We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
The Royal Seacrest complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Royal Seacrest complex
The Pool at the Royal Seacrest Another view of the Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
The Royal Seacrest complex
The Pool at the Royal Seacrest
Another view of the Pool
Living room
Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Well equipped kitchen
The patio
View of pool from apartment
The complex at night
Map of local area
View of Sea (and Royal Seacrest apartments) from old Paphos
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Foz87
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Just perfect”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Everything about the apartment was perfect for our short stay, very spacious and clean. Safe and parking included, if it was required. Couple of pools right outside the back door if you wanted a lazy day in the sun. Location was just right in between the Harbour and Coral Bay. Both just a bus ride away. Very highly recommended for a relaxing break. Thanks again Alison for having us. x

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thanks Foz. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wendyw002...
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A week of heaven.”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

On arrival at Paphos, there was a quick drive to our apartment. Easy entry and a welcome pack of tea, coffee, milk, bread and butter was greatly appreciated. The apartment was lovely, big, plenty of storage space, welcoming clean bedding and towels, every thing was set to go. The video was good for the odd night in music was available for I phones. The swimming pool was so clean and inviting, abit cold in January but I did try it. It was nice to sit on the patio for breakfast in the sun and not to worry about stairs to the pool area. Shops and bars are a 5 minute walk. All in all a great week with fab weather, we shall certainly be booking again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
Thanks Wendy. I'm so glad that you had a lovely holiday and that you enjoyed the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Just as advertised
Liked least: we found it hard to actually find the complex when we first arrived in the dark
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing