We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place, lots to do full kids programme and actually very good adults entertainment programme too!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Aliathon Holiday Village
Ranked #25 of 85 Hotels in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 2 weeks in July. Lovely place the only criticism I could make is the usual reserved sun bed scenario. Although there was never a day we didn't get one. Also the resort is not on the beach although it was very nearby. The food was very good, the all inclusive drinks access and quality was also good. The entertainment programme was particularly impressive. Altogether a great holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JAG979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,749)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,316 - 1,322 of 2,749 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2014

This was our first holiday abroad with the children (aged 7 and 4) and we could not have picked a better hotel. I wanted their first experience to be special, and it certainly was that!

We arrived at the hotel quite late in the evening and after a speedy check in we were whisked off with our cases on a golf buggy (which was a god send as we were all tired from our journey). Our room was in the Fishing Village and was immaculately clean and very spacious. There were fresh sandwiches and water in the fridge which was a nice touch.

Throughout our stay the food was amazing. Plenty of choice and very tasty! There was something for everyone, and the puddings were out of this world!

There were plenty of drinks available, including cocktails and local beer and wine (which were both actually really nice).

The splash pool and the main pool near the lighthouse were our favourite spots during the day. You do need to get up quite early to pop your towel on the sunbeds though, but this is something that happens everywhere abroad I'm sure.

The entertainments team are fantastic and make the holiday so special for the children. It made my daughters holiday to win the 'Russell the Brussel' postbox competition where she got to go on stage to collect her certificate! We are still singing the catchy songs from the evening entertainment a month later!

All the staff at the Aliathon work tirelessly day and night throughout the hotel and gardens, and it shows. The service was faultless and I honestly think that we will struggle to find anywhere else to go that will beat this holiday. We will always now be comparing everywhere to 'the best'.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Utting_Family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

I was mad when I read a review saying not to book this place. I am just back and we had a fab time. Our wee one is 5 and had the best time. The accommodation is everything you need and the food is lovely with plenty of choice. The reps could not be nicer and the staff were so friendly, nothing is a problem. To clear up a few lies in the review I read, the ice-cream is lovely and IS inclusive, the beer is inclusive.. If u want branded crisps and branded ice-lollies, cornetto etc then yes u do have to pay for it which is not unreasonable. You DONT have to pay for water there are water machines and u help yourself. The fridge in the room can make a bit of noise but with a bit of commonsense u turn it down to 1 and u won't hear it! The air conditioning can be heard but u get used to it and if u don't then just switch it off last thing before bed. I would absolutely recommend this holiday village. The reps are all lovely and the swim academy taught my wee one to swim in a week!! It is an award winning venue both for 2013 and 2014. I hope I have put the record straight

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Fabll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

We booked this holiday due to price, available from our local airport Exeter (we live in Cornwall) normally we have to travel to Bristol. Thomson/First Choice which we have always had a better holiday experience than other holiday operators. All inclusive as we didn't want to worry about where to get food/drinks an cost with a 2 yr old. Finally trip advisor reviews.

Flight was 4 1/2 hours which was long enough with a small child. Never enough leg room. Duty free was better in Exeter than Paphos. No films/entertainment on flight. Greeted by a team of reps on arrival and shown to our bus transfer only 20-30 mins which was great.

Hotel staff where waiting for us when we arrived. Check in smooth. helped us with bags onto a golf cart and taken to our room (fishing village deluxe 1 bed apartment) 11 pm at night. Sandwiches in fridge with coffee a nice little touch.

Room was clean and tidy. Camp bed was the 3rd bed. We moved this into the bedroom. Our daughter was more than happy with this. Flat screen tele and DVD player. Not great choice of British channels but we were on holiday and didn't care. Shower over bath, big balcony with sun beds chairs and table. Is what we expected. Would of been nice for a couple of extra touches. i.e. Rug, pictures. Guide in your room explaining opening times of restaurants, pools, map etc.

Food was plentiful from the main restaurant. Always something for everyone and changed each night. Snack bar at pool was the same but we generally got changed and went to the main one as it broke up the day. The special al a carte tickets we tried to book on the first morning Greek no problem but Mexican was fully booked. We had a dine around voucher €25 euro off Italian. Which we booked both were nice Italian well worth it.

All staff we spoke to asked questions served us were fantastic. Couldn't ask for more including first choice reps. Loads of them (good thing).

We didn't use kids club but the ones we did see go looked like they had fun

The pools were clean. The kids splash pool is where we spent most of our time. Paul the bar man there was great. Worked really hard. This pool wasn't very well respected by some parents and children who pushed their way through knocked over smaller children. We were with ours all of the time. Ended up managing them as well. Worth a lifeguard there.

Think the complex could be improved by building a bigger splash park for older children as couldn't see much for them to do ages 8-15. Worth considering I your children are this age. Also paying for safe was disappointing €3 a day. Late flight meant we either paid €50 for late check out 6pm or vacate our room at 12. We used the luggage room would of been nice for lockable cubicles so we knew our things were safe. All small things.

We would recommend this complex to anyone. Even the quieter side was good for a break and for more lone time.

Hope you find our review helpful.

Stayed: July 2014
2  Thank GeoffP83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

I am in the very unfortunate position of only checking into this dump last night!

We booked the "kids" suite which more resembles the "allocate upon arrival" room from the 80s. The fridge sounds like a vacuum cleaner, the air conditioning unit like a road hammer drill, the bath has enough human bodily samples around it, the discovery channel could make a whole years series from it!

I woke at 7am this morning after the usual Thomson flight delays to look out of the window and EVERY SUNBED had a towel on!!!

Also all inclusive means the following are NOT INCLUSIVE!

WATER
LARGE BEER
ROOM SAFE
ICE CREAM
CRISPS

The place is vile I suspect even the wild cats and mice in the evening wear white coats and gloves.

Good luck!!

I am registered here till the 26th but hopefully if a previous hotel we have stayed in has availability my family won't be sleeping here!

Also First choice reps just. "TUT"

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank FarnhamDeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliathonPafos_Cyprus, Director of Sales at Aliathon Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our Aliathon Holiday Village for your family vacation this year. We feel sorry that your first impressions about our holiday village and its available facilities and services were not up to your expectations; however, we were saddened that you decided to share your opinion on our trip advisor page whilst staying here with us instead of coming to report to us your thoughts and complaints. As soon as we read these two reviews, we contacted you by kindly asking you to give us the opportunity to meet you in order to receive your feedback and to find ways of resolving these issues for you. We would like to thank you for accepting our invitation and for taking the time to come and see us by giving us the chance to make your holiday at the Aliathon an enjoyable one. As mentioned during our appointment, I would like once again to assure you that the feedback from our guests is always of top priority to us and we are continuously trying to meet and satisfy the needs and requests of all of our guests (where possible) by offering them fantastic holiday experiences. With regards to the points/complaints raised on your review, please allow us to clarify the following (as also discussed during our appointment):


1. Ice cream is included in the all-inclusive package and its served from all bars and restaurants that are part of the all-inclusive concept without any extra charge. There is an extra charge only for the branded ice-creams.

2. A bottle of mineral water is also available in the fridge for all our guests upon arrival. However, we do not replenished the bottles of water throughout our guests stay. Our All-Inclusive guests can use the water dispensers that are available in different locations within the holiday village.

3. With regards to the facilities included in the All-Inclusive package, we would like to clarify that, from hotel to hotel, the all-inclusive package varies. At the Aliathon, we feel that we break the boundaries of the common all-inclusive concept by enriching our package to include more dining options, more venues as well as a program of daily activities and evening entertainment that appeal to guests of all ages. A leaflet/brochure of all the facilities and services that are part of the specific concept is always provided to all our guests upon arrival in order to have full information and details of the facilities that can use as part of the All-Inclusive throughout their stay with us. The overall feedback we are receiving from our guests about our All-Inclusive package is extremely positive and we are continuously trying to upgrade it even more according to the comments and suggestions from our guests. A detailed information about the Aliathon All-Inclusive package is also available in the official Aliathon website for our guests to review prior to their arrival in order to have a better understanding and knowledge of what this package includes. We are sorry to hear that you did not have the correct information regarding this package prior to your arrival.

4. With regards to your room cleanliness, we apologised that it did not meet your expectations upon arrival; As you are aware, immediate action had been taken as soon as we were notified, by sending our housekeepers in order to check and clean thoroughly your room. We thank you for stating that the room was a lot better on our follow up call and praised us for our immediate action.

5. Sunbeds situation – As explained during our appointment, the main problem that caused this issue with the sunbeds during the specific period was the fact that, unfortunately, the majority of our guests (from both the Aegean and Fishing Village), were reserving sunbeds by the main Fishing pool. Both pools in the Aegean Village had available sunbeds. Unfortunately, it was very difficult for us to control this situation. However, as you are also aware, immediate action had been taken from the hotel side in order to rectify this situation by sending a message to all inhouse guests by kindly asking them to stop reserving sunbeds by the pools. In addition, a new order had been placed immediately for 200 new sunbeds. We are now pleased to inform all of our guests that this issue had been addressed successfully and we feel that all possible measures had been taken from our side in order to offer the best possible solution and service to all our guests.

We would like to thank you once again for taking the time to come and see us during your stay in order to discuss the above issues and we do appreciated the fact that, during your departure from the hotel, you acknowledged our efforts of making your family’s stay at the Aliathon an exceptional one. We were also very happy to hear from you that your family and husband enjoyed joining in with all of the activities and entertainment that were taking place by the pools and that all of them had a fabulous time! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to the village for another fantastic holiday experience!! Please feel free to email us with any special requests prior to your next arrival and be assured that we will do our upmost best to fulfil them for you.

Always at your disposal,


Stelios Filippides
Customer Experience & Marketing Director
ALIATHON HOLIDAY VILLAGE
stelios@aliathonvillage.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

So...
I think this review, as well as setting out my personal experience, should describe what to
expect at the Aliathon. We stayed first 2 weeks July 2014.

It is set into 3 distinct areas-the Aegean Village (mixture of First Choice and
Russians/Europeans), the Fishing Village (all First Choice) and the Main
restaurant/entertainment area. If you haven't booked a "Deluxe" room, your in the Aegean-be
warned-it is the older part, away from the main pools (although there are 2 smaller pools),
and its not as modern/fancy/good looking as the Fishing Village. One thing my wife noted,
the Aegean Village is being renovated-and all rooms get a walk-in shower-on the Fishing
Village, its an over-the-top bath cum shower-some people may not like this so be
aware.
Reception is in the Aegean Village, the resort is 20 mins from the airport.On the airport,
it is a modern one, easy to get in and out of,none of the hellish nightmare you have if
visiting First Choice at Kos. Reception has good wifi-Note to management-your wifi signal
is strong in most places (and free), but you have a problem with your
provisioning/DHCP/RADIUS server-it will connect, but wont lease an IP address. Also, I'd
beef up you backhaul link-suffers from congestion at peak times.
There is an outside "lounge", under cover. This is where the Greek restraruant is, and also
gives you access to the Poco Loco Mexican (covered by one of your vouchers), a local
supermarket, and a Hagen Daz restaurant-which is fantastic-you need to try it! The Mexican
was great-it is NOT part of the hotel, it is independent, and it does its job well, whilst
giving you a nice break from the all-inclusive side of things.

We stayed in the Aegean Village-if we had known, we would have gone Deluxe, and opted/paid
for the Fishing Village-it is is nicer to look at, and the high rooms have lovely views to
Paphos and beyond.We had to get moved after the first 3 days in the Aegean Village, as our
room had cockroaches coming in-now, before someone freaks out, we never say ANY anywhere else in our 11 days-I think it's because our room (407), was beside the public toilets,a
cleaners cupboard and the door had an half-inch gap. We got moved 3 days later (resort was
jam-packed), the customer service of the place is top notch-ignore the other posters on
this point.Reception, food areas, bars,cleaners, porters are all fantastic.
We had all our bags moved, the room was one floor up, nicer balcony, 2 TV's, aircon is
brilliantly cold, room was cleaned every day, fresh towels every day, sheets every 3 days (I
think).Power plugs are ALL UK so no need for travel adaptors. 4 beach towels which you can
change every day (free), available from reception. The Aegean is quieter, I suppose, but to
be honest,after 7pm, the Fishing Village is dead as well,as all the "action" takes place in
the Main Eating/Entertainment area.

You are a 3 min walk to the main pools and Eating area, from the Aegean Village-why people
see this as a problem, I'm not sure, unless your the Fat Bloke that passed wind next
to us, and snored at the pool-he probably had a problem moving his generous weight in
general. I had to get up at 0715 to get a decent set of beds (2), and even then, most were
taken.

The Main Restaurant-breakfast was great, lunch was not bad, evening meal was a bit hit and
miss if your not into seafood or red meat.Breakfast had the "UK" stamped all over it-beans,
eggs,sausages, mushrooms, omelettes. But.But, you also had the fresh meats, cheeses, lovely
cakes, croissants,cereal etc. Lovely orange juice, good coffee. Note to management-can we
have the cakes for lunch as well?? Lunch was fine, no real cakes, but main meals had a
large variety-also cold (Keo) beer on tap plus (chilled) red and white wine (no rose
ladies!). Evening meal-hmmm....-I like lamb,pork,beef so I was sorted-wife is more a
chicken person.There was turkey, but not that much chicken.There was, on some nights,
"chicken" kebabs-it wasn't chicken.On the few night real chicken did appear, there were
massive queues, and it went very quickly-something for management to think about.For UK
peeps, chicken is a safe bet-you need to offer more of it! Overall, the staff worked their
socks off-it could get very busy, but it a table needed cleared for you, it was done right
away. There is an outside eating area, very nice,and under shade, if you want to eat
outside.I love the Cypriot people, and these guys didn't fail.
Staying on the food side, the main pool has a snack area (pizza coming soon!) and is open
from 10am-6pm. Usual burgers, hot dogs, salad, spring rolls (!).There is also a small bar-
suggestion-like Tenerife and Kos FC, why not have one of the drink dispensers outside,
where kids/people can do it for themselves? Saves queues?

Bars-low point for us, and beware of this-you'll see branded drink behind the bars (I
recommend the Terrace Bar, nicer than the one beside the main Entertainment).But they use
non-branded spirits-which are weaker and not as nice.And, this was a BIG no-no...-white
wine for the ladies, out of a supermarket carton called Basic Blanco!!!! Come on guys, we
had to nip downstairs at 2130 to get a few chilled glasses, as the wine was lukewarm! And
rancid as well.Wife was well disappointed, as she doesn't like spirits. Tip-go to the
Adults bar-you get Keo beer out of a bottle (chilled), free cheesy nachos and good
cocktails (extra).Overlooks the main pool, and very nice.
FC guys were great, they live on site, so cut them some slack.Work like Trojans.For the
boys, 7-a-side footie park is open till late, my son was never away from it.Pools are great
(much better and bigger than Tenerife or Kos-on this, my daughter's excema was terrible in
Kos-pools in Cyprus are crystal, she never had a problem). The kiddies splash pool with the
pirate ship is fantastic, as is the climbing frame and leap of Faith! We never watched much
of the entertainment, looked ok-too busy watching the World Cup.Really nice gardens for
pictures. Our kids, 11, never went to many of the clubs, but the ones they did, they
enjoyed. Footie Academy was great, as were the watersports.

If you fancy a walk, go over the road,and walk down to the beach-lovel hotels, nice
gardens, and a fantastic sunset.Paphos town is 10 mins on the bus,6 Euros one way for a
family of four.Try the Hobo Cafe next to the fort-very good. Bus is every 15
minutes.Supermarket has all you need, if you forget something.Also, if you want a "real"
coffee, they will make one for you at reception/Greek Res, but will cost you 3 Euros.

Summary is,we may go back, or try Rhodes next year-if we do, its definitely the Fishing
Village-we got into one of the rooms, and although a wee bit smaller, it's just got a much
better "feel" to it.Is it a 4 star?-mmm..not sure-for £3300, we expected a bit more than we
got in the Aegean Village, and when we left the pools each day, you had the feeling of the
have and have-nots ;-) But, Rhodes can be >£5000, Kos is £2500, you get what you pay for! I
think they just need to tweak the food and drink a bit. 3.5, going on a four.

Room Tip: Fishing Village!! Deluxe in the description.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank cabsandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Just returned from 11 days at the Holiday Village Aliathon. All in all a really nice holiday.
Good bits
Weather - can't guarantee this but we had blazing sunshine the whole time!
Complex - large, clean, well tended
Rooms - putting flat screen TV's doesn't suddenly mean 'luxury' but they were large, clean and we were lucky to have one overlooking the beach area of the main pool with large balcony
Food - good selection, good quality, theme nights & access to speciality ones
Entertainment Reps - always cheerful & helpful, worked tirelessly and we're actually pretty talented beyond normal games and dances!
Not so good.....
A little bit isolated if you like a wander and change of scenery (however Paphos harbor is only €8 cab ride)
Not for beach lovers. Only 5 mins walk to a rocky beach but a lot further for long golden sand beach
Not sure if hotels fault? but loads of people got ear infections from the pool including me which meant I couldn't scuba dive more than twice which was v annoying

Been to 3 Holiday Villages now and this one had the best pool scene & reps so would def recommend as long as you're ok with comments above.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank Graeme T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliathonPafos_Cyprus, Guest Relations Manager at Aliathon Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Dear Graeme,

Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience on our Trip Advisor page and for choosing our Holiday Village Aliathon for your vacation this year.

We are so pleased that the weather, the staff, the view from your room and overall complex cleanliness was up to your families standards and ensured you had a great stay at the Aliathon.

With concerns to the local walks, did you ask at reception for advice on this? As we have many lovely costal walks that our guests enjoy very much. Regarding ear infections we can confirm that all of the pools chemical levels are correctly checked every day and on the couple of times reported the doctor has advised us the cause of this is actually from high use of the swimming pools (water becoming blocked in the ear regularly) and not the chemical levels.

We are pleased that overall you had a great family holiday and that you think our main pool is the best of all of the holiday villages you have visited.

We look forward to welcoming your family back in the near future and please feel free to email us with any special requests you may have.

Always at your disposal,

Georgie Squires
Guest Relations & Wedding Coordinator
ALIATHON HOLIDAY VILLAGE
prm@aliathonvillage.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paphos hotels
1.4 mi away
The King Jason Paphos
1.1 mi away
Anemi Hotel Apartments
Anemi Hotel Apartments
#29 of 85 in Paphos
922 reviews
0.4 mi away
Avanti Hotel
Avanti Hotel
#9 of 85 in Paphos
2,966 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Aquamare Beach Hotel & Spa
0.5 mi away
Olympic Lagoon Resort Paphos
0.8 mi away
Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aliathon Holiday Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aliathon Holiday Village

Address: Theas Afroditis Avenue, Paphos 8063, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Paphos
#15 Spa Hotel in Paphos
#18 Luxury Hotel in Paphos
#23 Romantic Hotel in Paphos
Price Range: £56 - £158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Aliathon Holiday Village 4*
Number of rooms: 270
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Aliathon Holiday Village in Paphos, Cyprus is an oasis of beauty and tranquillity oriented towards families and couples interested in high quality holidays. The Aliathon Holiday Village comprises of two themed villages, the Aegean and the Fishing Village, set in an estate of 14 hectares, as well as the Aliathon Plaza collection of restaurants and bars. We are very proud of taking care of our guests in an exceptional way and we are the winners of the Gold Choice Award by TUI/First Choice UK for the best Holiday Village in the world in our category. The Aliathon Holiday Village is ideally situated in the resort of Kato Paphos, Cyprus, just 15 minutes from the Paphos International Airport and only 150 meters from the beach. The picturesque fishing harbour and the historical fort of Paphos are within a short stroll from the Aliathon Holiday Village. During your stay at the Aliathon you will be hosted in one of the 287 elegant apartments consisting of studios, one-bedroom and two-bedroom independent apartments designed using traditional Greek island architecture offering a total capacity of about 1000 guests. The rooms include amenities such as air conditioning, fully-equipped kitchens, private terraces and balconies, Wi-Fi internet connection and secure parking. The rooms are set among gardens planted with orange, lemon, olive and palm trees, as well as roses, bougainvilleas, lilies and other Cyprus plantings. The Aliathon Holiday Village distinguishes itself in terms of the quality of its recreational and leisure facilities. Guests can swim in four outdoor pools, including the largest pool in Cyprus sized at 3,000 m2, and a mini waterpark (splash pool) featuring a variety of water slides which is always a great hit with the younger visitors. They also have available kids club, creche and Teenagers Club with different activities and animations. The athletic facilities at the Aliathon include two Bowling Green courts, floodlit tennis court, mini-football court, archery range, on site scuba diving, table tennis and game rooms. A unique feature of the hotel is the High Rope Park, the only one in Cyprus--where guests can try their hand at rope climbing and acrobatics, under trained supervision. The Faros Spa offers intense relaxation with a fully-equipped fitness centre that includes a steam bath, sauna, hair salon, three spa treatment rooms and an indoor swimming pool with Jacuzzi (whirlpool). The Aliathon Holiday Village provides a full range of dining options. The Holiday Village include two restaurants-a main Pantheon Buffet Restaurant and The Karnayio Snack Bar - as well as four pool bars offering a variety of snacks, drinks and cocktails. Three night bars are also available. The Aliathon Plaza located at the front of the Holiday Village and operates four of the best restaurants in Paphos, including the Aegeon Greek Restaurant, the Mezedogonia Cypriot Taverna, the Poco Loco Mexican Cantina and the "Mare e Monti" Italian Restaurant. It also offers two pubs and two bar-clubs where the Aliathon Holiday Village guests and local residents are welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Aliathon Holiday Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aliathon Holiday Village Hotel Paphos
Aliathon Village Paphos
Holiday Village Aliathon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing