We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Most relaxing holiday ever”
other travellers have booked this property
VERY PRIVATE & RURAL LOCATION
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VERY PRIVATE & RURAL LOCATION
Front view with lower infinity pool lower infinity pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
VERY PRIVATE & RURAL LOCATION
Front view with lower infinity pool
lower infinity pool
FRONT OF VILLA & VERANDA
villa entrance
SUN SET ON LOWER POOL
PRIVATE POOL number1
rear BBQ & BREAKFAST VERANDA
KITCHEN/DINNING ROOM
NO BODY TO OVERLOOK YOU
FRONT VERANDA
VIEW OF ALL THE VILLA
LOWER POOL BAR/BBQ
lower pool at night
paphos harbour at night
balcony view
pool side
ADONIS baths
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Smydo
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Dissapointed”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

To much attention paid to the outside of this villa and now understand why there is no picture's of bedrooms. We stayed here for six weeks and during that time and had bought a lot of items that should have been there already ie upright fan for living room as the ceiling one was faulty,pillows,tea coffee sugar containers,containers for foodstuff,pyrex bowls for micro. Only 2 of the 3 bedrooms were made ready, the 3rd b/room blackout blinds hanging of the rails. The manager did take a cleaner in to do cleaning at the start but,we decided to keep the villa clean ourselves as we had to clean windows and patio doors again as they were still dirty. We were offered a refund for what we had purchased but took everything we bought and gave to charity.I hate having to write this review but it's only fair that the owner needs to know so it could be put right. It wouldn't cost a fortune.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2015
im disapointed as a lot of this comment is false & unjust! we did offer a refund for anything purchased & according to our manager nothing was purchased!, since this date all kitchen ware has been updated & new bedding,as for only 2 rooms being made a discount was given as only 2 persons are staying! there is no need to make up then wash & remake 3 bedrooms capable of sleeping 6 people we have never had any complaints in the past & have many regular people who stay year after year with us .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Most relaxing holiday ever”
Reviewed 20 April 2014 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Most gorgeous villa we have stayed in, beautiful views, peace and quiet so relaxed didn't want to leave. Local traditional food friendly people.
Pool very clean, plenty of outside space for children to play, shaded areas and a great BBQ.

I would highly recommend this villa and we will be without a doubt returning

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2015
so happy you enjoyed your holiday if ever we can be of service again please call
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing