We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Andorra
Nearby Hotels
NH Hesperia Andorra la Vella(Andorra la Vella)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Mercure(Andorra la Vella)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Centric Atiram Hotel(Andorra la Vella)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Andorra(Andorra la Vella)
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel de l'Isard(Andorra la Vella)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Andorra Palace(Andorra la Vella)
US$65
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Plaza Andorra(Andorra la Vella)
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Acta Arthotel(Andorra la Vella)
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Pyrenees(Andorra la Vella)(Great Value!)
US$53
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,175)
Filter reviews
1,175 results
Traveller rating
440
489
182
40
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
440
489
182
40
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall gymnice hotellarge flat screen tvhappily stay here againkids clublarge choicethe dining room stafffive nightsnice weekendkids suiteincluded breakfast and dinnercoffee making facilitiesthe main shopping centrelounging areaspacious roomski passlate at night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 1,175 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2014

The hotel located in Andorra la Vella 10 minutes drive from Grand Valira ski area, Encamp sector.
Rooms are big and comfortable as always in holiday inn, food is good But not great. Nice swimming pool and jacuzzi area, very small gym and above all great and helpful service. It will defiantly will be our choice in Andorra la Vella next time we visit.

Room Tip: For 2+2 families try to ask for one of the kids suits. They are adorable...
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Or S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Holiday Inn Andorra, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all, thanks for taking the time to value our Hotel. We are glad to know that Holiday Inn Andorra Hotel was an excellent choice for your holidays in Andorra la Vella and that you want come back. It’s very important for us to make the customer feel at home.

We hope see you soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Nice, clean and comfortable. The buffet is really good. I just missed a rustic bar or a place to stay and spend a leisure time to read. The situation is great for people who want to go shopping and nature.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Imma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Holiday Inn Andorra, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all, thanks for taking the time to value our Hotel.
For the next time you stay with us, in the fisrt floor we have a livingroom with sofás where our clients can read, play cards, watchTV, etc.
Thank you for the hihg punctuations in all the aspects of the Hotel Holiday Inn Andorra.

Hope to see you back, receive a warm greeting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Big room, very comfortable bed.coffee and tea making.free wi-fi.big bathroom.mini bar and adjustable hitting system.not far from the center- walking distance.close to the supermarket and a nice cafe next door.expensive parking and not an easy access.safe in the cupboard.

Room Tip: not facing main street.on a high floor.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ofra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Holiday Inn Andorra, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Dear guest,

First of all, thanks for taking the time to value our Hotel. I also want to express gratitude for your high punctuations in all the aspects of the Hotel Holiday Inn Andorra.

We hope that in your next visit to Andorra you will stay in our Hotel.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014

I love this hotel. This was my third stay here and I will never bother to try another hotel in Andorra. The rooms are fabulous, 2 massive, very comfortable beds, a great bathroom with 4 bath towels as standard, hairdryer, tea-making facilities, mini bar, flatscreen tv, free wi-fi, the list goes on, and all for under 70 euros. Other people have mentioned bad service at reception, but I have always found the staff to be courteous and efficient. The restaurant is never going to win a Michelin Star, but if you just want a quick meal and don't want to go into town, it is fine. There is a small swimming pool and small gym in the basement, which are free. If you want Spa facilities go to Caldea 10 minutes walk away.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StrawberryFields67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Holiday Inn Andorra, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your good review about Holiday Inn Hotel in Andorra la Vella. We are glad to hear that you've been satisfied with the hotel facilities and the service. Thanks a lot for your fidelity with our Hotel, It’s very important for us to make the customer feel at home.

Hope to see you back, receive a warm greeting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

We stayed here for Christmas and what a lovely hotel from the reception ,they was great ,to the rooms which was also fantastic ,very big and spacious two Huge beds which was great for our two young children , the rooms also have a great bathroom area ,there is a hair dryer and iron and board , the children had plenty to do on Christmas Day the soft play was great for them .
The food was outstanding , the buffet had so many options .
Just one minor problem was the tv not great ( holiday inn Montpellier had smart tv where you could order a film in different languages ) so when the children was asleep you can only play cards for so long .
But overall a fantastic and friendly hotel , will stay here again
Darren

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
Thank Dal4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Holiday Inn Andorra, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for sharing with us your kind comments about your recent stay in Holiday Inn Hotel. We're glad to know your stay was great and the facilities were very comfortable for you. We hope to see you again soon in the hotel.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews