We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Ibiscus Gardens

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Kimberley...
1 review
“Lovely”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Definitely a hidden gem. Accommodation is lovely and so is the pool. Owners very helpful and booked our transfers and made sure we were happy with everything. Nice and quiet but also only a 5 min walk to everything. Would highly recommend!

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2017
Hi Kimberley

Thank you so much for your review and good comments. Really pleased you had a good holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pooley66
East Yorkshire
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Little gem”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This little gem was a fantastic find. From booking to leaving Max was only a phone call away arranging a taxi transfer from the airport for €25 and allowing us to check out in the late evening due to late flight. Instructions on the key box wifi TV etc were sent in an email and were easy to understand, the information file in the property included these too and much more. The complex is lovely with friendly residents who look after the gardens and pool area and will point you in the right direction to the nearest shops bars etc. Not that you have to walk far with bar street and the harbour a leisurely 5-10 mins stroll. The apartment had everything and more for our weeks stay. My deposit was refunded as stated with no problems. The only downside was we had to come home. Thanks again Max Joolz

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Thanks Joolz

Really pleased you enjoyed your holiday in our apartment.

Regards

Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicci002
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Relaxing, quiet, friendly, not to far from main resort - would visit again”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Booked through Max who was very professional and really helpful.
On a quiet street, these apartments are a short walk away from the main resort. Everyone in the apartments are very friendly and welcoming. The apartment is well equipped, I had no problem using the equipment at all, cooker, hob, air con, tv. There are a couple of convenience stores around the corner. The main resort is only a walk of 10-15 minutes. There are plenty of cafes, bars, restaurants, lovely walks along the beach, plenty to do. Loved it so much, we booked again, although this particular apartment wasn't available, we managed to secure another one.

Date of stay: July 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatiana Z
Tallinn, Estonia
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2019 for a stay in November 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.