We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing luxury villa with beautiful pool & garden”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Lemon Grove Villa

The sparkling 10m x 5m pool at night.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The sparkling 10m x 5m pool at night.
Stunning Lemon Grove Villa, viewed from the front Pool view from the downstairs bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
The sparkling 10m x 5m pool at night.
Stunning Lemon Grove Villa, viewed from the front
Pool view from the downstairs bedroom
The  pool with private, sun-drenched Mediterranean garden.
The comfortable sunken Lounge, equipped with 50' tv, dvd etc for your enjoyment.
Modern fully equipped kitchen with dining for 8.
Master Bedroom with kingsize bed, en suite shower room & separate dressing room.
Breakfast on the balcony overlooking the pool, patio & garden.
Spacious patio with dining area & two comfortable al fresco lounge areas.
Downstairs double bedroom with en suite shower room and level access.
Downstairs bedroom with outside seating area and direct access to Pool.
The sparkling pool, lawn & shady lemon trees viewed from upstairs balcony.
Spacious twin bedroom, with ample room for an occasional bed or cot.
Informal outdoor dining area & Cypriot style BBQ, right next to the sparkling swimming pool.
Breakfast anyone? Large seating area outside kitchen, overlooking the beautiful garden & pool.
View of the balcony & garden from Master Bedroom.
Al fresco seating overlooking  the pool.
Master Bedroom en-suite shower room. This bedroom also has a private dressing room.
Lemon Grove Villa sign.
The downstairs bedroom has direct access to Pool, patio & garden.
Welcome Pack of handmade toiletries.
Rear View of the villa from the lemon orchard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tabrighto...
brighton
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing luxury villa with beautiful pool & garden”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our 10 day stay in Lemon Grove villa. We are a family of 5 with 3 boys aged 22, 11 & 2 and everyone enjoyed their holiday here. The villa has absolutely everything you could need for a home from home luxury holiday. The outside areas are superb with various seating areas, beautiful mature gardens which are so private & not overlooked at all & the pool is amazing & was so warm. It was cleaned & maintained well. The villa manager was extremely helpful too. The area is lovely with the nearest beach a really beautiful sandy safe cove type beach just over a 10 minute easy walk away with two beach bars & two restaurants there. There are also about three pub/restaurants within 5 minute walk which were great value with entertainment & supermarket there too. A larger supermarket was a 15 minute walk away or 2 mins in car but if walking the supermarket does offer a lift home service. The main strip of restaurants and bars and shops was a 20 minute walk away but well worth it as we had some lovely meals there & taxis plentiful for a lift home. All round an amazing place to stay & one we didn't want to leave!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thankyou for your excellent review. We are so happy that you had a great holiday and would love to welcome you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane1606
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely holiday in a lovely villa.”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

"We had a wonderful stay at Lemon Grove Villa. It's a beautiful villa and was very well equipped for all our needs during our two week stay. The pool is wonderful and we appreciated a dip each day as the weather was amazing. All amenities are a short walk away and the service we received from Andreas Taxi was brilliant. Communication with the owners during the booking and Max (property services) during our stay was excellent. Arrangements were made for our taxi from the airport and return journey and everything went like clockwork. This villa comes highly recommended. Thank you very much, Kevin & Jo."

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are glad that you had a fantastic holiday and hope to welcome you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was home from home”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful holiday everything you need and more was available I would recommend this villa special time

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We make a special effort to make the villa homely and are glad that you enjoyed your stay and had everything that you needed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Hello Donald,
Thank you for your lovely review.
Jo and I are really pleased that you and your family enjoyed your time in Lemon Grove Villa and Cyprus. We very much hope to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NCP1710
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A lovely home-from-home Villa in Coral Bay”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This Villa really has everything - Fully integrated kitchen, nice decor, large space inside and out, lovely, well-maintained, private garden with large pool and a great outdoor patio area where we ate every night! - We had originally considered a Hotel but decided that we preferred the idea of having the peace and quiet of our own space - This Villa choice was inspired and we'll definitely be staying here again. We like our creature comforts and all the 'little things' go a long way towards making a holiday special - This Villa even has a comprehensive drainage system installed for guests' convenience - something that most other Villas and even the Hotels in Cyprus can't offer! The great thing about this Villa is that it has the option of accommodating from 2 to 8 people comfortably and we would definitely come back and stay either on our own or with friends. Although we had a car, it is not essential with the beach 10 minutes walk away, Coral Bay Strip about 15 minute’s walk, a large supermarket nearby and some local bars within 3 minutes. Also, the bus to Paphos is just 1.50 euros each way! Great Location, great facilities, this Villa would be hard to beat.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
We are glad that you made the decision to stay with us instead of the hotel. Thank you for recognising the small touches, it makes our efforts worthwhile! We hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliott J
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Our 'Go-To' Villa in Coral Bay”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Coral Bay is our favourite destination. This Villa is our only choice. This is our 5th visit to Cyprus and we'll stay here every time. Home-from-home comforts, Kitchen with all integrated appliances, Bedrooms with en-suite, fantastic Pool and Garden setting. Not overlooked. Great proximity to Coral Bay strip and best beach in the area, and on the doorstep of the Akamas for exploring. Can't fault it and can't wait to go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Thank you very.much for your review and your repeat business. We are glad you had a great holiday and very much look forward to welcoming you back to Lemon Grove Vila.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian P
Looe, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning villa - Absolutely loved it!”
Reviewed 19 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We've just spent 2 weeks at Lemon Grove Villa, and it was brilliant!!
This villa lacks nothing. The kitchen is fully stocked with every utensil you might need to rustle up a quick snack or cook a gourmet meal. For those people who go on holiday to watch TV, there are plenty of DVD's to choose from, and with the android TV system you can watch pretty much anything you want to including live UK TV. There's a fully stocked bookcase with a great variety of books to suit all tastes, and a games cupboard with a good range of family games. The interior is very spacious, so you're not all on top of one another, and the decoration is lovely. It has a really airy feel to it.
It was the first two weeks in November when we were there, with an average 26/27 degrees outside, but it was always lovely and cool inside without having to use the air-con. The magic grows even more when you go outside onto the patio area and get a view of the pool with the lemon and grapefruit trees in the garden beyond. The villa is surrounded with bougainvillea and hibiscus and looks stunning, a floral kaleidoscope. My favourite time of the day was first thing in the morning going out onto the patio with my cup of tea and smelling the sweet scent of lemons filling the air. It's just a brilliant place to relax, sitting under the shaded canopy that covers the seated area outside the patio doors, reading a good book, smelling the sweet air, and listening to the fun going on in the pool.
The location of the villa is also perfect, It's not in the hustle and bustle of midtown so you have that peaceful calm when you're back in the villa, but it's still close enough to be accessible to all amenities. Just a 3 minute walk from the local bar ( which has some form of entertainment on every night), and about a 10 minute walk to the nearest beach and bus station. The nearest beach is also probably the best beach in the area. Obviously if you hire a car you have the whole island on your doorstep, but for only 5 Euros you can ride the bus network all day.
To sum up, it's a lovely villa in lovely surroundings, in an ideal location!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space both inside and out.
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2016
Hello Ian,
Thank you for your fantastic descriptive review.
I'm glad that you appreciated the kaleidoscope garden, it makes it worth all the effort.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing