We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
A lovely terrace with table and chairs for 6 to eat out by the pool - comfy sunloungers too!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A lovely terrace with table and chairs for 6 to eat out by the pool - comfy sunloungers too!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
A lovely terrace with table and chairs for 6 to eat out by the pool - comfy sunloungers too!
The swimming pool at Zeus Gardens - you can breakfast on our terrace adjacent to the pool
The Mediterranean inspired courtyard setting at Zeus
Zeus Garden - holiday heaven
View from the balcony off the master bedroom
The front of Zeus Gardens - your own private entrance to the villa
The spacious living area with marble stairs and cool tiles
Balconies front and rear to relax on by day or night - both have tables and chairs (terrace too!)
Zeus Gardens is beautifully lit at night
Paphos beach consists of many different beautiful bays
Paphos beach - you can walk for miles on a beautiful flat path right next to the sea
Paragliding in Paphos
Eating out on Paphos seafront - there are so many restaurants and cafes you are spoiled for choice!
Paphos harbour - restaurants and cafes abound, a fort, boats and watersports
Paphos Water Park - free courtesy bus or you can even walk from the villa!
As well as the beaches, the harbour & seafront - there's plenty of green space!
Chilling on Paphos seafront
Paphos - the beach stretches on and on
Beautiful Paphos - so much to do...so little time
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Thompsons...
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Had a lovely week stay here in September 2017. Spacious apartment which was very clean on arrival, everything you will need to make your holiday enjoyable including beach towels, cool bag ( useful for days out). Sun loungers for use by the pool ( lovely clean pool area and pool was lovely). Nice local restaurant Pambis and handy supermarket too- 5 minutes walk to both. 20/25 minute walk to beach and main restaurant area- 30 minutes to harbour area. We hired a car too to see but more of the island .Recommend if you are looking for accommodation in Kato Paphos

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Thank you for your review and I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at Zeus and found the villa to be spacious, clean and comfortable. We would love to welcome you again to Cyprus or Bulgaria and would be happy to offer you a 5% loyalty discount if booking direct.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Simply Perfect”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Had a lovely two week stay here on our family holiday. The house is very well equipped, well laid out, and was spotlessly clean. A part shaded patio area was well used for breakfasts and lunchtime snacks. The pool area is just a few metres down from the patio area, and while always busy never seemed crowded, and there was never any problem placing sun loungers in the positions we wanted. There seem to be a lot of owner occupiers in this small complex who were very friendly and always keen to give advice about places to go, and places to eat, etc. There was a genuinely friendly atmosphere around the place. On this note, the owner has a Review book in the house where guests are invited to add cards and reviews from restaurants they have visited, this was very useful. The house is situated in the Universal area of Pepos and is about a 10 - 15 minute walk from the main tourist and harbour areas. We walked in and back most evenings. There are two mini markets about a 5min walk down the road which we found stocked everything we needed for our stay. All in all we had a super time here and would have no hesitation in recommending this property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to write such a lovely review and I am delighted you enjoyed your holiday in Cyprus and had a comfortable stay at Zeus Gardens. If you decide to travel to Cyprus again or to try Bulgaria I would love to hear from you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan A
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Villa is in Kato Pathos. Villa has everything that's needed and more for a comfortable stay. The pool was great and never too busy even when most apparts were occupied. Lovely beaches walking distance although there is a bus close to the villa that takes you to beach and harbour. The harbour is a great place to eat, drink and shop, there is also a bus station with busses to local market and villages. Lots of boat trips on offer in the harbour. We hired a car and visited a village in the mountains which was lovely and the views were amazing.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your review and I am so glad you enjoyed your time in Cyprus and found the villa at Zeus Gardens to be comfortable. We would love to welcome you again to one of our properties in Cyprus or Bulgaria and if booking direct you would qualify for a 5% loyalty discount.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea4ge...
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a lovely complex”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment is lovely and clean with a big balcony. Everything is there, from a washing machine down to a picnic bag with ice packs - all very well thought through.
The pool was lovely - clean and warm with sunbeds. It is outside of the main drag of the harbour and hotels/shops etc (therefore is quiet),which is about 20 - 30 minutes walk awa. But there is a supermarket and restaurant both within about 5 - 7 minutes walk away. Taxis are easy to get, as are the buses.
A great location

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review and I am delighted you had a great holiday. If I can be of any further help in the future please let me know - all repeat guests to Cyprus or Bulgaria quality for a 5% discount!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathryn M
1 review
“Beautiful House and wonderful town”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The house was great- very clean and well presented. The pool was lovely. It was the perfect place to relax after days out. The owner couldn't have been more helpful all the way through the booking process and was happy to answer any questions. First Rate. We hope to come again.

The location was fantastic - 10 to 15 minutes walk to the Harbour and the beach. Decent supermarket and Kiosks within 5 minute walk. The area in which the house is in was very peaceful.

Paphos itself is a wonderful place for a family holiday. You can lounge on the beach, do a wide variety of activities and see some amazing sights. We really liked the restaurants - particularly Theo's on the harbour.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2017
Thank you so much for your review and taking the time and trouble to write. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Accommodation was good and fairly central.”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Only downside was only 3 sun beds worked as 1 broken.Weather great and taxi driver Fitos was extremely helpful booking tables for meals out ect .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your review and I am glad you had a lovely stay. We have now mended the sunbed you mention (a screw had come loose) and replaced the bed mattresses so thank you for pointing out, we are reliant on guests' feedback for these things. We would love to accommodate you again in Cyprus or Bulgaria.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoryAlsop
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A lovely base for our first family visit to Cyprus”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We found the villa through HolidayLettings - and for a family of five it looked great. Once we arrived and had settled in we realised it was perfect. We had the corner villa in a group of 19 round a sheltered private pool are - which meant we not only had sufficient shade during the hot part of the day, but we could park adjacent to the villa and send the kids off to the local shop and supermarket round the corner to pick up breakfast.

My wife loves the sun, so the sun loungers next to the pool were just right for her. I'm more of a shade person, so could sit on the patio and read when it got too hot, and the kids spent a lot of each day in the pool. It wasn't too busy, but with families from the UK, Russia, Greece and a couple of permanent residents, it was a friendly atmosphere throughout.

There is aircon, but we managed without - with the balcony windows open there was sufficient breeze through to cool us off in the evening.

Paphos is also an excellent location for visiting the sights, so with a hire car we spent time at Saint Neophytus Monastery, the Tobs of the Kings, Limassol, the Troodos Mountains and the beautiful Lara Beach - a fairly deserted arc of golden sands in a protected area (as turtles nest there) - only an hour away by car,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sooooo relaxed
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review and I am so glad you enjoyed your time at Zeus Gardens and in Cyprus. We would love to welcome you again to one of our properties in Bulgaria or Cyprus!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing