We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel to get married”
Review of Louis Ledra Beach

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Louis Ledra Beach
Ranked #6 of 88 Hotels in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Jarrow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic hotel to get married”
Reviewed 15 September 2013

If you are looking to get married abroad this is the perfect hotel for you.
We have just returned from getting married in the Louis Ledra Breach Hotel Pathos it was the perfect wedding location.
It started when we meet our wedding planner Sian, she was fantastic every details was planned to perfection. We told her what we wanted and she seen to it to make our wedding day magical.
Yannis the wedding manager was fantastic in the arrangements for the wedding reception every detail was perfect.
The staff waiting on were fantastic too, Stephanie was just the best, she made all our guests feel special on our day, she’s an asset to the hotel a real natural at looking after everyone’s needs. All our quests commented on how friendly she was and the children loved her, especially the grandson Jak.
The two guys that waited on our gala reception were just fantastic.
We got married and had our reception on the Aspelia Terrace, the venue for us was perfect.
Great hotel, all staff are very friendly and make you very welcome.
The food was great and we would just like to say a thank you to Zoe she is so funny.
We will defiantly be going back next year for our anniversary.
If you are planning on having the honeymoon suite watch out for the swans ha!!
Rhona & John Black
.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mrs B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach, responded to this review, 17 September 2013
Dear newlyweds,

We would like to congratulate you and send our thanks for your feedback following a holiday at the Louis Ledra Beach.

We are delighted to be described as the perfect destination for weddings, and are moreover thrilled to hear that our lovely staff helped you plan your special day to perfection and that they sought after every little flawless detail for you. It is an additional pleasure to read that all members of your party felt very pampered and well looked after and that you were furthermore very pleased with our property and the great selection of our menu.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Louis Ledra Beach next year for your first anniversary.

Faithfully yours,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,369 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,382
    719
    197
    46
    25
See reviews for
1,201
1,544
33
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,219)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Second visit to the Ledra Beach in two years, 14/08 - 24/08/13. Second time just as good as the first. All staff, reception, cleaners, restaurant, room maids, waiters and anyone else that I have missed, were friendly, polite and more than willing to help. The hotel was spotlessly clean throughout. In the restaurant Tables were prepared and laid out as soon as they became empty thus avoiding any queue's at peak times Rooms spacious with plenty storage space. Food was excellent and well presented by the restaurant staff. Entertainment team worked their socks off all day. The evening entertainment was excellent. Well we enjoyed it! We had our 10 year old granddaughter with us and she did not want to leave. We are now planning our third holiday at the Ledra beach and thoroughly looking forward to it.
Thank you to all the Ledra employees and thanks to Christos Zorpas the general manager for a lovely two weeks, see you all next year.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JoKath2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach, responded to this review, 17 September 2013
Dear repeat guest,

We would like to thank you for describing your most recent stay at the Louis Ledra Beach.

It is a thrill to read that we managed to meet the expectations you had from a previous wonderful holiday with us and that you are already in anticipation of your next visit. Additionally, we are delighted to hear that all members of our staff were friendly, polite and more than willing to help at all times, and that you were very pleased with your spacious room which provided for many storage facilities. Moreover, we are glad to hear that you had a great time each evening at our entertainment and that you enjoyed our cuisine which you found very well presented.

We are already looking forward to your third visit to the Louis Ledra Beach next year.

Yours truly,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2013

We have just returned from staying at the Louis Ledra Beach Hotel in Paphos (previosuly an Iberostar hotel - it shows!) and thought we would share our opinions and experiences with you as we were really disappointed with our decision to stay at this hotel. We arrived at the hotel and were greeted by fizzy wine and snacks. The check-in process was reasonably quick and the staff were helpful enough to point us towards the lifts, we had to take our own cases to our room, no problem with this, just not something we are used to at 4 star rated Platinum hotels.

Hotel Rating
We are totally dumbfounded as to how this hotel has received a 4 star rating, or how the hotel was ever included as part of the Thomson Platinum range. This is defiantly not like a Platinum hotel, we have stayed in many 4 and 5 star hotels previously (in Cyprus and other locations around the world) including Thomson Platinum hotels, and we can honestly say this is not what we would usually expect, we were really disappointed.

Room
We felt the room we stayed in was quite small and generally of a poor quality, certainly not fitting of a 4 star hotel, similar to a UK Premier Inn - only worse, containing cheap looking furniture which was poorly fitted (the cabinet doors wouldn’t close properly). Airconditioning felt a little weak. The beds were also a little hard with thick itchy/scratchy blankets. The rooms tended to be cleaned daily, staff very friendly. There is a safe in the room charged at 3.00 Euros per day. Pool towels are available for a deposit and can only be changed once every three days.

Restaurant
The hotel has two restaurants, the main restaurant and the pool-side restaurant. The main restaurant reminded me of a school dining hall or motorway services canteen, the furniture is a little uncomfortable and of generally poor quality. One thing we did notice is that the tables and chairs are very close together which can be very intimate with adjacent diners. The hotel has what it calls theme nights although to be honest there was really any noticeable difference, it should be called an international pick and mix buffet which would be a more fitting name for it. The food wasn’t bad, it wasn’t groundbreaking or exceptional, but it was okay as far as buffet food goes abroad. The food is fitting of the hotels 4 star rating, not for variety, but for taste. The restaurants we would rate as a 3 star not 4 star. The pool-side restaurant serves pizza, crusty sandwiches, burgers, chicken nuggets, chips etc.

Drinks
The all inclusive drinks are locally produced only, no problem with this, watered down tasting lager, but milkshakes and anything remotely nice other than the cocktails are charged extra, although daytime drinks are served in clear little plastic beakers (again similar to going back to school), you can only order two drinks at a time at the bar, this is the hotels way to try ensure people don’t over-indulge on the all inclusive alcohol. Oddly there are signs at each bar and reiterated in the hotels literature which repeatedly asks guests not to over-indulge in the all inclusive alcohol, we thought this was a little odd for the hotel to highlight this at every opportunity, we assume that there can have only been occasions previously where people have gone mad on the all inclusive. To be fair this hotel does strike you as the kind of place where people would go to do that. We found it odd that the hotel did not provide small bottles of water at the bars as part of the all inclusive as this is something we have been used to at all other 4 star Platinum and above rated hotels, instead they serve you water through the soda machine which admittedly tastes of chlorine, not very nice, two at a time in the small plastic beakers please.

Location
To the front of the hotel there is the car park, if you are unlucky enough to be given a room at the front of the hotel then you will overlook the car park and bars playing music etc, or to the sides overlooking the adjoining hotels. The rear of the hotel overlooks the trees/pool/sea/beach etc. If you are any good at hopscotch then you may be able to navigate the rocky areas to enter the sea, to be honest the rocks can be very slippy and we saw one old lady fall over which wasn’t nice. The sand is quite gritty with seaweed deposits. The hotel is not located in Paphos harbour, it is about a 30 minute walk on the sea front, or alternatively there is a bus stop about 100 yards from the front of the hotel. Across the road from the hotel is a mini supermarket where you can buy bottles of water, newspapers etc. The bus costs approx 1.50 Euros to go to Paphos Harbour, or you can buy a day ticket for 5.00 Euros. It’s certainly worth a trip to Coral Bay.

Lobby
There didn't appear to be enough seating in the Lobby area as it always seemed to be full. There is free WiFi in the lobby area but the signal was quite poor and could be very intermittent, disconnections were commonplace leading to frustration trying to reconnect and reload. There is WiFi in the rooms however, at a fee. In other hotels we have stayed in WiFi has generally been provided free throughout the hotel.

Communal Areas
We felt the communal areas, especially the hotel corridors were in need of a general refresh, the carpets were a little messy and could have done with a good vacuum. The lift can be quite dangerous as the doors close very quickly and forcefully, and one day bruised my partners arm. The lifts were in-and-out of service over three days we were there, they sometimes stopped mid floor, or the doors refused to open meaning you had to use the emergency phone.

Sunbeds
This is a real problem, if you don’t wake up before 7:30am then you will struggle to get a sunbed, there aren’t enough available, and not enough space to put anymore. Despite the hotel stating that no one should reserve sunbeds inevitably everyone does by leaving their towels on them all day, and the hotel don’t police the situation as we approached the life guard (can be hard to find) but he just shrugged his shoulders.


When leaving the hotel they pass you a letter specifically asking you to leave a review on Trip Advisor, we are guessing this is why there are so many reviews for this hotel on here, but we certainly question the validity and legitimacy of some of these reviews as a lot of the content simply doesn’t match real life. When we stayed at this hotel it was like Brits Abroad.

We honestly wouldn’t recommend this hotel, we are totally shocked why the hotel gets such positive reviews on Trip Advisor - please don't be fooled as we were!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
13 Thank davegrey85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach, responded to this review, 17 September 2013
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for holidaying at the Louis Ledra Beach.

Firstly, we would like to apologize for not having been able to meet your expectations and are saddened to hear that you do not share the same view as so many other guests who leave our property with utmost satisfaction. However, we are surprised to read that you would question our motive for asking guests to share their reviews online as our sole purpose is to detect the areas of our property and services that need improvement. We have nothing to hide and as such we have no problem with every guest sharing their opinion with the online community. In regards to your comment about our lifts, we would like to truly apologize for the inconvenience and hope for your understanding that we are doing all we can to fix this issue. Additionally, as our property has gone through recent refurbishments, we are saddened to read that you found the quality of our hardware not to your liking. Furthermore, in regards to your comment about our lifeguard, please be assured that we will inform him of your remark; we do however have sunbeds in storage which will be made available if found necessary to ensure that there are enough for each and every one of our guests. In regards to your comment about the internet and safe charge, we would like to inform your that we took the decision of excluding this fee from our room rate as to not charge guests for a service they may not wish to use. Nonetheless, please be assured that we will follow-up on your remark about the strength of our internet in the lobby. Moreover, we are surprised to read your comments about our dining experience and our beverages as we usually receive much commendation for both these aspects, nevertheless, please be assured that we duly note all your feedback and we will search for ways to improve these aspects. Overall, we would like to further assure you that all your remarks and suggestions will be reviewed in depth and actions will be taken if found necessary. Despite these negatives, we were glad to read that you found the check-in process efficient, our staff helpful and our housekeeping team attentive and friendly. We would cordially like to encourage you to try our other Louis Hotels such as the Louis Imperial Beach or the Royal Apollonia Beach for your next holiday which we feel might be more suitable to your wishes.

We hope to see you again at one of our many other Louis Hotels.

Kind regards,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uk
Level Contributor
59 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2013

This hotel and the people that work there are simply fantastic. Family break from 24th August-7th September and we could not find any fault at all. Food was great, location is perfect, bedrooms are comfortable and the hotel is spotless. There are plenty of sunbeds and even at the busiest time you can usulally find some to use. The entertainment team are brilliant, special mention to Jenna, Audrey, Lucci and Andre who work unbelievably hard and do a wonderful job. The hotel is right on the beach and tryto get a pool view or a sea view. The food is plentiful and varied, the restaurant team are great and if you are looking for a holiday in Paphos choose this hotel and you will not be disappointed. Thanks to the team at the hotel for a great holiday, my none year old daughter is already pestering us to go back!

Room Tip: Ask for a pool or sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank countyfanuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach, responded to this review, 17 September 2013
Dear guest,

A big thank you for a short and delightful review about the Louis Ledra Beach.

We are thrilled to hear that your marvellous holiday experience with us was a most flawless one during which everything from our beautiful location, our comfortable rooms, our spotless property to our delicious cuisine was to your utmost liking. Additionally, we are delighted to read that you highly enjoyed the entertainment of our enthusiastic animation team and that you were moreover very pleased with our lovely staff.

We would like to thank you for encouraging other travellers to holiday with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Louis Ledra Beach in the nearest future.

Warm wishes,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2013

just returned from the ledra beach after a 10 day holiday ,and can only shout its praise .Its difficult to find fault with the place or the people ,after holidaying abroad for over 40yrs I thought we,d experienced it all . We,d stayed in bigger hotels with more stars to their name ,with bigger restaurants ,bigger pools , bigger rooms but what the ledra lacked it made up in friendly staff in all departments with good wholesome food that always had something on for everyone. Wished we could have stayed longer. We have never gone back to the same place twice but the ledra beach should be seeing us again.

Room Tip: 380,had a great view and was on a quiet corner
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gj1wakefild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach, responded to this review, 15 September 2013
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience at the Louis Ledra Beach with the online community.

We are thrilled to hear that the factor which distinguishes us from all other hotels is the friendliness of our lovely staff which is also why you are planning to return, although you usually don’t visit the same place twice. We are also very proud that you were pleased with our delicious cuisine.

We look forward to seeing you soon again at the Louis Ledra Beach.

Sincerely yours,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2013

Having had a 12 hour journey the moment we walked into the hotel our cases were taken, we were offered drinks & snacks whilst the registration was completed. The staff were without doubt, the most friendly we have encountered, reception, cleaning, restaurant, waiters. I can not speak highly enough of them all. Nothing was too mush trouble Their entertainment staff were workaholics, with their own Ant & Dec pair. Everywhere was clean, the food was very good.
I was taken aback by the hotel General Manager Christos Zorpas, who could be a film understoody for Antonio Banderas, the actor, such is the likeness. Christos is without question one of the most sincere, caring and professional people it has been my privilege to meet. It doesn't stop there, the bar manager, is the double of the actor Danny de Vitto, it was like stepping into a Hollywood set.. We intend returning next year and highly recommend it as a holiday hotel.

Room Tip: They are all good rooms with partial sea views, we found the area quite after 11.30pm. There was no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Phil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach, responded to this review, 22 September 2013
Dear guest,

Let us thank you for a few lovely lines about a stay at the Louis Ledra Beach.

Reading your praise towards our staff brings us great delight, please be assured that our team will be informed of your kind words. Moreover, we are thrilled to hear that you found our property immaculately clean and our cuisine to your utmost liking.

We would like to thank you for recommending us so highly and we look forward to seeing you at the Louis Ledra Beach next year again.

Faithfully yours,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2013

I have just returned home from yet another amazing holiday at your hotel and feel compelled to writeyou to tell you what a fantastic hotel the Louis Ledra Beech is.

Even before we arrived the staff were extremely helpful with regards to my room requests and the room that I had could not have been better.

Then once at the hotel, every member of staff is polite, happy and welcoming. The cleanliness of the hotel is exceptional and the facilities that they offer are exquisite. I have never visited a hotel where every signal member of staff is friendly and chatty and they genuinely seem to want to improve your holiday in anyway.

The entertainment staff seem to work so hard, the effort they put into the day activities is exhausting to watch when you are flat out on a sun lounger enjoying the sun. They provide so much fun and laughter around the pool that it creates a relaxing, friendly and lovely atmosphere for all guests and not just the ones that are taking part in the activities. Then there is their evening entertainment, the hard work and dedication that must have gone into creating different shows for every night is incredible. The professionalism in which the productions are put on is remarkable when you consider the the limited facilities, resources and time that they have to work with.

The food at the hotel at all times is superb, the variety and quality is mouth watering and the biggest problem for any guest is limiting themselves at each visit to a manageable amount of food. The challenge of the holiday is to try not to put on too much weight.

The Al-A-Carte and Meze nights by the pool are so nice, again the food is exceptional, as is the service and the relaxing atmosphere and view.

If there was anything that I would suggest to improve it is around the dinning hall experience. When eating in the dinner hall as soon as your plate is empty a member of staff will take it away. (The service is almost too good). It would be nicer for a party of guest if everyones plates at a table were taken away at the same time. This is also reflected during the meals by the pool. Once a table was finished with, it was cleared up including the table cloth. This meant that at one stage me and my partner were left in the middle of cleared away tables with no table cloths on them. It just made us feel a little bit rushed. I suggest that in future the table is cleared, excluding the table cloth until all diners have finished their meal. Other guests will obviously occupy the tables for drinks but I cant see why this would be an issue for anyone. I would even suggest that dirty table cloths are replaced with clean ones as this is the standard of the hotel in every other aspect. The other recommendation I would make would be to change the ambience of the food hall of an evening. It should certainly remain exactly how it is for the first few hours of service for families to enjoy. But from say 8pm onwards a section or all the table areas should have dimmed lights and tea light candles on each table. This will turn the dinning hall into a intimate and more pleasurable environment.

The hotel is 99.99% perfect and I certainly aren't complaining, thank you to you and every member of the team for all their efforts.

From the quality of the cushions on the sun lounger to the beautiful arrangements of the towels produced each day by the house keepers, from the quality of the wine to the cleanliness of the entire hotel, from the hard working entertainment team to the friendly and welcoming hotel staff. A truly fantastic holiday and a truly fantastic hotel.

Thank you so much and as a repeat customer I will continue to come back time after time after time.

Keith and Justine

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Keef1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach, responded to this review, 15 September 2013
Dear repeat guest,

We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback following another stay at the Louis Ledra Beach.

We are delighted to read that we managed to fulfil all requests you had prior to arrival and that once you arrived, you found our staff polite, happy and welcoming, just as you know them to be. Moreover, we are thrilled to hear that you would commend our cleanliness for being exceptional and that you were very pleased with our facilities and our animation team which created such professional shows in the evening and many various daytime activities for those who chose to join. We would like to thank you for your suggestions in regards to our service flow and the evening decoration which we all duly note and are nonetheless glad to read that you had a wonderful dining experience during every meal, especially our A la Carte and Meze Nights. All in all, it is a great delight to hear about the fantastic holiday you have with us, year after year, and that this one was no exception to the rule.

We are already looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Louis Ledra Beach in the nearest future.

Best regards,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paphos hotels
0.3 mi away
Louis Imperial Beach
Louis Imperial Beach
#5 of 88 in Paphos
3,093 reviews
1.5 mi away
The King Jason Paphos
0.9 mi away
Alexander The Great Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Constantinou Bros Athena Beach Hotel
0.4 mi away
Olympic Lagoon Resort Paphos
0.3 mi away
Constantinou Bros Asimina Suites Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Louis Ledra Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Louis Ledra Beach

Property: Louis Ledra Beach
Address: Theas Aphrodites Avenue | Yeroskipou, Paphos 8042, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Paphos
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Paphos
#4 Spa Hotel in Paphos
#5 Family Hotel in Paphos
#5 Luxury Hotel in Paphos
#8 Romantic Hotel in Paphos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Louis Ledra Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 269
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Louis Ledra Beach Hotel is situated on the Paphos beachfront overlooking the beautiful Mediterranean sea. Treat yourself to the premier setting of our hotel (20 minutes walk from Paphos fishing harbor). Only steps from major historic attractions, shops and entertainment, our Family hotel let you easily explore the entire Paphos area and all the beauties it has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Priceline, Bookcyprus.com, Travel Republic (UK), TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Louis Ledra Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Louis Ledra Beach Hotel Paphos
Iberostar Hotel Paphos
Iberostar Hotel Ledra Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing