotel.

The only negative I can think off, is 2 accidents that happened in the pools. Resulting in each pool being closed for a few hours. How much does a swimming nappy cost. So not the hotels fault what so ever.

Anyway. This was my 2nd time, and my wife's 3rd time in visiting the hotel.
And the brother in laws family 1st time.

Arrived at the hotel just after midnight. Check in, took moments with most things sorted out on the bus from the airport.
Was greeted in the room, by a few sandwiches, a bowel of fruit, some drink. Which was all needed after the trip getting there. Also as it was our 2nd visit, a bottle of wine.
Room as ever was very clean, with large sunny balcony which we requested. Right next door to the brother in laws room, which was very handy.
Double bed, and cot in the bedroom, and a travel bed, and bed sofa in the lounge.
Small kitchen area as well, with oven/microwave.

The pools, which are the main features of the hotel. 2 in the older part of the hotel, ideal for a quieter time, away from all the entertainment in the fishing village. And 2 in the fishing village, plus a kids splash pool. The pools in the fishing village, consist of 1 very large lagoon style pool, which is in fact 2 pools. This goes from an adults section, right through to a beach area, ideal for the kids. This can get quite loud, as this is the main hub of the outdoor entertainment, but ideal for the kids. Amazing splash pool, with pirates boat, slides, fountains etc.

The first choice entertainment team, were fantastic. Easily rembering the kiddies names. Various different activities. Including water walking, in an inflatable ball. Raft building, and loads of other water based activites for the kids. As well as football academy. And other activities including archery and other various fun stuff.

We used the on site crèche for our youngest. 3 seasons, just to get her out of the hot midday sun, and it did get very hot. The crèche was amazingly run. Again with plenty to do. With Olivia, not wanting to leave at the end of the season.

Restaurants again, were very nice. With the main restaurant being the place for buffet style breakfast, lunch and evening meal. Always with a very nice choice of food. Themed nights every night. There was always a very healthy selection, of British food as well. Always something to fill our plates. The food really is amazing.

A few people mention, the sound quality of the evening entertainment. This really isn't as bad as some people make out.
Its an open sided entertainment room, open to the outside. Acoustics was never going to be great, but really its fine. The kids loved Hi Five Live, and the widgets workshop. Even if there were a few bored fathers looking on.


On a down side, my wife had to visit the local doctors. The taxi was sorted out by the hotel, and we were met by the manager, to check if things were ok as we arrived back at the hotel.

The other thing I must mention.
Last year we travelled with my Mum, who has MS. And although she enjoyed the holiday. She pointed out the lack of hand rails on steps, and ramps around the place. (The place is ideal for wheelchairs, but not people who find walking difficult). This was pointed out to the manager, who guaranteed her, these problems would be fixed, ready for the new season.
Fair play, he was good for his word. There are handrails where needed.

Well with out a shadow of a doubt, we be returning to this hotel, a few more times.

Thanks again for a great weeks holiday

Steve

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank big_sw2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliathonPafos_Cyprus, Guest Relations Manager at Aliathon Holiday Village, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Steve & Family,

Wow we are so honoured to read your review what an amazing holiday experience you have shared with us all! It is so great to hear all of your fantastic holiday tips for our future guests and we are so proud to hear that you will be returning back to the Aliathon once again!

Thank you for your great review and choice in our Holiday Village. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and please feel free to email any special requests you may have prior to your next arrival and be assured we will do our upmost best to fulfil them for you.

Always at your disposal,

Georgie Squires
Guest Relations & Wedding Coordinator
ALIATHON HOLIDAY VILLAGE
prm@aliathonvillage.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

Just back from a 1 week holiday with 2 and 4 year old boys. Excellent organisation, facilities, cleanliness, food etc. loads of kids clubs activities for kids 3 years and up, even a crèche for little ones if required. Evening entertainment was excellent-very hardworking and cheery entertainment team. Local beach not great, quite small and gritty but the pirate ship splash pool and main faros pool were our children's favourite anyway. Ensure you have enough sun cream, nappies etc as local supermarket not cheap!

Plenty of choice in terms of food and drink, didn't use the free meal at Greek restaurant voucher as not our taste but can't recommend the Mexican restaurant enough, for which you also receive a free voucher.

Points to improve on? The safe in your room costs 3 euro per day which was very disappointing at an all inclusive resort.

The wine in the restaurant is nice but at the other bars it is served from cartons and the white wine really isn't such good quality but if we were at the entertainment venue at night I would just pop downstairs to the restaurant to get a fresh glass and this was fine to do.

There were a couple of weddings during our stay, one of which was held opposite our room beside the lighthouse and it was VERY loud, although thankfully ended at 11pm sharp.

As a vegetarian I was impressed at the food choice but I did notice that a couple of the dishes marked as vegetarian clearly contained pieces of meat. Language/communication error I think. So vegetarians, look thoroughly at your meal before tucking in!

All in all, a great holiday and we were sad to leave!

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Mexiroyale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliathonPafos_Cyprus, Guest Relations Manager at Aliathon Holiday Village, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Dear Mexiroyale,

Thank you for sparing the time to share your holiday experience on our Trip Advisor page and for choosing our Holiday Village Aliathon for your vacation.

We are so happy to hear that your family had a brilliant family holiday and that the splash pool, cleanliness and food were excellent throughout your stay.

Please be assured that all of your positive and constructive feedback will be passed onto the management team in order to discuss and improvements and pass on any praise.

Thank you once again for your great review and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Aliathon in the near future. Please feel free to email any special requests you may have prior to your next arrival and be assured we will do our upmost best to fulfil them for you.

Always at your disposal,

Georgie Squires
Guest Relations & Wedding Coordinator
ALIATHON HOLIDAY VILLAGE
prm@aliathonvillage.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Just got back from a week at the holiday village Aliathon. We were a family of 4 2 adults and two children aged 12 and 6 and we would highly recommend this hotel. The food was lovely, the service excellent. The holiday village was clean and well maintained. the pools were really nice and the place is very beautiful.
Just a few things to note when booking this hotel;
if you are on a late flight buy your late room check out before you go as it costs 50 euro to keep it on until 6pm!
we were a bit disappointed to only get given sandwiches upon arrival at the hotel as it was around 10pm when we arrived
Get sunbeds around the main fishing village pool early as if you are a late riser like us then the beds get taken quickily!
The water park is about a 20min walk and was a good day out, both children thoroughly enjoyed it and there was plenty for our children to go on. Our 6 year old could go on almost everything!
The beach near the hotel wasn't the best, it was rocky and the sand wasn't very nice. We didn't visit coral beach as we didn't fancy getting the bus and the kids enjoyed it around the pools. Both children made lots of friends.
I would describe this hotel as more of a family orientated hotel and although there were adult only areas if we were holidaying as a couple I would choose somewhere a bit quiter!
The rooms were large an spacious, we were in the Aegean village and its' a short walk away to the main pool and restaurants but we didn't mind this at all.
We have stayed at the holiday villages in lanzarote and Portugal and this hotel was the best one we have stayed in, however we do love the holiday village in lanzarote due to its lovely beach front location and have stayed there 3 times.
Overall we would return to this hotel again and would recommend it to families

Room Tip: We stayed in the agean village and it was quiet at night and the rooms were large and comfortable wi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Claire D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliathonPafos_Cyprus, Guest Relations Manager at Aliathon Holiday Village, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Dear Claire,

We are very honoured to hear that you found our Holiday Village the best one you have travelled to and that you would definitely recommend for families to visit the Aliathon.

It is fantastic that you found our food lovely, the service provided was excellent and that overall the holiday village was clean and well maintained!

With concerns to the late checkout, it is the policy of most hotels around the world to have a checkout time of 12:00hrs as a hotel we like to offer and extra benefit of having an extension on your room subject to availability. This choice is up to the guests and should they not want a late checkout they can use our luggage room and shower and changing facilities free of charge. We are also rare by offering the all-inclusive package up to your departure time and not to the checkout time as most hotels cut of the all-inclusive privileges on checkout.

Thank you for all of your feedback and be assured it will be passed onto the management In order for praise and necessary improvements to be made. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Aliathon in the near future. Please feel free to email any special requests you may have prior to your next arrival and be assured we will do our upmost best to fulfil them for you.

Always at your disposal,

Georgie Squires
Guest Relations & Wedding Coordinator
ALIATHON HOLIDAY VILLAGE
prm@aliathonvillage.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
north wales
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

My husband,3 yr old son and myself stayed for 11 nights on11thJune in the fishing village. Check-in at reception was swift and friendly,we were in no time whisked away with our luggage by buggy to our room, the driver was informative on the way showing us where the restraunt was, breakfast times etc.

The pools seemed nice and clean and the splash pool is clearly a winner for children, our son loved it and im sure if he could rate the facilities on a toddler scale he would give it a 10/10. There is a life guard on duty at the splash pool but our only concern was that most of the time he was to be seen proping up the bar and only occassionly at the top of the big water shoot slide making sure the children went down one by one safely which children being children obvioulsy they dont always do, so maybe this issue needs some attention perhaps.

The restraunt was clean, at peak times very busy but then it is a large resort catering for a significant number of guests,the food layout was great was plenty of choice and could not be faulted although after 11 nights started to feel slightly repetative for us. The full english breakfasts were nice and a favourite of mine although for some reason they were never very warm, i suspect the heaters hadnt been on long enough at this time because dinner and evening meals were hot. The staff seemed friendly esp the restraunt manager but we felt we didnt really recieve the personal service which we had in previous resorts where you 'get to know' your waiter or waitress.

I should mention our room was fine on arrival, it was decorated in a shabby chic sort of design, it was also nice to see summer duvets on the bed(as i dont personally like sheets). We did have two problems with the room however, it was not serviced on two occassions and one of these occassions the lady who cleans the rooms was to been seen sweating it out cleaning the 'change over rooms' for the new arrivals,looking very hot, very stressed and working very late into the evening after seemingly having some sort of argument with someone we presumed to be her manager. All the ladies who cleaned the rooms seem to work very late into the evening and on busy days it was aparent they were understaffed so i think this would be an issue for management to look at rather than it be the fault of the cleaners. Two other families also told us their rooms hadnt been serviced either. There was one occassion where we were left two bath towels for our family of 3, no hand towels and no bath mat, we did see reception about this who told us they would send us some more but they never arrived, another family also told us they had this issue. The rooms look very nice but under the surface i do not believe there is the time to do everything due to above issues and also down to the fact our feet were also left black after walking on the room floor after slipping our shoes off, maybe this is just being picky? but it was something i always noticed. As others have mentioned it might be a good idea to have a book in the room which informs the guest as to breakfast/dinner/evening meal times, whats on offer at the spa, phone numbers, info on the laundry service etc

The first choice reps were always very friendly and ready to help, they seem to have a great relationship with the kiddies there.

We found it to be a very large and busy resort, we are used to quieter slightly more refined resorts but this is due to it being a large holiday 'village' rather than a single small hotel and something for us to note for future holidays.

Its a great place for families however and i dont think children could fail to love it. Although there are adult only areas i do think it is designed for families with children so i personally wouldnt recommend it for childless couples.

We read the reviews on here and facebook, they all seemed pretty great-the staff all appear to be one big happy family(although this i have my doubts about).So as the title suggests, a bit of a mixed bag of positive and not so positive comments although not negatives did not stop us from enjoying the holiday

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cat1NorthWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

Another excellent family holiday, rooms very clean & comfortable, food is good quality with plenty of choice and childrens entertainment is amazing. My only criticism would be the pools, on our previous visit there was a machine that cleaned the bottom of the pools. There was no sign of it this year and dust + rubbish could be seen at night. My little boy was ill for one day which we believe came from the pool but all the staff were more than helpful.
Will def return. Keep up the good work.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank VanessaEv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliathonPafos_Cyprus, Guest Relations Manager at Aliathon Holiday Village, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear Vanessa,

Thank you for your fantastic loyalty towards our Holiday Village Aliathon and for sparing the time to share your holiday experience on our Trip Advisor page.

We are so pleased to hear that your family had another excellent stay and that the rooms were very clean & comfortable and that the food was of good quality with plenty of choice.

Regarding the swimming pools we would like to assure you that the cleaning process and guidelines remain the same this year as previous years. The health and safety of our guests is of paramount importance to us so we would like to assure you that all measures and guidelines are met and we did not have any problems or issues reported during this time period.

Once again we would like to thank you for your kind praise about our staff and your overall holiday experience. We look forward to welcoming you to the Aliathon in the near future. Please feel free to email any requests you may have prior to your next arrival and rest assured we will do our upmost best to fulfil them for you.

Always at your disposal,

Georgie Squires
Guest Relations & Wedding Coordinator
ALIATHON HOLIDAY VILLAGE
prm@aliathonvillage.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paphos hotels
1.4 mi away
The King Jason Paphos
0.4 mi away
Avanti Hotel
Avanti Hotel
#9 of 88 in Paphos
2,643 reviews
0.2 mi away
Constantinou Bros Athena Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Anemi Hotel Apartments
Anemi Hotel Apartments
#29 of 88 in Paphos
844 reviews
1.5 mi away
Paphinia Sea View Apartments
0.3 mi away
Aquamare Beach Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aliathon Holiday Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aliathon Holiday Village

Property: Aliathon Holiday Village
Address: Theas Afroditis Avenue, Paphos 8063, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Spa Hotel in Paphos
#15 Family Hotel in Paphos
#19 Luxury Hotel in Paphos
#23 Romantic Hotel in Paphos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Aliathon Holiday Village 4*
Number of rooms: 270
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Aliathon Holiday Village in Paphos, Cyprus is an oasis of beauty and tranquillity oriented towards families and couples interested in high quality holidays. The Aliathon Holiday Village comprises of two themed villages, the Aegean and the Fishing Village, set in an estate of 14 hectares, as well as the Aliathon Plaza collection of restaurants and bars. We are very proud of taking care of our guests in an exceptional way and we are the winners of the Gold Choice Award by TUI/First Choice UK for the best Holiday Village in the world in our category. The Aliathon Holiday Village is ideally situated in the resort of Kato Paphos, Cyprus, just 15 minutes from the Paphos International Airport and only 150 meters from the beach. The picturesque fishing harbour and the historical fort of Paphos are within a short stroll from the Aliathon Holiday Village. During your stay at the Aliathon you will be hosted in one of the 287 elegant apartments consisting of studios, one-bedroom and two-bedroom independent apartments designed using traditional Greek island architecture offering a total capacity of about 1000 guests. The rooms include amenities such as air conditioning, fully-equipped kitchens, private terraces and balconies, Wi-Fi internet connection and secure parking. The rooms are set among gardens planted with orange, lemon, olive and palm trees, as well as roses, bougainvilleas, lilies and other Cyprus plantings. The Aliathon Holiday Village distinguishes itself in terms of the quality of its recreational and leisure facilities. Guests can swim in four outdoor pools, including the largest pool in Cyprus sized at 3,000 m2, and a mini waterpark (splash pool) featuring a variety of water slides which is always a great hit with the younger visitors. They also have available kids club, creche and Teenagers Club with different activities and animations. The athletic facilities at the Aliathon include two Bowling Green courts, floodlit tennis court, mini-football court, archery range, on site scuba diving, table tennis and game rooms. A unique feature of the hotel is the High Rope Park, the only one in Cyprus--where guests can try their hand at rope climbing and acrobatics, under trained supervision. The Faros Spa offers intense relaxation with a fully-equipped fitness centre that includes a steam bath, sauna, hair salon, three spa treatment rooms and an indoor swimming pool with Jacuzzi (whirlpool). The Aliathon Holiday Village provides a full range of dining options. The Holiday Village include two restaurants-a main Pantheon Buffet Restaurant and The Karnayio Snack Bar - as well as four pool bars offering a variety of snacks, drinks and cocktails. Three night bars are also available. The Aliathon Plaza located at the front of the Holiday Village and operates four of the best restaurants in Paphos, including the Aegeon Greek Restaurant, the Mezedogonia Cypriot Taverna, the Poco Loco Mexican Cantina and the "Mare e Monti" Italian Restaurant. It also offers two pubs and two bar-clubs where the Aliathon Holiday Village guests and local residents are welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), TravelUp, HRS, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Aliathon Holiday Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aliathon Holiday Village Hotel Paphos
Aliathon Village Paphos
Holiday Village Aliathon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing