We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding Property”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of F1 Kings Resort

view across pool to townhouse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view across pool to townhouse
spacious lounge area rear garden/patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
view across pool to townhouse
spacious lounge area
rear garden/patio
modern, fully equipped kitchen
twin bedroom with en-suite
double bedroom with en-suite
sunny rear patio
pool and pool bar
pool bar
gym on site
Paphos harbour
Paphos coastal walk
one of many archaeological sites
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jacguelin...
London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Outstanding Property”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is an exceptional property finished to a very high specification, spotlessly clean and very well maintained. Both Brian and Max were very prompt at answering questions both prior to and during our visit and were extremely helpful. The bed linen, towels and kitchen utensils were all of a very good quality. The welcome pack was well received as we did not arrive until late in the evening. The pool was kept clean as was the surrounding area. A Lidl supermarket is just a short walk away and there are many restaurants close by. A bus stop is also just a short walk and there is a frequent service between the Harbour and Coral Bay. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to return in the near future. We would definitely recommend this property to our family and friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D-Dandfam...
West Mids
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely great value accommodation”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Location is good on small complex of privately owned properties surrounding decent sized child friendly pool. Very clean well looked after end townhouse and well equipped for all our needs. Highly recommend.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
space07
London
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely Holiday Home”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Could not fault the house for a really comfortable home from home stay. Very clean and well maintained, the beds were really comfortable, lovely white sheets and towels. Loved the welcome pack for the much needed cup of tea when we arrived, had all the essentials - milk, bread, biscuits, cereals, tea/coffee/butter. Max, who looks after things could not have been more helpful, coming to see us when we arrived and explaining everything to us. We needed assistance with the TV and he was there in no time sorting it out for us. Brian, the owner was extremely helpful, quickly answering any queries we had before we went. The pool area and pool was kept very clean and tidy. We mostly used the pool for a refreshing dip after our outings to explore or days on the numerous beaches. The home is in a very good location to explore Paphos and further afield. We hired a car but the bus (no 615) runs along Tomb of the Kings Road which takes you between the harbour and Coral Bay, so a car is not a priority! All in all, we loved Paphos and this home and we'd love to go back next year! Hopefully, Brian's home will be available when we can go again as we would love to stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mark e
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“home from home”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in October 2016

HOME FROM HOME, we did not want to leave... very clean and what you see in the photos is what you get .. Great communication from Brian the owner and Max who also who arranged Transfers for us.
Great location as we have been to Pathos before, so we knew were we wanted to be .
5 minutes walk to shops and bars etc. We are going back in June this year but F1 was fully booked ((((((((
IF YOU WANT A LOVELY CLEAN APARTMENT, THEN THIS IS THE ONE..

I hope this helps anybody looking at this apartment

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Thanks for your review, Mark. As we said before, we're pleased that you enjoyed your stay. It's such a pity that we were fully booked for June when you wanted to stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard P
Livingston, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent end Townhouse in pleasant complex.”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Townhouse is an excellent family accommodation in the summer months. This was our 4th visit in the spring months which we enjoyed once again even although the weather was mixed this year. Lidl supermarket is only a short walk away and lots of restaurants nearby. Excellent bus service between the Harbour and Coral Bay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
skeckersl...
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Immaculate and outstanding value”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

February in Cyprus is not the greatest time to visit - the weather is mild but not scorching and many of the attractions are closed.

To find such a comfortable and well equipped town house at such a reasonable price, with outstanding communication and support was an absolute stroke of good fortune.

The downstairs comprises of an open plan area with a well equipped kitchen, dining area and lounge area. There are patio doors leading to a patio with chairs and table. The front door overlooks the swimming pool which has a dedicated bar area - although this was not open. Parking is at the side. Upstairs comprises of a double room with shower en suite and twin bed room with bath ensuite.

We arrived late in the evening and were delighted to find a welcome hamper. There is also wi-fi and access to uk tv through a fire stick.

The property was immaculate throughout, with easy access to local facilities with a Lidl supermarket just a few minutes walk away. It is also just a few minutes walk from the sea, although the local beach is not developed.

This is an outstanding rental which I highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eldred40
Oakham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent townhouse in a good location”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The house has everything that a couple or family could want and need on holiday. Fully functioning kitchen with home from home appliances, washing machine and dishwasher that makes being on holiday easy. Bedrooms comfortable and ensuite bathrooms very good. The pool was too cold for us to use and no snack bar, but we enjoyed being at the beach so this did not affect us. In Summer I am sure the pool would be warmer as the pool was lovely.Great location, half way between beach and harbour. Great communication with owner, made booking very easy. Did not need a car as excellent bus service.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house and location
Liked least: Cold pool but it was October.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing