We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful villa, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Elena - Large Villa for 8 people just a short walk to Coral Bay beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Elena - Large Villa for 8 people just a short walk to Coral Bay beach
NEW POOL TABLE 8 Sunbeds; enough for the whole family to relax by the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Villa Elena - Large Villa for 8 people just a short walk to Coral Bay beach
NEW POOL TABLE
8 Sunbeds; enough for the whole family to relax by the pool
Relax in the sun under the palm trees
Outside dining for 8 people and your own BBQ
Sea View from Roof Terrace over the Palm Trees
Living Room - 42 inch TV, free wi-fi, UK channels, sport & movies, ipod dock, DVD player & DVDs
Fully Fitted Kitchen with fridge freezer, dishwasher, microwave, oven, hob and extractor
Kitchen leading to Utility Room with Washing Machine
Dining Table for 8 People with air conditioning
Pool Table in air conditioned room; for a break from the afternoon heat
Xbox 360 with Kinect sensor & 2 controllers plus games (including the top 10 best sellers)
Play Darts in the air conditioning
Master Bedroom with fitted wardrobes & en-suite shower room. Private roof terrace & pool & sea views
En suite to master bedroom
2nd Bedroom with 2 single beds, fitted wardrobes and views over the swimming pool
3rd Bedroom with 2 small double beds (4 foot wide) and fitted wardrobes
Downstairs 4th Bedroom with king size bed, fitted wardrobes and dressing table. En suite bathroom
Roof Terrace outside master bedroom with views of swimming pool and sea
Roof Terrace outside master bedroom - perfect to relax with a Gin & Tonic or a glass of wine
Early Morning Shade on this side of the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
231Cat123
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful villa, great location”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We rented the Villa in May this year for a family holiday and we're extremely pleased with our choice. The villa is beautiful and is very well appointed, I can't think of anything else that you would need. Everyone was happy with their room and facilities, from my 3 year old child to my parents in their 70's.

We decided not to hire a car this year and we're greeted at the airport by a driver arranged by the owners, this was a quick and well priced transfer option that I would recommend. Whilst there, we made use of the public transport which was efficient, safe and very cheap.

The pool at the villa is beautiful and a fantastic size for a rental. It was cleaned several times whilst we were there and although there were a couple of maintenance issues, they were seen to immediately.

Booking was very straight forward and Vincent was excellent at replying to emails and providing information.

We wouldn't hesitate to book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Thank you for the excellent review and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at the villa. Sorry you had a few maintenance issues, which can happen with any house but, as you saw, we have a great team managing the villa who make any repairs immediately. Great guests like you are welcome back any time. Elena & Vincent
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you for the good review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the villa and that you got to appreciate some of the local amenities. You were perfect guests and you are welcome to come back any time. Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pleaseant time in paphos”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Had a very relaxing stay at villa Elena. Everything is close by including the bars and restaurant's, you can even get an ice cream on the way back down the hill. The place itself is well kitted out and has a decent pool . The only draw back is the fish restaurants music next door, he puts it on late afternoon till about 10.30 ish, not overly loud but cheesy, any way don't let that put you off, the villa Elena is well worth a stay for a week or two.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area
Liked least: Unfinished road
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
We thank you for your review and are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Elena. Sorry about the music from the restaurant across the road. It is an upmarket and expensive restaurant and usually they play classical or jazz music that is not over loud, which you can only hear from the pool and not from inside the villa. Maybe because you were there at the very end of the season and they did not have customers, the staff played music they liked. We hope to see you again at Villa Elena.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B B
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Villa with the wow factor !”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is absolutely beautiful - very spacious with plenty of room to spread out and relax even with a big group, yet homely and comfortable. Very well equipped with all the resources you will need for entertaining. games room is a great idea and was well used by the guys especially. Loved that there were plenty of sunloungers and that towels were provided for swimming. It felt peaceful and quiet, and although we could hear the music from the restaurant next door, it was laidback sax that stopped fairly early at night. an easy walk into Coral Bay for livelier venues. Follow the handy path and the bus stop is there to take you into Paphos every 15 mins. Last bus home at 00.30 means you don't have to cut your evening too short. Also at the end of the path, cross the road and it's just a short walk to lovely sandy, shallow coves which would be ideal for children. Avoid doing much shopping in the little supermarket though, it's expensive. Go into Coral Bay to Philipos Supermarket where you can get all your shopping and be driven home with it - a brilliant service !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condition, size, cleanliness, amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2016
Thank you for your review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Elena and in Coral Bay, Paphos. We would love to welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_Mr-Andre...
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa, couldn't fault it”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful modern villa with everything we could have wanted. Spacious, with a large pool and well equipped games room and set in a peaceful location but also very close to the beach and restaurants. We had a fantastic time at this villa and would love to return. Highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2016
Thank you. We're really pleased that you enjoyed your holiday at 'Villa Elena' and we would love to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vblackman
1 review
“Absolutely fantastic,great location and the villa was amazing.”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The pictures do not do this villa any justice, it was like a home away from home, it was in a great location the property management Roca were great and helped us whenever we needed anything day or night.
We will definitely be
booking this villa again.
Thank you to Vincent and Elena for letting us stay in their wonderful villa x


Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Thank you Vicky. We are happy that you enjoyed staying at the villa and good people like you are always welcome. Vincent & Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brownmjb
1 review
“HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed in June 2016. The villa was perfect and literally has everything you could possibly need. It's so close to the shops and beach. The villa is so spacious and is immaculate. Hope to go back soon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a good review. We would love to have you back any time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing