We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“a must do”

Ayia Trias Boat Trips
Ranked #15 of 32 Tours in Paralimni
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: All trips depart from the Golden Coast Hotel Fishing Harbour - Pernera area. Trips are fully insured and licensed by the E.U. We offer Special Packages - Discount prices for groups ,for parties, weddings, and other occasions. 3 hour trips and 5 hour trip daily trips. Private charters available.
Aberdare, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“a must do”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

went on this trip three times last june. so relaxing and a brilliant trip from start to finish. have a go at the cliff jumping, it`s amazing. can`t wait to do it all again this june!!!!!!!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ceriscott20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justscuba, Owner at Ayia Trias Boat Trips, responded to this review, 17 May 2014
Many thanks for you review, we look forward to seeing you again next month

Captain Paschalis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    4
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing trip, well worth the money! Friendly welcoming staff!”
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Amazing trip, well worth the money! Friendly welcoming staff! Overall a great experience that is not to be missed on your holiday to Cyprus.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justscuba, Owner at Ayia Trias Boat Trips, responded to this review, 17 May 2014
What great comments, many thanks

Captain Paschalis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing trips - so much fun.”
Reviewed 25 March 2014

We took a boat trip with a very large family group (18 of us, various ages). We ended up (almost) getting the boat just to ourselves with two other people on board. Lambros (Rest In Peace) was also on board and made our trip amazing. I even jumped off the back of the boat this time (I had not done this on a previous trip as I was not a strong swimmer at the time).

You're always looked after by all the crew and the food on board is very good and keeps you going through the trip. We have been on a couple of trips with Ayia Trias 3 and would definitely go on a trip with them again.

Fantastic - although will miss Lambros when we're in Cyprus next. x

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tarran P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justscuba, Manager at Ayia Trias Boat Trips, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Thanks for the review and the great picture.

All The Best Captain Paschalis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“not to be missed”
Reviewed 23 March 2014

as a family we have been on these trips many times and i can honestly say that all ages will have a great day out our groups have been from 8 to 18 in size and from 2 to 60 in age

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Ian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkshire - Born & Bred
Level Contributor
43 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great Day !”
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Booked this trip through our hotel.

We were collected from our hotel at 1000hrs and went to the harbour where we met the boat. The crew were welcoming and once aboard soon got on our way.

The boat is comfortable with loads of room to sit and relax, some areas in the sun and some under the shade !

We visited Cape Greco, which was very scenic, and a chance for the brave to jump from the cliff, which I did.

Then moved up the coast to a secluded area for a nice swim in the beautiful blue sea.

Then back down the coast where we were given the opportunity to use the beach and water sports, I chose to chill on the boat. Lunch was served here a nice burger and salad.

Then further down the coast to famagusta to look at the Green Line, before one more stop on the way back for another swim.

A brilliant day and well worth the money ! Thanks to all

****Top Tip****

If you are going to jump off the cliff at Cape Greco, remove your jewellery and watches - or you may never see them again when you hit the water ! ;-(

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Dazzler1657
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justscuba, Owner at Ayia Trias Boat Trips, responded to this review, 23 September 2013
Thanks for a great review, so glad you enjoyed the trip...... What do you lose at the clip jump our Scuba Divers go there, you never know...... Info@ayiatriascyprus.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ayia Trias Boat Trips also viewed

 
Protaras, Paralimni
Protaras, Paralimni
 

Been to Ayia Trias Boat Trips? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing