We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“fab for family”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Tasmaria Hotel Apts.
Ranked #52 of 90 Hotels in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
manchester
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fab for family”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2008

After having a number of pleasant stays in Paphos and other parts of Southern Cyprus we were not disappointed with the Tasmaria. The staff were friendly and helpful and couldn't do enough for our little three year old even making "special"cocktails for her! Food was good and fresh and we found the location great as being close enough to walk into Paphos centre but quiet enough to be relaxing and not suffer too much noise at night!

  • Liked — atmosphere and staff
  • Disliked — near to road
  • Stayed March 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank katroche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    163
    102
    36
    15
    12
See reviews for
71
152
26
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Warrington
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2008

What a wonderful hotel with the friendliest staff in Paphos.

I go year after year and it just gets better.

See you soon Tasos and team.

Yiasas!

John in Warrington

  • Stayed February 2008, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank JohnMacWarrington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uk
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2008

My wife and I have been staying at the Tasmaria for years and wouldn't stay anywhere else in Paphos! The whole complex is immaculately clean and well maintained and has a fantastic atmosphere.

The pool area has recently been renovated, with decking and new sunbeds - great place to enjoy a cold Keo in the sun!

In the evenings, we ate most nights in the hotels restaurant, which has also undergone some changes (much improved) -excellent food, great variety, good service and huge portions!
Looking forward to going back again later this year.

  • Liked — The staff and the new improved pool area
  • Disliked — We had to leave!
  • Stayed March 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank UkRobbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2008

Had a great holiday, complex very clean, staff very friendy and found it to be in a good location. Not far from the harbour, and just up the road from the Tomb of the Kings.

Good value for money, would certainly visit again.

Jenny & Paul

  • Liked — Location, cleanliness
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed July 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank martinjenny98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berwick
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2007

Fab holiday - thanks to all the staff but especially Nikos who is a star - Hope that you "Kill the bookie " Nikos.

Steve & Julie Taylor - Berwick Upon Tweed

  • Liked — The Bar!!
  • Disliked — No Internet access
  • Stayed October 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve039
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paphos hotels
0.1 mi away
Kefalonitis Hotel Apts.
Kefalonitis Hotel Apts.
#35 of 90 in Paphos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 662 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kissos Hotel
Kissos Hotel
#49 of 90 in Paphos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 905 reviews
0.2 mi away
Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
King's Hotel
King's Hotel
#62 of 90 in Paphos
3.5 of 5 bubbles 242 reviews
1.0 mi away
Paphinia Sea View Apartments
0.7 mi away
Crystallo Apartments
Crystallo Apartments
#44 of 90 in Paphos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tasmaria Hotel Apts.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tasmaria Hotel Apts.

Property: Tasmaria Hotel Apts.
Address: 50 Tomb of the Kings Rd, Paphos 8046, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#37 Family Hotel in Paphos
#40 Romantic Hotel in Paphos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Tasmaria Hotel Apts. 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Bookcyprus.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Tasmaria Hotel Apts. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tasmaria Hotel Paphos
Tasmaria Hotel Apts

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing