We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another great holiday, thanks Karen....”
other travellers have booked this property
Elysia Park 2 tier lagoon swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Elysia Park 2 tier lagoon swimming pool
Houses with private garden/patio areas Lounge area leading through to dinning and kitchen areas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Elysia Park 2 tier lagoon swimming pool
Houses with private garden/patio areas
Lounge area leading through to dinning and kitchen areas
Dinning table with seating for 6 people
Kitchen with fridge freezer, cooker, microwave and washing machine.
Patio with table, chairs and sun loungers
Patio with table, chairs and sun loungers
Master Bedroom with en suite facilities
en suite for Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom with built in wardrobes
Both bedrooms have balcony area for table and 2 chairs
floodlight 2 tier lagoon swimming pools
Elysia Park has 2 seperate 2 tier lagoon swimming pools, both have a small kids pool adjacent
View from poolside
Evening view of herb planted pathways outside property
Paphos Castle situated on the harbour front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jake T
Galashiels, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another great holiday, thanks Karen....”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Third stay in Karen's townhouse, really enjoyed it from relaxing in the swimming pool to strolling to the nearby shops. A nice easy 15 -20 min walk to the harbour or 5 mins to Pambi's for a great meal. All the family loved it...

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SimonMand...
Leek, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice stay!”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The town house is lovely. Well equipped, clean and tidy. Karen, the owner is very helpful, attentive and considerate. Sheena, who looks after the house was equally attentive and helpful during our stay. I would have rated this 4.5 if I could rather than 4. There is some building work in the complex but as there are 2 pools to choose from you really don't notice and the builders are quiet. There is a 20-30 minute walk into the town centre. This really didn't bother us but important anyone booking knows this. Regardless, Karen recommended the local Pambis bar and restaurant which is a max 10 minute walk which served great food and had excellent service. Andy's Taxis' are truly superb, please book with them if you need transfers from the airport you won't be disappointed. It's not 5/5 only because of some minor niggles. If you want a very good standard of accommodation at a reasonable price, don't mind a stroll out each night then this is well worth shortlisting.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen S
1 review
“Holiday stay”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Accommodation excellent - had everything you could think of - was spotlessly clean and modern
An extremely well looked after properly in a beautiful complex
Extra large swimming pools with plenty of available sun beds - never too crowded
Especially liked the al fresco dining on the patio
There was even a bottle of wine on arrival !!
location excellent with bars and shops etc within easy walking distance lots of great places to see with easy access to the main road network and local bus routes
All in all an excellent place to stay - I will definitely be returning

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excursion...
2 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

A magical trip down memory lane, three decades on. Paphos was great and the apartment was top notch. Comfortable, spacious, lovely patio and multiple swimming pools. And Karen's little touches made all the difference - tea bags, olive oil, milk in the fridge. Easy to visit Pissouri, Limassol. Thanks Karen. Perfect holiday!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane19701...
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Relaxing week in sunny Cyprus staying in a lovely house”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We have just got back from our holiday in Paphos staying in Karen's lovely property. Karen was really helpful and always replied to e-mails. Karen provided all the information you need for your stay, including Andy the taxi. What a character! Such a lovely man and we would highly recommend Andy for any trip you need whilst staying. He was waiting for us at the airport and made us feel so welcome - even a cold beer or water in the taxi!! Andy dropped us off at the property at midnight and within 10 minutes we had unpacked, put the t.v. on and made a cup of tea. It really is a lovely property and everything you need on hand. We instantly felt relaxed. On the first morning, we walked up to the supermarket (behind the property - about 6 min walk) and stocked up on basics, milk, bread, ham, salad, fruit, etc, for lunches at the property and then ate out each night. If you want to do a big shop at the beginning of your holiday, we would recommend going to the large supermarket in Paphos and arrange for Andy to pick you up if you don't want to buy food on a daily basis. The swimming pool is situated opposite the property, along a pathway. It is beautifully landscaped and very clean. We moved two of the comfortable loungers by the water cannons (near the steps) as this area had the full sun all day. We were often the only people around the pool! Later on in the afternoon we would walk back to the house and sit on the back patio to catch the late afternoon sun. In the evenings we would head down towards the Harbour, about a 15-20 minute walk. The route we took did involve some of the pathways/roads being a bit rubbly/rocky - we would recommend ladies wearing flat shoes to walk in! We weren't impressed with the restaurants on the front. Most people head to the roads behind where the nicer restaurants are. We would recommend three restaurants - for a nice slouvaki (chicken or pork kebab) go to Pinguinios - good food and comfortable clean surroundings. It is served with a lovely salad, fresh tzatziki, etc. We also ate at Agapinor which was lovely and the staff so friendly. Our favourite by far was Les Amis - the best food, fantastic staff - try the set menu - such good value (breaded filled mushrooms with feta - amazing) and we know it's not a Cypriot dish but their tirimasu was the best we have ever had. Highly recommend booking in advance with Agapinor and Les Amis - very popular or get their early. We would highly recommend staying at Karen's property and hope to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The swimming pool area and house
Liked least: Walking back after the meals in the evening - but we have come back much fitter!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary A
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing, perfect home. ”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Wow, this is a first class holiday home. Everything you need and wanted was there.
Our kids aged 12 and 8 enjoyed the wifi which was a god send when they wanted a couple of hours downtime out of the sun.
Home is perfect, there wasn't anything we could fault.
The swimming pools were great and the best part was not having to get up at the crack of dawn to reserve sun beds.
We normally strolled over to the pool at 10am and would have the whole pool to ourselves in the middle of August.
It's changed the way we would holiday now. I don't think we could go back to All inclusive hotels after this.
Karen was a dream to deal with. Even from booking the transfers in suggesting to use Andys Taxi's. Andy is a must if you need transfers. Very entertaining.
Best holiday in a long time for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRBlack
Dublin
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Excellent accomodation”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Stayed here over Christmas 2015. Everything was perfect. House is well appointed and close to everything. Owner was a dream to deal with, nothing was too much trouble. Close to shops and restaurants. Complex well maintained and pool area was good. Would recommened.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing