We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Arinsal(Arinsal)
US$64
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Xalet Verdu Hotel(Arinsal)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Micolau(Arinsal)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Spa Diana Parc(Arinsal)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Montane(Arinsal)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Solana(Arinsal)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,761)
Filter reviews
1,761 results
Traveller rating
750
676
205
88
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
750
676
205
88
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbowling alleyprincesa parcthe grillpiano barski holidayhalf boardevery nightbuffet styleall inclusive packageski schoolblock bomelettes and pancakesgames roommain gondolavideo gamesbreakfast and dinnerdays skiing
Filter
Updating list...
206 - 211 of 1,761 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Maybe it was the sobriety of the closed season but I found Princesa Parc rather charmless and at the same time efficient and spacious. Meals are buffet-syle (average quality but with a surprisingly good wine list) and there are two reasonably lively bars (music bar closed in low season it seems). I was irked to find the spa closed for almost all of our stay (i.e. Sunday p.m. and all day Monday). I realise I could have checked but if you advertise yourself as a spa hotel I would expect some services on all days. The layout is somewhat strange and the subterranean car park is probably too tight for nervous drivers with unscratched cars. Would I stay there again? Maybe..

Room Tip: A triple (marginally more expensive) has loads of room and storage. Almost everywhere in Arinsal has the soporific sound of the running river so don't worry about that but facing the ski slopes is quiet with restricted views
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cheekyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Manager at Hotel Spa Princesa Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments and your opinion.

Certainly in low season we change the schedule of one of our services as the wellness center.; but we are open on an extended timetable as the below: From tuesday to saturday form 12h00 to 20h00, and sunday morning from 9h00 to 13h00.

We take note about your comments to improve our services.

We hope to see you soon on your next visit.

Yours Sincerely,

Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

Reading the other reviews and honestly think some of these people are bonkers. I can't fault our stay at all and we where a group of 7. The food was lovely and also the staff especially Danny he made our stay, he was so funny and provided excellent service nothing was ever too much, he and the other staff were a credit to the hotel!!
Our rooms where lovely and over looked the river. Would highly recommend this hotel!!! See you 2015

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Trish1101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Manager at Hotel Spa Princesa Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you very much for your kindly comments and your opinion.

We will give your congratulations to our staff. Our greatest success is that our customers come back to our Hotel in their visits to Andorra, and we are happy for this.

We wish you a pleasant holidays with us in your next visit.

Yours Sincerely,

Hotel Manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here in the summer (not in the season). Spa facilities are really nice (paid €15 per person) was worth it, there are two pools which are 31 degrees Celsius. Flip flops and towels are supplied. Room is lovely although the bathroom needed refurbishment. Dinner was lovely although the menu was limited as it was off season but i was happy enough. Breakfast was lovely, meats and cheese. The fruit is lovely, defiantly recommend. Staff were patient and spoke good English, so thank you for a lovely stay! Would like to go back in the winter and hit the slopes.

Stayed: May 2014
Thank Emlouscaz89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Manager at Hotel Spa Princesa Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you very much for your kindly comments and your opinion.

We recommend you our "All Inclusive" Package that is fantastic for all our guests including free facilities for them as wellness and spa center, bowling, pool, and an extensive list of drinks (soft drinks, wine, cocktails and spirits) on our restaurant and different bars.

Our greatest success is that our customers come back to our Hotel in their visits to Andorra, and we are happy for this.

We wish you a pleasant holidays with us in your next visit.

Yours Sincerely,

Hotel Manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We stayed in Princesa Parc hotel last week (12 - 14 April) as a family with 3 Teens (13, 16,19) on our ski vacations in two rooms (2308 +2309).
David the reception manager was just great! kind, helpful and Pro service
Food was great as well with lot of options
Free parking . location was easy to find and close to cabin lift
staff were extremely friendly and helpful
Spa is closed Monday.
We'll love to come back again.
Daniel

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dandan2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Manager at Hotel Spa Princesa Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you very much for your kindly comments and your opinion.

Our greatest success is that our customers come back to our Hotel in their visits to Andorra, and we are happy for this.

We wish you a pleasant holidays with us in your next visit.

Yours Sincerely,

Hotel Manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We have previously stayed and reviewed this hotel but thought I would write a further review following this year's winter break.

Whilst I would like to say what a brillant holiday we had, unfortunately this is not the case and not the for reasons you would think.

On arrival we had the usual warm welcome, settled into a newly refurbished room and this time we had friends with us, so were more than happy to show them around this lovely hotel.

Unfortunately on day 2 my husband had a serious accident on the slopes and was admitted to Andorra Hospital, where he stayed for a further 4 days.

Whilst this stopped our holiday in its' tracks, it did not stop the hotel being extremely helpful, offering me assistance with papers, translations and making sure our friends were well looked after.

Having booked for the all inclusive option, I and my hubsand unfortunately did not get to enjoy any of it. However, a small assurance to my husband was that I was being supported whilst going back and forth to the hosptial and knowing that all staff were very helpful in all aspects.

For this reason and having visited on previous occasions, we will be returning in 2 years when his injuries are repaired and we are ready to hit the slopes once more. But most of all enjoying the luxury of this wonderful hotel.

Thank you

Room Tip: If you can get a room in the main block this is pleasant but then again other rooms I believe are just as nice, with them being refurbished over time.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Emma L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Manager at Hotel Spa Princesa Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for your kindly comments and your opinion and the full description of our Hotel, location, services and staff..

We are sorry for the accident of your husband on the ski slopes. We hope this accident don't prevent to see you next season :)

Our "All Inclusive" Package is fantastic for all our guests including free facilities for them as wellness and spa center, bowling, pool, and an extensive list of drinks (soft drinks, wine, cocktails and spirits) on our restaurant and different bars.

We hope to see you soon on your next visit to Andorra,

Yours Sincerely,

Hotel Manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews