We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from Home”
other travellers have booked this property
The apartment (top left) overlooking the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The apartment (top left) overlooking the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
The apartment (top left) overlooking the pool
Main bedroom with king sized bed, en-suite and patio doors leading onto the balcony
Large twin bedroom
Generous storage in both bedrooms
The attractive pool area
Your own exclusive sun loungers, thick mattresses and parasol at the poolside
Enjoy the privacy of an upstairs apartment and balcony where you can relax in the glorious sunshine
An evening at Sirena George
Paphos promenade and harbour is less than a 15 minute walk from the apartment
The pretty harbour at Latchi
Lovely Corallia Beach, near Coral Bay
The stunning Paphos coastline, with Aphrodite's Rock in the distance
A beautiful Paphos sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Lynsey R
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic clean apartment with that extra touch to make you feel right at home! Close to the local shop, restaurant & a lovely pool right outside you door.
Highly recommended for all ages.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2014
Many thanks for taking the time to write your review and for the 5 star rating. We are pleased to hear your appreciation of those little extra touches as we like all our guests to feel very much as home during their stay at Sirena George. We hope to see you all again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judd S
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful location and apartment”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have had a wonderful relaxing stay at Sirena George. The apartment is very well equipped and spacious and we felt very at home. Lots of lovely touches ( inflatables and bats and balls for the kids were well used!) and lots of information on the local area. The location was perfect for us - a quiet area but a short walk to the sea front and well within walking distance for the Tomb of the Kings, and both Kato and Ktima Paphos. Sue was so thoughtful before hand, arranging taxi transfers and being on hand for any other queries we might have had. Will definitely recommend to family and friends

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved everything about it
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2014
We’re so pleased you all enjoyed your holiday. It’s very rewarding for us to hear comments like yours and we’re very grateful to you for taking the time to write a lovely review for us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Sirena George sometime soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma H
Fareham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment, very welcoming.”
Reviewed 25 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Lovely clean, spacious apartment, in a great location. The welcome pack from Sue was a lovely touch and Sue was easy to deal with and answered any questions promptly. We will definitely stay here again and we can thoroughly recommend it. 4 of us stayed here, me, my partner, our 2 children. Thank you Sue so much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All do it
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for awarding our apartment with 5 stars. We are pleased to hear you found the welcome pack useful and that you all enjoyed your holiday. Many thanks for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you all again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen J
Harrogate, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“We would recommend the apartment to friends and family and would return”
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Brilliant apartment, spotlessly clean and well maintained. Everything you need for a comfortable stay and even the beach towels & hairdryers were included which saved on packing. The bedrooms are spacious with plenty of hangers and hanging space. There was air-con, heat and even fans for all seasons and having x2 bathrooms was great. Kitchen, lounge & balcony were equipt with everything you need. The pool area was clean and tidy with plenty of sunbeds and the neighbours friendly. Sue knew we were over for my daughter’s wedding and she even left them a bottle of bubbly and a card. Every question we ask Sue before we arrived was answered and the addition of Wi-Fi was a bonus too. It took about 15 mins to walk to the harbour which was very pleasant. We would recommend the apartment to friends and family and would return ourselves. We were very lucky as Sue left the day we arrived and she even did some shopping for us! Great service we couldn't have asked for more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, clean and comfortable accommodation throughout
Liked least: Not being able to stay longer!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We appreciate your comments and are delighted to hear that the apartment lived up to expectation and you enjoyed everything it had to offer.
We certainly hope that should you visit Paphos again, you will choose to stay with us. We hope to see you all again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zer0_Grav...
Yorkshire, England
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Clean, modern, comfortable, well-equipped.”
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Very nice apartment in a pleasant neighbourhood.
The location is about a 10 minute walk from the beach/harbour area. There's a great little mini-market two minutes away, and for self-caterers like us, a pleasure to find the kitchen is fully equipped. Not your usual mix of mis-matched crockery and blunt knives.
The owner is helpful and very organised, making for a relaxing stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review, for the lovely comments and the 5 stars! We are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday with us and hope that we can welcome you back to Sirena George sometime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joobeez
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Effortless experience booking, great stay.”
Reviewed 2 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

From booking through to leaving the apartment for the last time Sue had thought of everything. The apartment is lovely, every consideration made for a great stay. Sue was in contact the whole time ensuring every question was answered. She has comprehensive guides once inside so we could make the most of our time there. Thoroughly recommend staying here.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for your positive comments. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you all again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norma W
Renfrew, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fabulous Apartment”
Reviewed 28 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

This was my first time at this apartment and it was absolutely fabulous. The owner Sue has thought of everything to ensure that anyone staying here has a worry free and comfortable experience. The apartment is spotlessly clean and extremely well maintained and cared for. The complex is small and peaceful and all amenities are very close at hand within only a 15 minute walk away. From the initial booking Sue was extremely helpful at all times and the information she sends prior to departure is very helpful, as is all the information that is available within the department of places of interest to see etc. Other visitors staying within the complex were all very friendly and helpful and were keen to share their recommendations of good restaurants etc. Thank you Sue for all your help and allowing us to stay at your fabulous apartment, we had a great holiday. I will certainly be recommending to my friends and family and look forward to returning at some point.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing negative to report at all
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a lovely review. We try hard to maintain high standards in the apartment and it’s nice to know it’s appreciated. We are really pleased you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing