We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crystallo Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$328
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$408
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$396
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
US$277
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$294
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$277
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$265
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Queen's Bay Hotel(Kissonerga)(Great Value!)
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$248
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$212
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
152
123
37
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
123
37
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbar streetair conpool area is quite smallowner georgeperfect hostsself cateringancient ruinsgreat apartmentskings mallcleaned every daybars and restaurantsring hobclean apartmentsper dayshort walk to the harboursuperior studiowashing machine
Filter
Updating list...
224 - 229 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights, 13-16th October as we were attending a wedding at a nearby hotel. The hotel is spacious, cleaned daily, and the staff are very welcoming, friendly and so helpful. Especially Stathis who was the friendliest person we met in Cyprus, we asked him to recommend a nice place to eat, and not only did he ring them to say we are coming, but he drove us there in his car! He is one of the nicest people you could meet, and I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emma-Horan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

We are just back from a 10 night stay at the Crystallo apartments. We stayed in room 103 on the first floor. This is a standard apartment, its a spacious room with kitchenette and a balcony overlooking the pool. The room was well equipped, additional to the bed was a large cupboard for hanging clothes, bedside cabinets with lamps, dining table plus chairs, 2 comfy armchairs + a large sofa bed. The kitchenette was bigger than i had expected and was well equipped. The balcony had a small table and 2 chairs. The bathroom was what you'd expect, toilet, sink, shower. There was also a flat screen tv in the room but we never bothered with it.

The furniture in the apartment is a little old, but that was ok with us, it met our requirements in every way. The apartment was cleaned daily, bed sheets and towels were changed daily and toilet paper replenished whenever necessary. There was a slight problem with ants, but nothing to get worked up about, they seemed to be everywhere in Cyprus.

The pool is quite small, but so is the apartment complex so its fitting in that sense. We enjoyed swimming in the pool, we used it several times during our stay and mainly had it to ourselves for the most part. We never had any problem getting a sunbed.

The apartments are run by George and his son Stathis. Both are very friendly and keen to help in any way they can. We were made to feel very welcome. The location is perfect, its situated in a quiet area of the city so perfect for families, but only a 5 minute walk to the sea front and main strip.

Free underground parking is available to all residents.

The Crystallo offers great value for money and we are happy to recommend it to others. Its worth noting that the latest edition of Lonely Planet's guide to Cyprus gave the Crystallo its top choice award for Paphos accommodation, it based its decision on the basis that it offers the best value for money and described it as being a cheap sleep winner. We'll second that opinion.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Shipdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013 via mobile

We have spent one week in this hotel and think it was a great value for money! The room is clean, large and comfortable, has very well equipped kitchenette (there was even toaster there:). The pool is pretty small but because the hotel is also small you can always find sun beds and umbrellas avalialble there at any time which is great.
Good localisation - to the sea/main turistic area with all the bars/restaurants it is like 5-7 minutes walk.

Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pawel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013

stayed at Crystallo for a week 4/9/2013 and thoroughly enjoyed my stay.The apartments are in a lovely quiet location,but still only a short walk to the harbour, bars & restaurants.We received a very warm welcome when we arrived and this continued throughout our stay.
The apartment was VERY spacious, with a proper kitchen and large dining/sitting area and a good sized bedroom.(It lived up to the previous reviews I've read)
Many nice restaurants close by & all good value for money.I would be happy to recommend the Crystallo for a nice break and the Paphos area is also well worth a visit.

Room Tip: majority of the rooms seemed to overlook the pool which and catch the sun all day which was excellent.The ground floor apartments open up directly to the poolside.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 261mandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013 via mobile

We spent 11nights in Crystallo and we got a nice apartment ! they cleaned the room and changed bed sheets everyday!The position is really close to the centre of paphos (5 mins walking)!internet works only in the reception aerea!
It s not a 5 stars hotel but for what you pay you can't except more! Nice staff.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Moris8216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews