We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another Superb 3 Week stay at the Corallia Beach” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments
Ranked #54 of 90 Hotels in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Croydon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Another Superb 3 Week stay at the Corallia Beach”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014

Had our 5th stay at Corallia this year 11th March to 1st April, just as great as always.. Like visiting lovely family, so many people go so often you get greeted by so many folks you have met before, everyone so Happy!!! Anthi, the Manager,is such a kind person, she just wants everyone to be happy and she certainly succeeds!!!!! The food excellent, very varied and plentiful, waiting staff are lovely! so friendly and you never have dirty plates to look at.. Apartments and Studios are very roomy and clean, have all you need, Electric Kettles Toasters, all crockery, etc....Linen changed frequently, Balconies also so nice AND THE VIEWS!!! LOVELY!! The buses stop right outside so you can get about really easily...The only thing that was missed that I heard is no English programmes on the TV, ie no cable or Sky in the rooms!! and very little entertainment in the evenings, but I found we were so busy chatting to everyone all evening that we didn't have time for much else!!!
CANNOT WAIT FOR OUR NEXT VISIT!!!!Keep up the good work Anthi !!! Love to you and all your LOVELY STAFF!!!!! from June and John (Phillips) xxxxxxxx

Room Tip: We like Car Park Side, can watch people and lovely sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JJP33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

505 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    186
    170
    72
    42
    35
See reviews for
163
228
21
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (156)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

We have just returned from an excellent holiday at Corallia Beach apartments. I would recommend this hotel for it's food - a good variety to please, for it's management and staff - friendly, helpful and always with a smile and it's atmosphere - great. There is a family feel to the place through staff and guests. It has a beautifully kept pool and outside area just next door to the beach. I miss having my morning coffee on the balcony with such a breath taking view. It is a hotel that has a lot of return clients and that has to say it all. We will be back next year.
The Lambs

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2014

We have just returned from a lovely week at the Corallia Beach Hotel in Coral Bay. We would never have looked at this hotel as it is only a 3 star rating and the reviews were not the best but we were very pleasantly surprised. We arrived late afternoon and the hotel receptionist greeting us warmly and gave us a welcome drink and told us we had been upgraded from the studio we booked to a 1 bed apartment. We checked in and went to our room - first impressions honestly is it is a bit tired but everything we needed we had and it was spotless. Once we un packed we headed down to the pool bar were we meet the barman for the first time - we abbreviated his name to Cosi which we called him for the rest of the week. He was great and always greeted us warmly with a chat and a smile. he rest of the staff we found throughout are stay were wonderful - special mention to Vio who looked after us extremely well and also Alex and Christen and the girls always happy and pleasant. The hotel has a beautiful pool with plenty of sunbeds and overlooked the beach and sea - what a great location. The food was nice and plentiful we had something different every evening (we went half board) and a great choice at breakfast too. Everyone we meet had been time and time again and the family that run the hotel treated them as family too. The bus stops right outside so you can get around easily. We had a great time. Any negatives................. no really a few suggestions - would be great to have internet access in the room and not just in reception - also a socket near the dressing table and a full length mirror would have helped but hey this was a brilliant hotel for the price and we will return. many thanks to you all a the Corallia :)

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2014 via mobile

Had a lovely stay here so im writing a lovely report on corallia beach hotel saying the staff and management are very curtious and professional, polite and very helpful, corralia beach hotel has a very warm atmosphere and makes each and every client feel special. it is a very beautiful place with spectacular veiws of the sea and beach, a very peaceful place with plenty of attractions and entertainment. the weather here is always very hot and most of the staff speak english very well, a very nice hotel to relax and enjoy. the rooms are well equipped and always cleaned on a daily basis. And the gardens and pool area are always well maintained.. we would recommend corallia beach hotel as a gold class hotel. fondest regards, mr mick prosser.
-

Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank 333angel3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paphos, Cyprus
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2014

Even though Corallia is a 3 star hotel I’m giving it 4-stars, because we genuinely enjoyed staying at the hotel and were thoroughly looked after by the friendly staff. So helpful! As soon as we arrived the young man at the front desk went the extra mile to help us arrange a day trip for the following day....
We loved our stay at this great hotel! We had a beautiful room with a view of the sea. The location is very lovely.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cytourist73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warminster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2014

Stayed at this hotel for four nights at the end of Nov13 with my Mother. All in all we had a great time, and a great deal, moneywise! Location is excellent, right on the beach with easy access. Opposite the bus station to take you up the strip (Coral bay life/supermarkets restaurants etc) Stayed half board and to be fair the food is a little disappointing, but for those used to AI it really isn’t bad and standard fare. Apart from the reception staff the others were not very accommodating and friendly but the hotel was due to shut the following weekend. The pool and surrounding areas were kept clean, the cats and kittens were friendly. The studio itself was clean and ample for our needs but the beds were quite uncomfortable, with a hole in my mattress that I used as a reference point for my knee every night! Basically you get what you pay for, and we were happy with our lot.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sandz77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2014

Had a brilliant time at this hotel for out Honeymoon, staff were really friendly and helpful and the town people were really friendly too, can't wait to go back. Very clean and tidy, lovely poolside area overlooking the beach

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Laura T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paphos
2.9 mi away
Cynthiana Beach Hotel
Cynthiana Beach Hotel
#2 of 4 in Kissonerga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 805 reviews
3.9 mi away
Helios Bay Hotel
Helios Bay Hotel
#15 of 90 in Paphos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 619 reviews
1.0 mi away
Neptune Hotel Apts.
Neptune Hotel Apts.
#45 of 90 in Paphos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Avlida Hotel
Avlida Hotel
#36 of 90 in Paphos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 989 reviews
12.7 mi away
Souli Beach Hotel
Souli Beach Hotel
#3 of 6 in Latchi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 290 reviews
6.7 mi away
Kiniras Hotel
Kiniras Hotel
#65 of 90 in Paphos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments

Property: Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments
Address: Coral Bay, Paphos 8592, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Paphos
#39 Family Hotel in Paphos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Corallia Hotel Apartments in coral bay-Cyprus The art of hospitality Discover Corallia' life and hospitality, its stunning emerald-blue waters, the dazzling sunsets, while enjoying a relaxing environment and high quality services. Ideally located on the beach of Coral Bay. Hotel Corallia features 94 beautiful apartments and studios, guaranteeing unique comfort, including flat-panel satellite TV and free Wi-Fi internet by the reception In addition our appealing facilities: lounge area, outdoor pool with a pool bar, children's area as well a patio leading down to a private beach, are promising an unforgettable experience. Our hotel has expanded several times over the years, increasing in services to better satisfy our customers' desires. Corallia hotel is named after the enormous corals found in the area. We, at the Corallia Hotel, are dedicated to continue our philosophy by offering you the very best of Corallia hospitality, in a cozy atmosphere that combines luxury, comfort, quality-service and excellent value. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, HostelWorld and Hotels.com so you can book your Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Corallia Beach Paphos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing