We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
12 sqm balcony with very nice sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
12 sqm balcony with very nice sea view
Sunset view from the balcony Pool view from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
12 sqm balcony with very nice sea view
Sunset view from the balcony
Pool view from the balcony
Dining table
Dining table
Living room
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Sea view from the bedroom window
Sea view from the bedroom window
Pool
Pool
Pool
Anastasia House in Chlorakas Terrace
Panorama view from the balcony
Scenic coastal path. Starts 900 meters from the apartment
Scenic coastal path. Starts 900 meters from the apartment
St George beach - only 900 meters from the apartment
St George beach
Authentic and idyllic Chloraka village square - only 500 meters from the apartment
Beautiful Coral Bay beaches 5 min drive / bus trip away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Keith5920...
Bromley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accomodation”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The facilities within our apartment were some of the best we have encountered and would certainly recommend others to stay there. We would come back again in the future. Car hire is probebly best if you wish to travel into Paphos, but for anyone not wishing to drive there is a very good bus service at the end of the road that goes either into Pahos harbour or north to Coral Bay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Air conditioned rooms
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vickyfitz
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment!”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Apartment is clean, modern and spacious with a lovely view of the pool area and sea. Incredibly quiet location so you can really get away from it all, with stunning sunsets to top it off! The apartment contains everything you need such as linens and towels and the extensive kitchen is great for self-catering. Close to local supermarket which is just up the hill and the local buses run an excellent service to Paphos and Coral bay so you can enjoy all there is to see and do. Allocated parking space if you hire a car. Very comfortable and quiet environment, great for both couples and families. The pool is large, clean and safe with a children's section and enough sun beds, even in high season. No daily room service, however the apartment is imaculate and you have everything you need to have a comfortable stay, with Max on hand to deal with any queries you may have...highly recommended.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IJC9
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“5 star: home away from home”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed in this apartment on two separate occasions - a year apart - each time for a month, and I hope to return again. The Owner has created a first-rate vacation get-away, and his Managing Agents do an outstanding job maintaining it.

The Anastasia complex is well located, at the end of a cul-de-sac, away from traffic and road noise. This unit is at the end of a corridor, so one is not bothered by the coming and going of other tenants. The complex is well maintained; this unit is extremely well maintained, clean, and attractive.

Furnished with Euro contemporary, well made furniture, the (Queen bed) bedroom is small, but has lots of well designed closet space and cabinets. The Living/Dining Room is huge, and opens onto a well furnished terrace with lovely views. The TV and Internet worked without problem. The Kitchen is equipped with new Euro appliances - including a washing machine - and cupboards are supplied with complete (matching) sets of china, glass, mugs, flatware; extensive cooking utensils, pots and pans, mixing bowls, etc. In other words, everything one might need. The bathroom is well lit, and well provided with linens - lots of towels of many sizes, including kitchen towels, beach/swimming towels, and cloth napkins!

A final example of the thoughtfulness that characterizes Owner/management was the provision of a "Welcome" package of juice, milk, bread, and a few other things in the refrigerator at arrival.

I had read the review (before I booked a second time) that claimed there was a mouse in the apartment. I never saw any vermin anywhere on the property, and can't imagine how a mouse could get into this particular unit. The construction is tightly sealed. That being said, there are large cockroaches on the property - and although this unit is regularly sprayed by an exterminator - I recommend keeping a can of spray insecticide to deal with mosquitos and other insects.

Were I creating my own vacation home away from home, this would serve as a model.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miou232
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“MOUSE IN THE HOUSE, RUN!!!”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This is the second consecutive year we stayed here, my wife and a 2 year old kid. If you asked me last year I would have given the property 5 stars because last year was perfect. However this year it was different. I was relaxing on the sofa on the 3rd day we were there, suddenly I see a MOUSE running under the fridge. I called the apartment manager and his answer was that I should get the mop and kill/chase the mouse out of the apartment and refuse to give me money back so we could leave the apartment. What a joke!!! I was on vacation with my family and the apartment owed to be cleaned, I am not an exterminator. After a lot of talking we convinced him to come over and do it, so we left the house for the day to go around town so he'll have time to clean. Late in the afternoon I got a massage from the apartment manager that there was nothing in the apartment, however we could not stay in it with a 2 year old kid running around, laying on the floor, etc after mice are dirty and full of diseases! So we had to leave earlier than the day we paid for and no money were give back!!! NOT RECOMMENDED

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location!!!
Liked least: The mouse in the house and the attitude of the apartment manager.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coffeemav...
Rehovot, Israel
Level 6 Contributor
193 reviews
104 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Lacking amenities”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is in an elevator building in a rather new complex, with a nice outdoor pool. It is very convenient to the shore and the sites in Paphos. There is a nice-sized living room, equipped kitchen and a bathroom with shower and very rough towels.

Our major complaint is that there were no toiletries provided -- not even soap -- except for a single roll of toilet paper. The kitchen supplies consisted of a few milliliters of dish detergent left over from a previous tenant and some salt.

It is a short distance from two large supermarkets and other stores.

The apartment is easy to access once you know how, but make sure you get specific directions ahead of time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the modern design
Liked least: The rough towels and the lack of toiletries
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linda k
Arundel, United Kingdom
1 review
“A perfect place for relaxation and exploring the island”
Reviewed 28 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

The apartment was spacious, clean and comfortable. Stunning sunset views.
Max was there to meet us and was very welcoming and informative.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hopefully will go back in the future.

Linda and David - West Sussex

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace and quiet
Liked least: No complaints
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miou232
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All you can ask for”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

One of the best holiday place i''v been to in a long time. Quiet and clean but at the same time in close range to all the amenities you can think. On top of that it has a pool. What more can you ask for? Excellent!!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing