We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap, very clean and friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Crystallo Apartments
Ranked #46 of 86 Hotels in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Cheap, very clean and friendly”
Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

Self catering. Room cleaned and new towels everday. Good location just away from hussle n bustle of centre and surrounded by the old ruins. Well worth the price. Friendly owners. Would recommend for those seeking similar holiday

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank 2feral4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

298 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    138
    111
    30
    9
    10
See reviews for
39
186
17
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wiltshire
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

This was our first visit to Cyprus and we loved it, the apartments were great, cleaned daily, ran by really friendly people, we had balcony overlooking the pool which was lovely and clean it was only a 10- 20 min walk to some great restaurants and harbour, we would defiantly go back. Thanks for a great stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MillyWiltshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dartford kent
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2014

went for 3 weeks this time and already booked for next year. had a fantastic time and cryastallo apartments have everything we need for out visit. requested the same room as last year and got our request. rooms are cleaned every day without fail with clean bedding and towels. the owners are always helpful. there are some lovely restaurants just round the corner and in the town harbour itself. its also helpful if you hire a car as there are so many places to visit. we looked at some of the other apartments there for if family want to come and the studio apartments have full size cookers and some have washing machines if anyone wanted to stay for longer than 3 weeks. all in all a great holiday and cant wait to go back.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Bookcyprus.com

Helpful?
4 Thank pauter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2014

We stayed here last year and felt there was room for improvements. I feel that this year that improvements have been made and that there has been a great deal of effort. The room was cleaned daily and was always spotless, even t-towels, dish cloth and washing up liquid was supplied. The owners son is trying to be a lot more professional and had less friends spending time in the lobby area.
The rooms are great value for money and the kitchens had more equipment..
Would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Helpful?
2 Thank Mark665578999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2014

First time visit to Cyprus - and a browse on TripAdvisor led me to pick this set of apartments. It is within easy reach of the Kings Avenue shopping mall, a 20 minute or so walk to the harbour and within easy reach of most of the local tourist attractions in Paphos. The apartments (we had two 'superior' rooms) were twin-bedded, with an equipped kitchenette. They rooms were large, roomy, and spotlessly clean. Cleaned daily, pool right outside (we had ground floor rooms because that's what we asked for and, remarkably, it's hat we got). Friendly, laid-back staff always willing to help and/or advise. No hesitation whatsoever in recommending.

Room Tip: We had rooms 23 & 24. I just cannot complain, they were superb value for the money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank JDM_Kent_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradford, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014

we have just spent 3 weeks here ,cant fault the apartment ,rooms cleaned every day towels and bedding changed regularly. waiting to book for year, we have been going to paphos for a long time and these are the best apartments we have stayed in

,

Room Tip: we stayed over the road on the ground floor and had a large patio.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Roma G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Stayed for a week at the end of March, everyone very friendly and helpful. Very big room, immaculately cleaned, room service every day and sheets/towels changed regularly. Quiet location, my room overlooked the pool and a beautiful little white church surrounded by trees, yet only about 10 mins walk to the harbour area. A couple of supermarkets within about 5 mins walk, and restaurants if you're eating out; and same to bus stops up to Ktima Paphos, or about a 30 min walk.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank peripatetic_habit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paphos hotels
0.2 mi away
Pyramos Hotel
Pyramos Hotel
#44 of 86 in Paphos
499 reviews
0.9 mi away
Axiothea Hotel
Axiothea Hotel
#22 of 86 in Paphos
246 reviews
0.6 mi away
King's Hotel
King's Hotel
#61 of 86 in Paphos
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hilltop Gardens Hotel Apartments
1.3 mi away
Pandream Hotel Apartments
0.3 mi away
Roman Boutique Hotel
Roman Boutique Hotel
#48 of 86 in Paphos
471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crystallo Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crystallo Apartments

Property: Crystallo Apartments
Address: Ikarou 2, Paphos 8103, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Paphos
#31 Romantic Hotel in Paphos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Crystallo Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Bookcyprus.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Crystallo Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crystallo Apartments Paphos
Crystallo Apartments Hotel Paphos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing