We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Summer Holidays”
other travellers have booked this property
spacious patios suitable for kids, elderly & disable people
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
spacious patios suitable for kids, elderly & disable people
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
spacious patios suitable for kids, elderly & disable people
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
view to the Coral Bay resort
Living Room
Living Room
open plan kitchen & dining room
Kitchen
where the blue of the sky meets the blue of the sea
Kitchen
twin bedroom
Kitchen
all day sunbathing
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
shower room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
living room
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
well equiped kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
only 900m from Coral Bay resort roundabout
Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
view to the ocean
2nd Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Grounds
Terrace
Grounds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Richard M
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Summer Holidays”
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We were lucky enough to be here for a month and it was a home from home from day one. The setting is great with great views and very private.It is a 15 minute walk to the main drag were there are plenty of good bars and restaurants. The owner Simos is a lovely man always available to help. Great holiday hope we can go back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2018
'' it was a home from home from day one '' these few words are enough to make me proud and keep welcome my guests with big smile and warm feelings. Thanks Richard for your amazing review. Hope & wish to see you again. My best & warmest wishes, Simos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie S
Holmfirth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect place to relax with stunning views.”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have just returned from an amazing week in one of Simos' villas We arrived late at night and Simos was there to welcome us. He is a lovely man and made us feel very welcome. The villa is spacious and contains everything you need. The swimming pool, gardens and views are second to none. Simos had even been been to get groceries for our arrival. We stayed for a week for our 30th wedding anniversary and it was the perfect location. A wonderful week of relaxation in fabulous surroundings. Thank you Simos, we will be back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2018
Dear Julie, very kind & beautiful review. Hope to see you again.
thanks a lot.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1944201
Prestatyn, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“excellent Hosts and accommodation best Holiday ever see you all in 2019”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in February 2017

these Villas are top rate along with Hosts has everything you need for a quiet and relaxing Holiday close to all shops and bars of Coral Bay would recommend to all who want a wonderful Holiday shall be visiting again in 2019

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Truro, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
Dear friends,
I'm so happy to read so beautiful reviews and I'm really proud when I know that people had a good time in our place. Wish you have also a successful year. next year I'll spoil you with one more bottle of olive oil ( ha ha ).
simos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newmarket, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
Tammy, its so nice to read your review. thanks a lot. Hope to see you again.
best regards and wishes, Simos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
thanks a lot for your so kimd words. hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah A B
2 reviews
“The perfect place to relax and unwind”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

A very warm wecome from Simos as we arrived. Villas are beautifully maintained and well appointed. Breath taking views. Just what we needed. Peaceful, mesmerising colours of the sea. with drink in hand looking up at Stars shining in a vast sky. Fabulous.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Dear Paul & Sarah,
thank you very much for your so nice review. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing