We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Delicious Cafe Bar

Delicious Cafe Bar
Ranked #84 of 546 Restaurants in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast food
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
EXETER
Level Contributor
111 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Visited this place regularly to get internet. Competitive for drinks, great service, nice atmosphere and the menu whilst limited provides surprisingly good food. Clean too. We'll worth a visit. We will return next year

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank martyn s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    178
    77
    19
    9
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place in Paphos”
Reviewed 3 October 2013

We ate here 3 times and drank here nearly very night. . The staff are fantastic. .. I would recommend food and drinks here. . And free popcorn with drinks and if you ask for more you will get it . . . Best place ever so many laughs with the staff. . Well done all you work hard but you are still fun

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Janeandpaet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North West England
Level Contributor
116 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Far from a rip off just because it's on the harbour.!”
Reviewed 28 September 2013

if you tend avoid harbour restaurants because you think they will be expensive and dubious quality, try this one and you will be very pleasantly surprised. Quality of food was excellent and prices very reasonable considering what you get. Just a shame they let the flower boxes at the water's edge be turned into cigarette butt boxes, almost enough to put you off your food.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank annieops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochdale, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
441 reviews
331 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 173 helpful votes
“Fantastic food and great welcome”
Reviewed 21 September 2013

We must have strolled past this place at least 20 times. This time we went in.

All the other times were a mistake. We won't pass by again.

The food is superb. I had a steak. As other reviewers have said the "Best steak in Paphos".
Service is exceptional. Very attentive and friends.

There is a great view of the comings and goings in the Harbour if you get a waterside seat.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Neville B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best place to eat and drink in Paphos”
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Everything we ate or drink in here was amazing. The food was lovely and every cocktail was delicious!

Staff were quick and very friendly.

They remembered us each time and we felt very welcome.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Delicious Cafe Bar also viewed

 
Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Delicious Cafe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing