We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great location, very comfortable, some little problems.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Apartamentos Caprici
Valencian Country, Spain
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great location, very comfortable, some little problems.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2013

These apartments are perfect for a ski trip in Arinsal. The apartment was less than 100 meters from the lift and there are tons of bars and restaurants just a few steps from the door. The windows are large and provide both light and a wonderful view of the mountains when you wake up first thing in the morning. Unlike most holiday apartments, this one is truly spacious and comfortable.
There were two things I did not like though. One was the lack of soap. We were only staying two nights and while perhaps detergents for the kitchen are optional, there was not even hand soap or shampoo in the bathroom. Another problem was that the bathroom door was broken, when I went in the door would not open again. Fortunately it was me and not my 5 year old son. There were other small problems with maintenance that were not important but I did notice.
However, when we called the manager arrived in less than 2 minutes and found a provisional solution to the problem within a couple of minutes. In the end the ability to resolve problems well is more important than not having problems.
Given the price we paid (160€ for 2 nights on a holiday weekend for 3 people) I would say this is probably one of the best choices in Arinsal despite the little problems.

Room Tip: Bring soap, shampoo and detergents for the kitchen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cataloamericano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    11
    4
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
9
3
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2012

Stayed at these apartments as part of a large group. We occupied 6 apartments in total, and all were pleased especially the ones with the fantastic views of the mountains and stream at the back of the building. You could see when the lift was open from your chair! Only up the hill from the gondola ski lift and central to may bars and restaurants.
Very clean

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Casa28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome, Italy
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 December 2011

I came with friends, and I enjoy a lot the stay, especially for the party at night. The best of these apartments is their location, especially the pubs and discos that are near of the apartments. I recommend these apartments to all kinds of people.

Ahh ! A perfect customer service!

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alex R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sitges, Spain
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2011

It was Dave's 30th birthday and he wanted to go somewhere different. A visit to Arinsal (with the dog) was planned. We stayed at the Caprici and would recommend these apartments. We already have to a colleague of Dave's at work and she is up there for a visit in August. They are beautifully built with quality materials. See photos. The kitchen is well equipped, although I would have preferred a normal kettle as opposed to a coffee filter machine. The place was spotlessly clean and ready for us. One slight criticism would be the length of time the hot water was available. It may have been the fact that we were visiting in their out of season time. But, all in all a pleasant stay worthy of my 5 stars.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank KeithSitges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Arinsal hotels
0.0 mi away
Xalet Verdu Hotel
Xalet Verdu Hotel
#2 of 12 in Arinsal
4.0 of 5 bubbles 387 reviews
0.2 mi away
Patagonia Atiram Hotel
Patagonia Atiram Hotel
#5 of 12 in Arinsal
4.0 of 5 bubbles 254 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Spa Diana Parc
Hotel Spa Diana Parc
#3 of 12 in Arinsal
4.5 of 5 bubbles 177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Spa Princesa Parc
0.2 mi away
Hotel Montane
Hotel Montane
#4 of 12 in Arinsal
4.5 of 5 bubbles 282 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hostel Micolau
Hostel Micolau
#8 of 12 in Arinsal
4.0 of 5 bubbles 72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Caprici? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Caprici

Property: Apartamentos Caprici
Address: Ctra de Arinsal, Arinsal AD400, Andorra
Region: Andorra > La Massana Parish > Arinsal
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 12 Speciality Lodging in Arinsal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Apartamentos Caprici reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing