We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paphinia Sea View Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Helios Bay Hotel(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$163
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$194
US$172
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queen's Bay Hotel(Kissonerga)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$92
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Axiothea Hotel(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$176
US$148
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (763)
Filter reviews
763 results
Traveller rating
579
156
15
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
579
156
15
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinelarge supermarkettumble dryerpizza expressfridge freezerbus stationglass fronted balconyapartment numberself cateringwould highly recommend these apartmentsfull size cookerstayed at these apartmentsequipped apartmentfull ovenlate flighttable chairssuperb location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
663 - 668 of 763 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2012

Situated close to the Harbour in Lower Paphos with numerous bars and restaurants close by,
I recommend these apartments,an excellent view over the bay with nice sunrise and sunsets from the balcony.Apartment was clean and spacious done in a Greek style.Shower over bath good pressure and hot,well equipped kitchen with washing machine etc.Didn't want to come home says it all! Steps to apartment could be a problem for disabled.Staff were excellent,helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank magictown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paphinia SeaVie... A, General Manager at Paphinia Sea View Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2013

Very many thanks for your kind words which we much appreciate. We look forward to seeing you here again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2012

Good sized appartments, and really well equipped for self catering.
Fantastic sea views that were a joy to wake up to, and good sized balconies to take it all in.
Also has large supermarket just behind , and the Bus Station is less than 5 min walk away.
Only negative no Wi- Fi, but nearby cafe's give access.
We rate it our best self catering experience to date, and excellent value for money.

Room Tip: All rooms rooms have excellent sea views
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paphinia SeaVie... A, General Manager at Paphinia Sea View Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2013

Very many thanks for your kind words which we much appreciate. We look forward to seeing you here again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2012

Spent a lovely week towards the end of October with Paphinia again. Same as last year, such a great place to stay. Spent every evening on the balcony looking out to sea drinking wine, very nice. We visited Coral Beach (15 mins drive away) every day where our daughters (6 & 8) had a lovely time playing in the water and building sandcastles. Spent another day the Water Park 10 mins away which was great fun. Thanks to all at Paphina once again for lovely holiday, see you next year!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paphinia SeaVie... A, General Manager at Paphinia Sea View Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2013

Very many thanks for your kind words which we much appreciate. We look forward to seeing you here again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2012

Stopped here for 2 nights after moving from another apartment, The rooms were very clean and spacious with fantastic views of the sea and harbour, the rooms were cleaned both days that we were there and the service that we received was excellent. would recommend to anyone going to Paphos really wished we could of stayed longer.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Barry U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paphinia SeaVie... A, General Manager at Paphinia Sea View Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2013

Very many thanks for your kind words which we much appreciate. We look forward to seeing you here again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2012

as other people have stated nice large apartments with large balconys and good sea views and well equiped with white goods , apts are central and close to the bus station shops and restaurants etc and you will have to climb some steps to the apts . although a fantastic large balcony and a sun trap , without some protection from the sun it is almost impossible to use during the middle of the day but very nice early and late in the day . we found all of the staff friendly and helpful .we did have some problems with mosquitos but used some spray in the rooms . there were a few things that were not so good ,all the pillows were really awful old and a disgusting yellow ,the good thing was after telling the lady the pillows were changed for brand new ones ,using pillow protectors could be useful ? The washing machine started leaking water in a big way , Nicos came quickly and sorted the problem out ,again very good service ,the bathroom had a bad drain smell for most of the week , not nice .the extractor fan ( although working )was held on the wall with around 6 pieces of sticky tape and there was a huge rough patch on the ceiling , mabe a repair leak from the apt above ? . while having a shower i slipped and fell out of the bath , the loo to the side of the bath broke my fall otherwise i think i could have ended up in hospital , i have never slipped in a bath before and did not realise how dangerous it could be , i reported the facts to Nicos first then to the lady in the office who was most concerned and asked me to write a letter or note for the manager (owner ?) as he was away at the time . i strongly suggest that non slip mats are used or something similar as i would not like this to happen to anyone else .

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank david t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paphinia SeaVie... A, General Manager at Paphinia Sea View Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2013

This customer wanted four new pillows and they were supplied within twenty minutes. If the washing machine leaked it would have been corrected immediately by our technician which was indeed the case. Under no circumstances do we accept that there were ever any drain smells in this apartment either before, during or after the stay by this customer. The extractor fan in the bathroom was brand new and the electrician had used some tape to keep it in place until the glue dried. Why did the customer not tell us about that straight away and the tape would have been removed at once? Why make a song and dance about such things? We have never had a problem before with people slipping in the bath. We cannot take care of everything. However, some customers might not be used to our brand new top of the range Italian metal bath tubs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews