We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ilma159
Jurmala, Latvia
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Apartment was very clean. Kitchen fully equipped. Pool nice and clean. Lovely view from balcony. Apartments are 5 minutes walk from beach, shops, restaurants. 10 minutes walk from shopping moll.Good and quiet neighbourhood.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
Ilma thank you so much for your kind review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you back in the future.

Many thanks
Warm regards
Tina and Bamobs
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gemma131
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Clean modern, lovely balcony, perfect location.”
Reviewed 22 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Every thing about this apartment exceeded our expectations. Well equipped kitchen area. Great living facilities.Quiet location, lovely well maintained pool and only minutes away from bars restaurants and harbour. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review. I really appreciate your comments as it helps other travellers decide whether these apartments are for them.

Kind regards
Tina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrankyV21
2 reviews
“It was great”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The appartment is nice, simple, clean, no luxury, just basic, exactly what we love!
The neighbours are nice and the place is peaceful and quiet, but in walking distance of the boulevard and all the restaurants.
Enough parking place is also very nice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2017
Many thanks for your kind review Nynke.

Warm regards
Tina x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LorraineN...
1 review
“Constantia Gardens Apartments”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed at these apartments twice now and cannot fault them, also i recommended to a friend and he stayed too, also had the same fab experience as we did. these apartments are 5 minutes walk from the sea front and lots of lovely bars & resteraunts. I would not hesitate at recommending these apartments to family and friends, had a lovely time Tina and hope to see you again soon in the near future. Once again thank you x

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
Dear Lorraine, Many thanks for your kind review we really appreciate it.

Regards
Tina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie W
2 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We found this to be a well equipped, clean and spacious apartment for 2 people. The balcony overlooks the pool. No fantastic views from the back or front but it is in a cul de sac so it is very quiet since you don't get any through traffic. There are only a few apartments in the complex and we had the pool to ourselves most days!
The location is great. Only 15 minutes walk to the Kings Mall shopping centre and the same to the beach, harbour and bars and restaurants.
We would highly recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2016
Thank you Debbie for your kind review It is really appreciated. We look forward to hosting you again sometime in the near future.
Warm regards
Tina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mateusz B
1 review
“Apartment 104”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Apartment was even better than shown on the pictures. Very clean, fully equipped kitchen. Localization of the apartment is very good for the people who likes quiet placed, but it is only 10 minutes from the beach, clubs and restaurants in Pathos Harbor. The only drawback was Wi-Fi poor service. Wi-Fi was available only in living room and kitchen, and it was very slow.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. I have noted the issue with wifi and installing extenders for the future.

I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we loved having you.

Many thanks

Tina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing