We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$355
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$334
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$321
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$301
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$284
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Queen's Bay Hotel(Kissonerga)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
US$443
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$391
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$544
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$257
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$671
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$607
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,014)
Filter reviews
4,014 results
Traveller rating
2,900
824
211
52
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,900
824
211
52
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainment teamgala nightmeze nightbeach bargreat holidayplenty of sunbedsshuffle boardsoft drinksspecial mentionbar staffsea viewbeach shoesfood was lovelymattress topperwedding partiesplenty of choicefantastic hotel
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 4,014 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Came here to get married and whilst the tour operator was a total nightmare - the hotel is wonderful. The team here just can't do enough to make your stay amazing, from the room cleaners (Lucy you were brilliant, thank you for looking after us), to the reception and bar staff right up to the GM who went out of his way to greet us and connect with us at any opportunity he had. Jan, the wedding planner - thank you for caring for us and making our day super special.

The entire facility is spotlessly clean, the pool is great, not over crowded and the attendants will always find you a sun bed. Food is fresh and varied with very accommodating staff. There is really nothing they wouldn't do to help you.

I am not a fan of going to the same place twice (there are so many places in the world to see), but I would make an exception for the hotel Louis Ledra beach.

Thank you all so very much for a memorable stay - keep knocking it out the park team.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank davidhamilton161271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zorpas_Christos, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your brilliant feedback. It is awesome to know that you brought home with you such warm memories of your recent stay at the Louis Ledra Beach Hotel.

Firstly, allow us to wish you both - again - the very best in life and may the years ahead be filled with lasting joy.

We highly appreciate your several compliments including our amazing team, our high cleanliness standards, the reception and bars service, our weddings department, the hotel's pool facilities and last but not least, our food choices and food quality.

Many thanks also for your special mentions to the wonderful Lucy and to the excellent Jan who we are so proud of.

We greatly appreciate your kind patronage and look forward to welcome you back for another magnificent stay at the Louis Ledra Beach.

Thank you,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

this is for the price the best all inclusive hotel we have stayed in ,and better than some that are far more expensive
the food is outstanding and impossible to fault, the staff are friendly and helpful and the location of the hotel is excellent ,the beach is very rocky and is a bit disappointing, but you can bear it, the grounds are very well kept as is the interior of the hotel ,the room we had was small but good and very well kept by maid veronica.
there are some minor grumbles that could be addressed these being ,in this day and age free wifi should be available throughout the hotel, in an all inclusive hotel the room safe should be included and i dont think you should have to pay extra for premium spirits , i have never had to do this before, these minor gripes do not detract from what is a very good hotel that i would recommend to anyone ,well done for giving us an excellent holiday

Room Tip: sea view rooms probably better
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zorpas_Christos, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thanks a bunch for your choice in holidaying at the Louis Ledra Beach Hotel as well as for sharing your valuable feedback with the online community.

Your observations and constructive comments will be looked into with great care for possible future improvements i.e. the safe box charges, the drinks choices and the wi-fi service; for the latter, please note that we will be soon start offering it with no charge.

Your various compliments mean a lot to all of us. We are pleased to know that you found our hotel to be one of the best all inclusive hotels; thanks for your support.

Looking forward top welcoming you back to the Louis Ledra Beach soon. take care.

Thank you,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just got back from a weeks holiday, it was our 2nd visit to this wonderful hotel everything was perfect the food is outstanding the best all inclusive food I have ever had. The staff are always smiling and very helpful I will certainly be returning next year.
Well done to all the staff that make this hotel a happy place.

Room Tip: I would recommend a sea view room
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 259claire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zorpas_Christos, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear loyal Guest,

We are all grateful for your second visit to the Louis Ledra Beach Hotel; thank you for contributing such an inspirational review for our colleagues.

We are particularly happy that our all inclusive gastronomy was one of your main highlights and we are so glad that we have delivered the heartfelt hospitality that we are well known for. We certainly value the high praise you have shared for our dedicated staff and we will make sure our team is made aware of your compliments.

Happy faces make happy places is actually one of our mottos. We constantly strive towards this purpose and we are absolutely thrilled to know that everybody's happy face made our hotel a happy place for you.

A million thanks for your ongoing patronage and loyalty to the Louis Ledra Beach Hotel. Your next visit is awaited with much eagerness. Until then, wishing you and your family the very best.

Thank you,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we stayed here in early june 2018 and the hotel and staff were first class we have no complaints at all,the food and the service were excellent we hope to return in the future and would recommend this hotel to anybody.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ann F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zorpas_Christos, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thanks a lot for your short yet very glowing review about your recent stay at the Louis Ledra Beach. Your choice in selecting our hotel for your annual holidays is much appreciated by all of us.

It is always nice to be presented with such great compliments. Many thanks for applauding our helpful and friendly staff, our food quality and food variety as well as the courteous service received from our hardworking colleagues.

Exceeding guests' expectations and creating for them unforgettable holiday memories is a constant priority for the Ledra squad so knowing that you had such a great holiday we feel happy and honoured.

Thanks again for rewarding us with this super review. Regards and best wishes from your Louis Ledra team.

Thank you,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our third visit to Louise Ledra and it just gets better .never been anywhere else that every member of staff is always smiling .the food is excellent with something to suit everyone .the welcome on arrival with drinks and snacks to the manager there on departure to say goodbye the service is superb.special mention to Maria our lovely maid with her towel creations ..all the bar staff are very efficient and there is never a wait for drinks..will definitely be returning next year if not sooner . Thank you to all the staff for making our holiday so memorable. Room 202

Room Tip: Ask for room overlooking the front of hotel unless of course you've booked sea view
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank albert r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zorpas_Christos, General Manager at Louis Ledra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear loyal Guest,

We truly thank you for being part of the Louis Ledra Beach family and for rewarding us with such a delightful review.

It is these kinds of comments that make us so proud of our courteous staff. We could not be more pleased to read that you were thoroughly impressed once again with our food quality and the various all inclusive culinary options, our warm welcome treat with drinks and nibbles, the efficient bar service and the fact that our attentive staff was able to make you feel welcome and well looked after.
We have passed on your lovely feedback to Maria and the team who were very touched to hear that their excellent service was highly appreciated.

We would like to take this opportunity to express our sincere gratitude for your continuous patronage and loyalty to the Louis Ledra Beach Hotel. Wishing you only the best of future travels.

Thank you,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews