We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious, spacious and relaxing holiday”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MikeandMa...
Gawsworth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“Luxurious, spacious and relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Arrived very late at night and found that Gerry was there at the villa to greet us and to make sure we had everything we needed. He had stocked the fridge with enough food (plus wine!) to put us on until we could shop. we were very grateful for his help and advice during our stay and nothing was too much trouble for him. he really was a star. The villa is spacious, luxurious and very well equipped with everything we could need. All the beds were freshly made up with crisp cool linen, loads of extra pillows and the beds were very comfortable. There is plenty of outdoor furniture and sun loungers around the lovely warm pool. There is an orchard and we were invited to make use of the produce. Brilliant. We had a fantastic time and cant wait to go back. Thank you very much, Gerry

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Rural location but near enough to all amenities
Liked least: It was all good, no complaints
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2014
Mike, it was an absolute pleasure to meet you, Marg and family here. Thank you very much for choosing to spend your hard earned vacation with us, look forward to seeing you again next time.

Gerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valeriy M
Russian Trans-Urals, Russia
1 review
“Very beautiful vacation spot as families, and with the friends.”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I recommend for rest of any type. Ratio of the price and quality of provided services.
Separate thanks to the manager Gerry, for his hospitality and the hospitable attitude towards guests.
Certainly, if it is necessary to return to Cyprus, we will use only Gerry's services

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2014
Hi Valeriy.

Thank you very much for spending your hard earned vacation here with us in sunny Cyprus. I personally look forward to you all returning again.

Gerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harlow
Reviewed 9 December 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harlow
Reviewed 9 December 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
callan196...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fanatastic”
Reviewed 20 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

I managed to get a late booking for this villa after searching for villas due to the school holidays it was becoming increasingly difficult and was about to give up when I received a email for the owner Gerry whom informed it was available Gerry was very helpful through our stay in the villa We all had amazing time .the villa is beautiful with plenty of space for a large family and the scenery is lovely I would highly recommend this villa

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cambridge
Reviewed 28 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2013
Hi Jamie,

It was really great to meet you and the family here in villa Stalo. Looking forward to you all returning again sometime.

Gerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Suffolk
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Aug 2013
Hi Amy,

It was great to meet you and the family here in sunny Cyprus, and even better to hear that you will come back to visit us again. Looking forward to seeing you all next year.

Gerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing